Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jay, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Jay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg Peppers , 50, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy Going, Angel in Public Devil in the Bedroom!!! SEXXXY!!
Favorite BooksOne Minute Manager
Where You Were RaisedDeep in the Heart of Texas
Favorite FoodAll Foods are great ! Steak House and Seafood, Mexican Country I am easy but not Cheap
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has a Beach and Condo Don't do Camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou Bet
Life GoalsLeave a good Positive Legacy that will inspire othersas we all leave some type of Legacy!
Chris , 66, Female seeking Male, Jay, ME
More About MeI retired from the Post Office at the age of 60 an enjoy retirement. I lost my husband of 39 years in 2007. I am very active in the emblem club and spend as much time as I can with my family. I have two daughters and 5 grandchildren ranging in age from 11 to 23. I enjoy boating and swimming at my camp in the summer and quilt in the winter. I like to work in my flower garden in the summer and tending to my raspberries.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that likes to dance, someone who would like taking a romanic walk in the evening or just staying around the house with each other ad doing nothing. I would love to travel with a campanion or just going out to dinner. Someone to laugh with or enjoy a good movie
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wilton ME
Others NoticePeople notice that I am a quiet person. I enjoy people and love to laugh. I am very out-going and stay busy at my many projects.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling, have been to Germany, CA, New Orleans, Washington, Las Vegas, & CO are a few of the places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isquare dancing or going to a regular dance
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Jay, FL
More About MeIm a nice guy who can't seem to find a nice girl been wondering if there is such a thing any more. I would like to find someone who isn't a heavy party girl and loves grinding on random dudes and calls it dancing. Not a fan. Im pretty laid back and can make a women feel very special if she is to me.
Political AffiliationI don't have a stance on the subject
Who I Would Like to MeetA normal god fearing women who wants me for me and not just what I can give her.
Others NoticeMy face and body
Favorite FoodI would say BBQ and southern food.
Favorite PlacesIreland. Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying music with friends. sleeping, wathcing movies with my children
SHANNON , 43, Female seeking Male, Jay, OK
More About MeLet's see I rather be outside than inside. Getting dirty is no big thing there is always a shower to clean up. Also love to grill I'm a big meat eater.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Hunten being outside.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my best friend. Someone who I like to go out with on a Friday night but, would like to spend all day Sat. with.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGentry Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsJust too be happy and have a great life.
SecretIf I did have a secret then, you would have to get too know me before I told you.
Greg , 62, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
More About MeI am a caring loving person and I have respect and trust for my relationships if you can't trust the person your with you shouldn't be with them. I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie or dancing, or just staying home and watching a movie or sports cuddling on the couch
Favorite Musiccountry , classic rock, anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, history channel, travel channel
Favorite Quotesgit ur done
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands, travel across the US
Subjects You Think Aboutsoulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to dinner and the theater or a movie or dancing. just home relaxing
Life Goalsbe happy in life and enjoy my family
Melissa L , 35, Female seeking Male, Jay, ME
Dating StatusHonesty,Communication and Romance
More About MePlease read my profile before quizzing me.My updates I am now a full time student at UMA. Attempting my bachelors in mental health and human services with a minor in Advocacy and Grief Trama and Loss counciler. I would like to date someone that is looking for a best friend, a long-term commitment, a romantic and affectionate soul and wants the same in return, someone that believes in communication in all forms, and is family oriented . I am widowed and have two kids( 6 and 10 ) that deserve a good father figure in their lives, if that is not your cup o' tea, then you are not for me. I am better off going at it alone, I don't want or need drama, and will not have anyone in my life that doesn't want to be there. I know life happens and I am up for going out on dates getting to know one another. But to meet my kids means commitment. I can never live in the city, I am a semi-country gal. I am not bound to my current state, therefore if I meet, Mr.Right I would be willing to move. No games.NOT LOOKING FOR CAM HOARS OR X-PICS... SO LEAVE ME ALONE IF U ARE ONE. Thankks...God Bless...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time? lol lots i love arts and crafts, karioke, darts, pool, atv,pets horses
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfriends, commitment, compassion, communication, respect, family values
Favorite Music50's big band doo whop, Latin, Country, Anything that is Romantic, Oldies, Lots timelife music sets
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Ghost Whisper, Bones,Netflix and Hulu
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Action, Comedy, Drama, Only like horror if watching it on the arm of a guy or thrillers lots of family friendly stuff
Favorite BooksI love you this much.....bedtime story. And over 10 textbooks for school
Favorite QuotesLove is blind and time heals all wounds.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticemy smile.....
