Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 9

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamaal , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were Raisedcalfornia
Others Noticejust ask me and i will tell you
Dale , 50, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeAlways positive and treat others with the respect they deserve
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness within themselves and a positive outlook on life. Affectionate is a must!
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy smile and my appearance as I take care of myself and care how I look!
Favorite FoodHomemade Carrot cake
Favorite PlacesAny beach!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsHappiness for all those around me!
david e stacy , 50, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Political Affiliationindependant used to be part of both parties but they have lost touch with 999
Who I Would Like to Meeti would prefer a woman who does not smoke or drink and definitly NO DRUGSrnshe must like a man who enjoys making love to her not just sex but love someone who is average to well endowed but takes pride in her body and how she looks I used to weigh 280 lbs and now i am at 220 lbs and trying to loose more weight and hopefully she does not weigh more than i do someone below 180 lbs preferable but if she has mountains i understand
Favorite Musicreba george strait all kinds of music except Rap because i believe rap is crap etc
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars ncis
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite BooksThe case against hillary rodham clinton
Where You Were Raisedkansas city kansas
Others Noticethat i am kind and considerate and very affectionate shy and wild at times romantic straight "forward"
Favorite Foodspaghetti veal parmesean chocolate chip ice cream zebra cakes kit kat bars nestle crunch bars strawberries and whip cream eaten off of the woman i am with lol
Favorite PlacesHonolulu Hawaii Rio De Janeiro Brasil and yes it is spelled correctly with an s not a z
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout an a restaurant or at the movies or at one of the local casinos but only after all the bills are paid first
Secreti like to see the woman i am with wearing sexy lingerie around the house and also i love to see a woman wear a dress it just makes the woman look so sexy in a little red dress
TBARR , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statustbarr ( The Guitar ) Twang Ganster.... PRO MUSICIAN
More About MeMUSICIAN / COMPUTERS /! SECURITY SYSTEMS / MOTORCYCLES /AUTO MECH / FINANCIALLY STABLE / TELL THE TRUTH AND EXPECT THE TRUTH FROM FRIENDS AND LOVERS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC / MOTORCYCLES GOING TO LISTEN TO BANDS / Dating/
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT a litte liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE WHO'S NOT UPTITE ABOUT MY age I'm young still and single never married no kids no baggage no x-wives ect.../LOOKING 4 WOMAN WHO AT LEAST HAS A JOB a car/ maybe even a cougar ha.ha. or young sweetheart
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK / SOUTHERN ROCK /COUNTRY HARD ROCK /METAL all styles I'm a pro musician
Favorite TV ShowsDAILY SHOW W/ JON STEWARD
Favorite MoviesSCI -FI
Favorite BooksTECH MANUALS bussiness stock market
Favorite Quoteskeeep ,,,,on............. rockin
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS CITY
Skills/TalentsGuitars /keyboards/ camping / sex / motorcycle mechanic
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite PlacesMOTORCYCLE EVENTS live bands Jam Sessions npartys moonlight walks
Subjects You Think Aboutguitars and pianos writing music motorcycles
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR WITH FRIENDS concerts / listening go bands at nightclubs / riding my bike / watching movies /checking speedate ladies
Life GoalsTO LIVE TILL TOMORROW! FIND GOOD WOMAN / MOVE TO NASHVILLE /songwriting and performing y
Secretlove faithfull woman
james , 48, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Mebasic nice guy knows how to treat a woman,looking for a women who knows how to treat a man and like to do things for fun from outdoors to indoor stuff from a to z and be openminded and not one sided,believe in god and doesnt want any more children l have my own
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalot of things inside to outdoors,,,music several,,,general stuff,,that is mainstream for most,,,,very little l wont do,,,
Political Affiliationget the country what it needs,,democratt or replubican
Favorite TV Showscomedy,,action,,,horror...good ones that are family watchable,,,,news,,and star show,historychannel,,,and more
Favorite Moviestoo many to name here now
Favorite Booksseveral,,,bible,,,,more into magazines,,,
Favorite Quoteslive your life while you can,,its shorter then you realize,,,,treat others the way you liked to be treated,,
Skills/Talentshome remodeling,,,pool...guiter,,,art
Favorite Foodalot out there love many...
