Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIM ALWAYSMANISH...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSHES ALWAYS READY
Where You Were RaisedALABAMA
Others NoticeIDK. IT JUST SEEMS LIKE EVEYONE I KNO WANTS TO TALK TO ME FOR SM REASON OR ANOTHER.
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesBEDROOM
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN THE BACKYARD B-B-QING.
Life GoalsOWN MY OWN SPEED SHOP
Kenny , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm just a nice outgoing guy who like to have a goodtime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish hunt riding on fourwheelers and just hanging out
Who I Would Like to MeetWell she has to have morals and have a since of humor and just dont mind being herself
Favorite MusicCountry,rock
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedGainsville fl
Others NoticeIm easy to get along with
Favorite PlacesWoods or water
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends
Life GoalsOwn my own place and start a family with a girl who loves me like I do her
Sharon , 33, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Dating StatusTHICC CARAMEL
More About MeJust know Im me...a unique woman...I can be the sweetest person you ever met...I just want GENUINE
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is REAL
Favorite Bookspriceless inspirations
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesI like waterparks...almost seafood restaurant, crazy hibatchi, or genghi's grill!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying myself ;-)
Life GoalsI have acheived my degree in a medical field & now Im working on my associates in Business Administration
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, TX
More About Mei am honest loyal dependabel no time for games what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming hunting watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty honesty oh and did i say honest
Favorite Musicblues sole country
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol csi
Favorite Moviescomedy action romance
Favorite Quotesdo to others as you would have them do to you
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Skills/Talentsi know how to treat a lady with respect ,
Favorite Foodcrab legs steake cheese cake
Favorite Places,the beach lake,on a couch with a lady just talking hearing what she is thinking about ,watching movies with her by my side
Subjects You Think Abouta lady who knows what she wonts,and is loyal and honest and true who knows how
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe house or with friends or the lake,or riding moter cycles
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest be happy and to make who i am with the same
Secreti have a big hart and know how to say what i feal ,and how to show it
Vicki , 56, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusI'm very romantic
More About MeI'm a fun loving kind of girl, I love to cuddle, hug, hold hands, and kiss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping, fishing, boating, for long romantic moon lit walks on the beach, to a nice dinner, and maybe a good movie afterwards. I love to stay at home and watch a good movie with that special man in my life and cuddle up on the couch with him. I like to have friends over for a cookout. I love to cook and I'm very good at it too.
Political AffiliationI'm not
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except for heavy metal, can't stand it.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivors, Dancing with the Stars, that just names a few, I like a lot of different shows, too many to name.
Favorite MoviesI like chic flicks, action packed, and horror movies
Favorite BooksSin City
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a really good cook, I've other talents too
Favorite FoodI love steak, seafood and sushi, yummy:)
Favorite PlacesI love the Bahamas, I just got back from there, went on a seven day cruise to the Virgin Islands along with the Bahamas. I love to go out for a really nice sushi or steak dinner.
Can't Live WithoutMoney, Love, and a Home
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always at home, or out with friends
Life GoalsI haven't gave this much thought
Unique , 34, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥
Favorite MusicKandi Burruss Fan Page, Mary Mary, k.michelle, Anthony Hamilton Official, Miguel, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Chrissy & Mr. Jones, LisaRaye: The Real McCoy, Mimi Faust, Love & Hip Hop - Fan Page, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Hell's Kitchen, Say Yes to the Dress, Cake Boss
Favorite Movies1-800 Choke Dat Hoe, Sanaa Lathan, Michael Ealy, Morris Chestnut, Morris Chestnut Fan Page, Lance Gross Fan Page, Lance Gross, Lisa Raye, Tamera Mowry-Housley, Idris Elba Fan Page, Idris Elba
Favorite BooksAmerican Dreamer by Danielle Leach
Where You Were RaisedSaint Augustine, Florida
vickey , 50, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusSexy Mama Looking for Young Stud!!!
More About MeI am fun loving and easy going. Looking for someone to hang with and go places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go bowling and play pool. I like to go to the movies.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that wants to be with me no matter what we are doing together.
Favorite MusicHip Hop Rap All types
Favorite TV ShowsFor the Love of Ray Jay
Favorite MoviesGrease
Favorite BooksTwlight
Favorite QuotesIt is on like Donkey Kong
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and also my tits.
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesDicks and Wings
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club....bourbon street
Life GoalsTell ya later.
SecretI like taking care of my man. I like younger guys.
Lamar , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeHIT ME UP N U WILL FIND OUT EVERYTHING U WANT 2 KNOW
Where You Were RaisedJACKSONVILLE FLA
Others NoticeM
Friday or Saturday Nights ISTUDIO
Life GoalsLIVIN LIFE 2 DA FULLEST
christina , 30, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicSeether
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI Miami, Paranormal
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were Raisedgreen cove springs
Others NoticeMy eyes
JERRIE , 50, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, TX
More About Meknowing i can find someone that would love to be with me and enjoy them selfs and have a good time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trust,someone to love me for who i am not for what i have i really would like to find a great guy that would greatly appreicate me for who i am someone who is very out going
Favorite MusicCounrty
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodspaggettie and garlic bread
Favorite Placesjalopeno tree,posados,i like all resturants im really in to chines food also,lobster,craw fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswell im hoping to find someone who would like to have fun and spend time with me and meet my kids im very out going and i like to go out and have fun

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1183)
Spanish (115)
French (20)
German (12)
Italian (15)
Other (51)