Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 56, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous with 2 left feet?
More About MeThe kind that likes to win, 'coz a quitter never wins. And a winner never quits. I know there are over twenty thousand other prospects out there, and I LIKE the odds, to take them on, and hopefully win, if I live long enough, that is.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying Airplanes, Prospecting
Political AffiliationThisisatrickquestion,right?Whothehelltruststhosetwotimingwingingselfservingbarstardsanyway?
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, faithful.
Favorite MusicBest of Elton John, Berst of Cat Stevens, Best of Simon and Garfunkel, Best of Bryan Adams, Best of Anything
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesRocky Horror Picture Show
Favorite BooksKnights of the Crusades
Favorite QuotesWhen about to crash an ultralight aircraft, and I've done that three times in three years, my instructor's words come to mind: it's better to be down here wishing you were up there than to be up there wishing you were down here. Twist that also to it is better to be single wishing your were married than to be married wishing you were single. I wanna be with someone that sticks to me, not someone that I end up getting stuck with, I can slip in lots more, but I don't thinkd there is enough space.
Where You Were Raised8 yrs Argentina, 6 yrs Melbourne, 24 yrs Alice Springs, 16 yrs Kalgoorlie
Others Noticethey don't
Skills/TalentsWon the housepainter of the year award in 2000. Used to fly 2 and 4 seater aircraft, complete with aerobatic license, hold the record for crashing THE SAME ultralight aircraft 3 times in 3 years. Like to prospect desert areas where no one else goes.
Favorite FoodBraised king prawns with vegis, oat-bran muffins, any Chinese dishes, some Thai
Favorite PlacesIn winter, I love to prospect desert areas not far away, we have some of the hottest, harshedst, unforgiving deserts in the world almost on our doorstep.
Subjects You Think AboutFlying and prospecting. When I get a chance to put my feet up and do just plain nothin, which is not very often, people ask how can you just lay around all day and do nothing? I am NOT doing nothing, I am thinking. And when they ask what I am thinking about, why, that's obvious, I'm thinking about how good it is to lay around all day doing nothing!!! Well, you as a silly question.............
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, preparing to go out prospecting. Ninety percent of the work is done right here in the comfort of home, the other ten percent involves actually going out and metal detecting/soil sampling.
Life GoalsI used to fly light aircraft as a habby, not for a living, my record was impeccable. Swtiched over to the ultralights. Crashed three times in three years. My goal would be to survive the next couple of crashes sure to come.
SecretIs there something you really really want to know badly enough to tell me YOUR most secret secret? If not, leave it a secret.
peter , 47, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About Meeasy going happy go lucky sort of c./.,t
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going girl with a wicked sense of humour gsoh.and dont talk 2 much lol
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsMinute To Win It Australia
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisedaustralia tasmania
Others Noticedont care .what a dumb question
Favorite Fooda nice clean shaved pussie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the pub
Grant , 42, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticeunsure
dre , 31, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iexchange or gold bar
Ian , 41, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaintain home doing gardens etc
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOverseas
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodCurry Chicken and Rice
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Thomas , 55, Male seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mesimple and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationdn,t know
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV ShowsMusic chanel
Favorite Moviesnil
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
vick , 49, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeGood Day Ladys
Favorite MusicAny Music That Catches My Attention
Where You Were RaisedIn Europe
Others NoticeNice Men
Favorite PlacesDate on my favorite beach at sunset.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my week off---Happy hour with good friends.
alan , 55, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusjust cruzin along,come an join in
More About Mejust like to kic bac an cruz along,enjoy life an all thats in it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust cruz along
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetwill see wen i meet her
Favorite Musicgeorge thorogood
Favorite TV Showssports an criminal programs
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotessweetaz,what-eva
Where You Were Raisednew zealand,east coast,whangara
Skills/Talentswitty,cleverish an just a normal no-all
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnot sure
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do wen i get home for a week
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome havin abeer
Life Goalsto go bac home with enough to retire
Secretna not really
Jocelyn , 47, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust
Favorite MusicFleet Wood Mac, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, NEWS
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Esperance raised in Kalgoorlie
Others NoticeMy breasts
Favorite FoodRoast, pavlovas, any food
Favorite PlacesEsperance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home because I work
Life GoalsTo buy and own my own house
Malcolm , 54, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeI am just me what you see is what you get
Political AffiliationNot really bothered
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedKalgoorlie but was living away for over 20yrs
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodChinese / bbq
Favorite PlacesDont know I been away too long, so you will have to show me
Friday or Saturday Nights II hope relaxing with you
Life GoalsTo be able to retire with someone beside me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)