Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inman, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Inman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn DeBerry , 37, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
More About MeI am 6 feet tall. I also am very energetic and out going. I'm easy to get along with. I also been told that I have a heart of gold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in the shop, building race cars.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is energetic and not afraid to work for what they want in life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Nascar.
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy.
Favorite BooksSummit Racing Magazine.
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, West Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodPizza ,and Ice Cream.
Favorite PlacesThe lake , beach and the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the shop, or hanging out with family and friends.
Life GoalsTo own my own business again. To find that special someone who will be there for all the joys in my life.
david , 19, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
More About Menice smart friendly loving
Favorite MusicJason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNoire
Where You Were RaisedInman sc
Others NoticeIm different, nice, cool and love to read play video games, and go for walks
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placeslibary
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget a college degree and a good job
Chuck , 50, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
justplainjane , 63, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
More About MeI am not high maintenance. I can have fun at home, on a walk anything that is free.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, manners and cleanliness.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Lovers, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksDaily News
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI think different things attract different people. I love the outdoors, very active and love to dance and have a good time. I don't judge people and I believe this one of my best qualities.
Favorite FoodI like most foods except Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI would love to see all the wonders of the USA one of these days. Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, Redwood Forest, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILine dancing with friends.
janna , 26, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story on FX, DADS, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Love
Favorite BooksJohanna Lindsey
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg, sc
Others Noticei think it would be my lips and my eyes i think the best feature
Favorite Foodichocolate i have a killer sweet tooth
Wanda , 51, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo amd a half men, Old tv shows,
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, action
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg S.C.
Others NoticeProple always notice my eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Friends or Family
Nick , 62, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Dating StatusAccountable & a dancer
More About MeI am a passionate man who loves to keep learning and keep relationships building.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who will accept me as much as I accept her.
Where You Were RaisedEnfield, CT
Others NoticeI a am responsible and accountable man.
Skills/TalentsPlay acoustic guitar and a writer
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Greek and good old home cooking.
Favorite PlacesUSA and other countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the end
Greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
Dating StatusDo nice guys finish last with you?
More About MeI enjoy sports, participating in activities with our family, and traveling when I can. I enjoy staying in and watching a movie as well as heading out on the town. To me it’s more about who I’m with rather than the where and what we’re doing.rnrnChimney rock, Gatlinburg, Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Hawaii.rnrnI’m looking for someone I can get to know and hopefully develop our relationship into something truly special. I enjoy sports, participating in activities with my family, and traveling when I can. I enjoy staying in and watching a movie as well as heading out on the town. To me it’s more about who I’m with rather than where and what we do. I would like to think I’ve taken a little from all of the people I’ve gotten to know throughout my life. I believe I’ve learned and developed strong character traits such as honesty and hard work from family and friends growing up in the country in Southwest Virginia. I believe while serving in the Air Force and the Air Guard I’ve met and been influenced by some strong leaders and outstanding people.rnrnI’m open to new ideas and not afraid to try something different. I like to have a plan or idea before diving in, but I understand the need to be flexible and adjust in mid stream. I’m looking for someone who is trusting and committed, someone who can take care of herself and enjoys her space, but would rather have someone like me around. I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing what we’re seeking first hand and hope you have too. I sure hope I’m fortunate enough for lightning to strike twice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm into sports, travel, woodworking, and hanging out with friends.
Political AffiliationConservative independent
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian, country, light rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Deadliest catch, Scrubs, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, comedy, romance, pretty much everything except scary movies.
Favorite BooksI mostly read technical information for the job. Not very exciting but necessary.
Favorite QuotesThose who do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it (George Saytayana)
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountians, and pretty much anywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or family.
chandler , 21, Male seeking Female, Inman, SC
elizabeth , 52, Female seeking Male, Inman, SC
More About MeI am easy to get along with--am a good listener...and talker(once I get to know you). Am not afraid of hard work as long as I am not the only one working......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodel-work in yard-yardsales
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship-companionship-soulmate
Favorite MusicRock/Roll-- Country---Maroon 5--Haystack
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesComedy-true stories
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesFinding bargins at second hand stores
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate---happiness--completeness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)