Online Speed Dating » Singles in Iowa Falls, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Iowa Falls, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Iowa Falls, IA
Dating Statuslooking for the ONE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do anything outside whether it is just sitting around the campfire or and exhillerating game of soccer
Political Affiliationwhoever the best candidate is
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musici can listen to almost anything
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars, Whale Wars, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Cove
Favorite Booksbarely have time to read the newspaper
Favorite Foodany thing seafood or italian
Favorite Placesthe white sandy beaches of the Florida gulf coast
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Iowa Falls, IA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Will & Grace, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken and noodles
Favorite Placesfunny bone or movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Iowa Falls, IA
Favorite Musici listen to mostly contry r&b hip hop rap and the 80's and the 90's
Favorite TV Showsim more into the old tv shows of saved by the bell family matters the cosby show
Favorite Moviesi watch any type of movie
tonya , 44, Female seeking Male, Iowa Falls, IA
Dating StatusSpunky Redhead For You!
More About Mei am a redhead so that makes me fiesty by nature. i have a very bubbly, outgoing personality with a wonderful sense of humor. this must be the same with you or we probably wont get along the best. i'm witty, sarcastic, and a basic smart ass! can you keep up?nni'm a person who is very openminded and non-judgemental. also have a great sense of adventure. will try anything once and the fun things twice. :)nni AM NOT a high maintenance person or materialistic in the least. i enjoy the simple things in life. the mountains, ocean, rainbows after the rain, and falling leaves on a beautiful fall day. i find beauty everywhere that is surrounds us.nni'm always in a happy happy happy mood. always singing no matter where i am. home, car, work, even the grocery store. if i know it, i sing along. music is chicken soup for my soul.nni love to make people laugh and am told i do a great job at it. makes me feel good when i can bring a smile to someone's face. yaaaaaaaaay..........mission accomplished.nnso there you have it......."me" all tied together with a size 7 shoe!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my children, go for walks, bicyling, flying kites, playing at the park, picnics. enjoy almost any outdoor activity.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and that doesnt take everything serious all the time, but does at the time of need. nnsomeone who possesses the same qualities as myself. kind, considerate, caring, loving, warmhearted, respectful,HONEST, LOYAL, passionate/compassionate. just so you know, i will not tolerate liars, cheaters, or thieves. thats a good way to make a redhead very fiesty! just sayin'! i would like someone who isnt judgemental and who accepts "me" for me because i'm only good at being "me". also, someone who is looking to start with a good strong solid friendship. we all know that is an important and major foundation of any kind of relationship. someone who laughs and smiles and knows how to have fun.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, 70's, 80's, country
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2men, big bang theory, all the csi's, and the Law and Orders
Favorite Moviesanything but horror, i get scared easily. lol
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Quotesno matter how hard you try...........you can't fix STUPID!
Where You Were Raisediowa falls, iowa
Others Noticei'm a redhead!
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iduring football season its at the football games. my daughter is a cheerleader and performs in the pep band in the stands and at half time. now we are doing basketball games due to her cheering for that as well.
Life Goalsmy goal is to meet my life partner. looking for my last first kiss. finding that perfect match so i can share all my secrets with them as well as learn from them each and every day!
Don , 66, Male seeking Female, Iowa Falls, IA
More About MeI am a person that likes to help others.I like to enjoy what god has given me.rnand what god has provide me to do with my life and to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking cooking playing pool go for walks ridoing my motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner that wants to do things withe me and not try to changeme and I want apartner to be herself and I dont want to change her.we need to enjoy what god has given us in this world.Time is to short.
Favorite MusicOLDIES COUNTRY
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite PlacesI just wa nt to have fun with somebody.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with someone that wants to be around me and do things with me.
ron , 64, Male seeking Female, Iowa Falls, IA
Dating StatusWANTED JUST 1 GOOD WOMAN
More About MeNo Pic's No Responce.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmushroom hunting fishing bicycle riding trying to grow flowers fruits veggies
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman who knows what she wants and can be a little flexible with her man.
Favorite Music50s 60s 70s oldies & country
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds mostly movies and the news
Favorite Moviesmurder mysteries new westerns suspence not much for comedies
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper & des moines register
Favorite QuotesIf it aint broke don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota&Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile,height,people person,like to talk
Skills/TalentsPretty fair handyman
Favorite Foodanything on grill or homemade
Favorite PlacesWould like to go to the Australian outback. Like to go out and eat.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the rest of this life holds for me,am tired of not having a companion.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying to get threw to ppl. Not to good on this laptop.
Life Goalsto enjoy life
SecretIf I said it would'nt be a secret
ranella , 38, Female seeking Male, Iowa Falls, IA
More About Meim a gud person i like to smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatever i can
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and active person
Favorite Musicr&b rock pop
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewpaper and people
Favorite Foodi dnt no
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goalsenjoyin my life bein happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages