Online Speed Dating » Singles in Iola, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Iola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephanie , 37, Female seeking Male, Iola, TX
More About Mei am laid back and easy going. I am very open and honest to a fault
Favorite Musiccountry is my fav but I listen to just about all of it
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticethat I have nice eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
Brenda , 50, Female seeking Female, Iola, KS
More About MeI am nice, funny, honest, loyal, trustworthy, romantic, passionate, respectful and I have my own vehicles and my own house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play on the computers. I like to network them together and see what all I can teach myself about them.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not clingy and dependent on their partner. Someone who can stand on their own two feet.
Favorite MusicBruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHeaven is For Real
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodRibeye
Favorite PlacesVegas, beach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!
ron , 40, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statuslets do wat evas cleva
More About Medown ta earth love ta live n enjoy life and enjoy helpin my friends when they need me 2 but also enjoy spending time with someone that wants ta spend time with me ....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors , n makin other people happy
Favorite Musicr n b, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction horror sus
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Dean Koontz, Bible
Where You Were Raisedall over the us
Others Noticethey just notice me lol
Skills/Talentsi create things ....
Favorite Placesthe wilderness
Subjects You Think Aboutmy past . n my presant n my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends or home relaxin
Secretguess u will just hav 2 ask me
jessica trester , 22, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball hang out with friends
Where You Were Raisediola kansas
Others Noticethat im nice to any guy
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
More About MeI am fun, sweet, loving, careing, a good listener, problem solver, laid back, smart, funny, romantic,cute, great personality, knows what i want and thats just a bit about me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Do Anything and Everything
Political Affiliationdont really care they are all fighting for the same thing
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, sweet, loving, careing, laid back, funny, romantic, cute, great personality, knows what she wants
Favorite BooksMagizines
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, KS
Others NoticeIm not like other guys, I will never EVER hurt you in any way!
Favorite FoodSteak!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that could or would be or sounds fun!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI want to be a mechanic not a small time one but not a big time one.
Olivia , 36, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
More About MeI am loyal and compassionate. Very kind hearted.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, compassion, honesty and respectful
Favorite MusicMetallica, AC / DC, Guns & Roses
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Dexter, CSI - (All Three Series), Vampire Diaries
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Others Noticemy kind heartedness.
Favorite FoodMexican or italian
jaime , 36, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
Favorite Musicanything but screamo
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehow short I am lol my kindness
riseanshine , 42, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell like do most the fun stuff altho I'm not daredevil prefer to keep my feet on solid surface when weather is nice like b outdoors an when its cold b nice to be cozy an cuddleing
Favorite MusicRock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynisty
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedchanute kansas
Others NoticeGhetto ass
Favorite FoodRibeye
Favorite PlacesI go to my grandbabies house,like go country cruises ,like go new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place or buddy's or at one of my kid's place. maybe poolhall sometimes
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating StatusLooking for some new people to hang out with.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret.
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
More About MeVery self driven, and divoted father of a 16 year old daughter, always looking outside the box.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesign and Fabrication
Political AffiliationIndependent, I will always vote for the best candidate for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated, energetic, and willing to communicate.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeEnergetic, and always positive.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesSidelines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, at my house, or theirs
Life GoalsInvent something really cool for the handicapped.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)