Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 8

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
showuwill , 47, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Status4u2nv
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance
Favorite MusicOld Skool Hiphop
Where You Were RaisedKC MO.
Larry , 67, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike all outdoor activities, gardening,working in the yard. playing poker,chasing women, ( HA ! HA! ) like to watch sports . And most of all pleasing that special one.....
Favorite MusicEverything except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, True Blood, Top Shot, House, Bones.
Favorite MoviesAll Thrillers, Comedy, Suspense, Romance, ect.
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas ( Argentine )
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesEl Rancho Grande (Mexican) or a good steak house, or sea food restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the White pages under ready !!!
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Political AffiliationNeither Left or Right .... can Jedi be a political view?
Favorite MusicRock, Nerd Rock, Softrock, Indie artists, I listen to bands most othes don't, but i do listen to some chart toppers
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
SecretIf i share a secret then its no longer secret now is it.
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Melayed back easy going and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on card woodwork
Who I Would Like to Meetout going sexsaul person
Favorite Musicrock country
Favorite TV Showsto many to mention
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbranson
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out eating
Life Goalsretire with money
Larry , 61, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Meeasy going type laidback teddybear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working computer surfing
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate confident in her sexuality and not too judgemental
Favorite TV Showscsi shows
Favorite Moviescomedies, action scifi
Favorite Bookspatricia cornwells front
Where You Were Raisedbattle creek michigan
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodcheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto take life as it comes and make the best of it
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI believe in the Lord, Im honest with myself , clean and in dependent, Im not a Liar, dnt still, I enjoy life , an a special female be straight buss, Im have a romantic side of me, Im not into drugs , alcohol abusing it an myself ,are others, understanding one another, very patient,an time is very important to me, no rush. On an On.
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite QuotesSpending time with my woman
Where You Were RaisedRaise around family who love one another, step up for the good cause for anyone , not much of that anymore, an again some, raise up with a good family , help one another.
Others NoticeFirst of all , clean ,swell good, an keep myself up. laid back, ole school style,/drama ,drug an disease free my friend.What a beautiful , very independent.
Skills/Talentsdetail an working on automobiles
Favorite FoodSeafood, some pasta, anBBQ, DESSERT MOST ALL, POPCORN, CRACKER.CUCUMBERS AN RANCH DRESSING
Favorite PlacesRED LOBSTER. travel ,stadiums watch sports,gates bbq etc
Subjects You Think Abouta special love one to grow old together, an enjoy life why we can .
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home, movies, shopping, are a gathering with friends an family etc
Life GoalsDown to earth cool female in my life , opening new avenues for my future , very important to me, enjoying life to the fullest , loving my God for who is for me , hope my future female etc
clarence , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mesex
Favorite TV ShowsI LOVE SCHOOL HOUSE ROCK!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedkc.mo.
Others Noticeeye body
Favorite Fooddinner or dessert
Favorite Placesi let you choose
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown a buiness
Veronica , 30, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family my goals in life I want to go into business for my self one day but that will be a while from now. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first. I have always wanted a child of my own and to have a family, but I guess when the time is right it will happen.I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of all i like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, well I will fish with an UN-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping, etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to get back on my feet and have a man by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. I am very relationship oriented and I believe life is too short to waste. When I am in a relationship I am committed, honest, and loyal.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite FoodComfort Food? ... Drinks, desserts or candy - if it's got "chocolate" in the title, it's listed here. .... Mouth Watering Gourmet Cheese: Gourmet cheese not only makes the perfect gift for anyone.
nahawkins , 54, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read Books
Political AffiliationNever talk about it.
Favorite MusicSlow and Soft Music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Dancing With The Stars, Tyler Perry, Price Is Right
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, Romance Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Romance, Donald Goines
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodBar-b-que. yummy
Favorite PlacesTo the park, Dinner & Movies, Long drives, Travel, Site seeing,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Casino/ Movies/ Socializing with friends or family
Life GoalsMy goals are to travel and let God lead me in the right direction.
SecretNothing
jamaal , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were Raisedcalfornia
Others Noticejust ask me and i will tell you

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (728)
Spanish (57)
French (18)
Other (22)