Online Speed Dating » Singles in Joplin, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Joplin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
annaoooo1 , 64, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
More About MeOk, Wow, what do I say.... as I mentioned earlier, I had a forced retirement last year. Am trying to figure out a new passion for myself. Will post more later.
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedWestern Montana
Favorite FoodChile Rellanoes(sp) with lotsa queso MmMmm..... Watermelon......
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt moment, not much.
Life GoalsRecently retired, so am acclimating to a slower life style. Trying to figure out a new passion.
pieter , 20, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating Statuslots of fun
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy personality
Cody Atkisson Also my FB , 29, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on computers, sketch/draw, paint,
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood. Mostly country an rock. Not a big fan of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Craig Ferguson, the big bang theory, modern family, how I met your mother, the crazy ones, dads, elementary.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Books(Book) Titled: This Book Is Full Of Spiders. By: David Wong
Where You Were Raisedmultiple places throughout childhood, mostly joplin, Mo. though.
Favorite FoodLol, Biscuits an Gravy! :p
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watchin movies, or out chillin with friends.
Life GoalsOwn my own home, land, and business/Bar.
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusI'm looking for the 1!
More About Meworking on breaking out of my shell...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports... gotta be able to at least watch and converse alittle about them. i coach and compete in anything physical
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that knows exactly who she is and what she wants
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, espn, justified
Favorite Moviescommedy
Favorite Books"beyond the final score"
Favorite Quotesbe who you are cause the rest don't matter
Where You Were Raisedemporia
Others Noticemy eyes and smile first. they flatter each other because more often than not there is a smile on this face
Favorite Foodmexican, or ice cream
Favorite PlacesColorado or on a gravel road
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsstart a family
Joel , 56, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Dating Statusstill looking
More About MeBorn in Missouri raised in Oklahoma. Lived in Colorado, Arkansa, Tennesse. Never married would like to get involved in long term relationship with the right lady. (still looking)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, Games, Watch Movies at Home, Shopping, Walking, Going Out to Eat With Friends,
Political AffiliationPrivate
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Rock N Roll, Rythm and Blues, Soul, Old Country
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, FRONTLINE, Dragnet, Petticoat Junction, Beverly Hillbillies, 48 Hours, Dateline NBC, COPS, Nature, Antiques Roadshow, Nova, The Mentalist, Becker, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, CSI
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Action film, Science fiction film, Cartoons, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"An inch of dog is worth mile of pedigree" "A person who has never suffered never really matures"
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Lourie , 35, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
More About MeMy ambition and giant heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out casinos
Political Affiliationdepends on person
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDramas and comedy
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksErotica for the first time
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodDipped cones
Favorite PlacesEvents
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasinos
Life GoalsPrivate
Jessup , 36, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
Favorite MusicCourty, Old Rock and Country
Where You Were RaisedTulsa, Oklahoma
Les Sadler , 62, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About Meold school no drugs easy going very devoted to the right lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,bowling
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring, loving
Favorite MusicThe Eagles, All Country Music, 60's Music, CCR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law And Order, JAG, Official Law & Order Page
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile
Favorite Booksnewspaper,sports
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesball games movies trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies or just hanging out with friends
Life Goalsfinding someone honest caring and loving
Freddie , 45, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Joplin, MO
More About Mei live in webb city mo. i am about 230 pounds. i wear glasses. i used to be in the army. i was born in ga. i used to live in ca. i have aspergers. i like dr pepper.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games or watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be with and to be my friend
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsncis, ncis los angeles, csi, csi new york, csi miami
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were Raisedunited states of america
Others Noticei am quiet and nice.
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeswalking around town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am usually at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)