Favorite Placestravel to them,,,,sea .sailing...the 7 wondres of the usa,,,,one is pikes peak,,royal gorge,,mt washinton,,statue of liberty..and outdoors with great views,,oregon is a beuatiful state,,,
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world as history passes,,,econamy,,and technolical achivements,,and future ones,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilm not a paid memberyet,,,,,plaza library,,also,39th st near kumed center,,coffeshops called mudpie,,starbucks,,and cholpoltie foodmexican burritos,,,there all close together
Life Goalskeep healthly as you can,,keep faith in god,,dont turn to the devil,,,im not a reel relogious person but have my beliefs...watch grand kids grow, just as my kids have grown up,,,and have there own,,,practice a good life,,
Lee , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusLaid Back Gentleman
More About MeLaid Back, Hard worker, Loyal, trustworthy, honest, funny, compromisable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Social Gatherings, Cuddling on the couch,watch sports
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to Meetoutspoken, honest, trustworthy, funny and spontanious, sexy and open behind close doors
Favorite MusicHip-Hop/Rap, RandB, Smooth Mellow Music and Massage Music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Sports, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama and Romance maybe a little bit of Horror
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite QuotesYou win some and you lose some.
Where You Were RaisedIn the City
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
Skills/TalentsI am a part time Therapeutic Massage Therapist
Favorite FoodBar BQ, Soul Food, Pasta and Sea Food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Africa, Australia all over the world
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe Home relaxing, Club or a Bar, rolling the city
Life GoalsMy life goal is have a happy and comfortable life. Be in the right relationship thats trustworthy on both ends and some day have children. Raise our kids right and enjoy life to the fullest to the best of our ability.
SecretI can show you better than tell you.
Jean , 51, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusbet I can make you smile
More About Mehonest but kind of standoffis (is that a word?) funny,artistic,loving and loyal
Political Affiliationnone my daddy said dont talk politics actually i just belive in what is fair
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty even though i heard your not suppose to say that on a dating site but its what im looking for also someone who has something going for them
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994), American History X, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Lost Boys, Rush (1991 film)
Favorite BooksThe Herion Diaries by Nikki Sixx
Favorite Quotesbe good cause karma can be a bitch
Where You Were RaisedK.C. MO
Others Noticemy eyes or my hair Im sure some would say my body only because Im a lil on the heavy side
Skills/Talentsabstract drawing writing poems Im a good listener
Favorite Foodpizza is my all time fav, cheesecake but right now its a lot of fruit and yougurt
Favorite Placeslike to just jump in the car and drive and find some out of the way place and check it out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately watching my grandkids just havent found anyone I want to spend time with I want to get a way from the usual types Ive dated
Life GoalsTo start living my life to the fullest, quit living in the past and be the best person I can be
SecretI cant whistle
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Sue , 49, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Status20 to Life
Political AffiliationI am Democrat but soft on politics in general. Fighting for the common hard working Americans
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be honest (to a fault if necessary), loyal, no drama, no games, no drugs. Looking for serious commited monogomous relationship, long term and or for life.
Favorite MusicP!nk, Melissa Etheridge, Heart, Aerosmith, Queen, Lady Gaga, Michael Grimm's Official Fan Page, Stevie Nicks, Alicia Keys, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, The Biggest Loser
Favorite BooksMitch Albom
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others Noticemy hair, my eyes and my small stature
Favorite FoodMexican (Authentic)
Favorite PlacesKansas City, Mo.. Sedona, Az. Phoenix, Az. Las Vegas, Nv.
Subjects You Think AboutAmerican History, Psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
charlotta , 42, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusRESPECT
More About MeI have had my downs... I have lots of Love to give to the right person. I am very open and honest, have alot of repect for myself and others. I am a firm believer in being trustful and faithful. I am want the same in return for once. I believe in open communication and being there through the good and the bad. I"m very dedicated to that real man that shows me all this in return. I have too much respect within myself not too. Is there anyone out there? Please no games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHearing From My Kids, Painting, Cooking, Watch Movies With That Special Someone
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a gentleman that has all the same qualities that I do, notthing less. God Bless if thats you...
Favorite Musicgospel, jazz, blues, old school, r&b, some country
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention
Favorite BooksDennis L. McKiernan, R.A. Salvator, joyce meyers, Stephen King
Favorite Quotes"The Lord rewarded me for my doing right, because of the innocence of my hands in his sight" Psalms 18:24
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dunkirk New York....near Buffalo and Albany.
Others NoticeThat I have big eyes and a beautiful smile....shy at first.
Skills/Talentswritting, doing hair, cooking,cleaning etc
Favorite FoodSeafood and Chinese and Mexican, soul food
Favorite PlacesHavent been able to here lately but love to travel. I like watching movies at home and shopping also I loved Germany.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL.......HOME
Life Goalsencourageing others that life is what you make it....Love is unconditional....once you find that special someone, hold on and enhance it.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (729)
Spanish (57)
French (18)
Other (22)