Skills/TalentsArts and crafts.
Favorite Foodlots, mom's cooking,chinese food,rice and mom's famous broccoli soup and spainish rice and beans
Favorite Placeswarm yet balmy, puerto rico, saipan, Japan, Hawaii, Cuddled in my future man's arms wherever he is. :)
Can't Live WithoutMy Kids, God, Air, Love, Affection,Touch,communication,a special someone to hold in my heart and arm.
Subjects You Think AboutLife,kiddos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids and movies unless i have a date.rarely date..hello anyone out there
Life GoalsFinish a my bachelor degree in mental health and human services school. Get my multi- certificates.
SecretJAKL78 is my im on most
Madalynn , 52, Female seeking Male, Jay, OK
More About MeI am a lot of fun. The kids say, anyway. I am a positive person. A hopeless romantic. I love life and I am very happy. The kids are leaving for college and it would be nice to have a special person in my life, now. I think it would just be a blast to fall in love and act crazy again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors. I go camping, hiking, swimming, canoeing, kayaking. I like to take back road trips. I have a boat and love taking the kids and cousins out on the lake. I have horses, a gentle wolf, and a special little terrier that thinks she is a person.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who values faithfulness. Someone who can forsake all others, as the marriage vows say. Someone who does not put his friends before his spouse. I like a man with a sense of humor, and one who does not sweat the little things. Someone who can be flexible and if the plans do not work out it will be OK and we will just go another direction. A man who wants a deep committed love that will last a lifetime.
Favorite MusicCountry, Blues, Bluegrass. I like all kinds of music. I have learned to enjoy different music like I have learned to enjoy different cultures.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch true stories.
Favorite MoviesBased on true stories. The Notebook is my favorite.
Favorite BooksAtwoods flyer and I like Bass and Pro. I like poetry and quotations.
Favorite QuotesI have hundreds of favorite quotes, but I love the one that says that we should not live by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Oklahoma, but my family traveled.
Others NoticeI think others probably notice that I am happy and a compassionate person; that I am confident with myself.
Skills/TalentsToo numerous to mention. I can do just about anything I set my mind too, and do it well. I ran my own business for 10 years and loved it, but I want to stay home and have a garden now and have a crazy sexy life with my man.
Favorite FoodI love a good salad. I crave Bar-B-Que, sometimes. I love Cheesecake, it keeps me out of trouble. ha In the winter I like pasta.
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs, AR
Subjects You Think AboutI have always and continue to think about how I can make the world a better place because I was here. My pet peeves are abortion and anyone who would harm a child or animal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me faithfully arriving at the cabin on Friday night. On Saturday night, I may be camping, traveling Eureka Springs or exploring some other new area, or just staying home and doing chores.
Life GoalsMy life goals have basically been accomplished. I have had my children, although I would certainly love to have more children. I have had my business. My goals now are to work on my beautiful cabin and landscape the land that it is on. I would also like to travel. And foremost in my life at this time is to find the love of my life.
SecretIf you get to know me I will tell you.
jerry , 45, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
Dating Statusfunny
More About Melike 2 work, then relax
Favorite MusicCourntry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy hands
Favorite Foodchilies
Favorite Placesmaine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell u later
Luis , 64, Male seeking Female, Jay, NY
brett ofield , 20, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), familey guy, the cleaveland show, DragonBallz/GT, American Dad , Futureama
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, lovestorys, funny movies
Where You Were Raisedjay oklahoma
Others Noticei just want to date a girl that's pretty and one thats not bossy I just wanna treat her good take her out to eat take her watch movies take her shopping and love her
Favorite Foodice cream breakfast eat out chicken anything else
Favorite Placesi like go to the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome im always stuck at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)