Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inman, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Inman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James Dunn , 52, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Favorite TV Showstwo & a half men , men of a certian age , history channel , & more.
Favorite Moviesaction , drama, & comendy.
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticesmile
Tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others NoticeTattoos and face
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork at a bar part time on the wrekends :-)
Tamika , 30, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
Dating StatusHow can u ever b real wit me if u cant even b true 2 yourself!!!!!!!!
More About Meim 5'3 light brown eyes full pouty lips i have a great personality i'm open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read and i text alot
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone honest, trust worthy and faithful who knows what they want out of life and ain't afraid to do what they have to do to get it because thats me
Favorite Musicr&b i have been known to listen to a variety of music
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksurban books zane is my favorite author
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg sc
Others Noticemy personality my eyes and my lips
Skills/Talentsi can cook
Favorite Foodi like different things dont really have a favorite
Favorite Placesi like to go to grown up bars i love movies
Subjects You Think Aboutsometimes i be thinking of so many things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a little bar near where i stay called playoffz if im not there im home i don't go out much
Life Goalsto be discussed later
Secreti have no secrets
Tina , 47, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am a single parent of a 14 year girl. Which is my heart. I enjoy trying new adventures, love meeting people, reading, motorcycle riding, & movies. I believe in being me and not putting on a fake to just please people. If you can not be yourself then don't even bother. Honesty is always best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in the yard, riding motorcycles, four wheelers, and reading.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who believes in hard work, being their self, someone who believes that when they are seeing someone that is the only person. I don't believe in dating a person & then dating another person. I believe in spending time with someone in order to get to know one another.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Pop, Country & Easy listening.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy Big Brother, NCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, & Desparate Housewives.
Favorite MoviesMost any type except the scarey.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading Lori Foster, Janet Evanvoich, Carly Phillips, Susan Elziabeth Phillips and Leann Banks.
Where You Were RaisedLyman, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian, Japan & American
Favorite PlacesI enjoy the beach & the mountains in fall when the leaves are changing. I enjoy going motorcycle riding.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends on the what is going on.
Life GoalsMy life goals is to finish school, which I am doing now, & to find someone to share all of the ups & downs with. To laugh, to cry, & to cuddle with.
alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
More About Mei am a down home country boy.anit scared to get down and dirty and anit never to bad off to have a good time so anything else ask and ill tell you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthat i love to hang out and have a party and a good time
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one to change me opion on life
Favorite Musiccountry/country rap
Favorite TV Showsnot really into tv
Favorite MoviesFinding nemo
Favorite Booksto hell with that i dont read
Favorite Quotesif you ani't frist your last
Where You Were Raisedfingerville
Others Noticethat i am a down to earth country boy
Skills/Talentsmostly a concrete worker
Favorite Foodsloopy joes
Favorite Placeswhere ever the parties at
Subjects You Think Aboutnot mean things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican usally be found havein a good time or just chillin or tryin to find something to get into
Life Goalsto become a brick masny and be part of the ufc one day
Secretdont seem to be a one women kinda man
adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Dating Statusi may not be MR right! but i can be the ONE!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim in a band and a tattoo artist
Political Affiliationidgaf
Favorite Musicscreamo
Favorite TV Showsbobs burgers
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedgreenville
Others Noticemy tattoos
Sharon , 51, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
More About MeI am divorced and have one child. I am looking for friends first and then let's see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, reading, movies
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
More About MeSpontaniously Charming
Who I Would Like to MeetSpeak thier mind
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedinman, sc
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll types
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo find true love and or happiness
Teresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
More About Medown to earth, romantic, energetic and loving
Who I Would Like to Meetman that believes in God and is leaded by him, down to earth, and one that know that a good woman is a gift from God
Where You Were RaisedInman South Carolina
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinish school and starting my own business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)