Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inglewood, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Inglewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
granger33342 , 43, Female seeking Male, Inglewood, CA
More About MeMy name is Dina,but i live in Canada,am friendly and i have a great sense of humor,i have a very slight disability,and am very friendly to any kind of disabiity,,but the man must be very nice,friendly and he must be able to take very good care of me,he must take me for whom i am,hmmm,,,i love kissing alot,,i must say its part of my hobby,,,i really love my man to know how to kiss.im friendly caring and understanding and that is what i want my man to be too
david , 66, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating StatusFun,And Happy.
More About MeI AM In Good Health,And A Very Positive Person,And Very Active
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome One That Wants To Be Close To Me,Do Things Together,And Honest And Devoted To The One They Are With.And To Injoy Life.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction,or funny
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesKeep A Smile On Your Face And Sunshine In Your Heart
Where You Were RaisedIn C.a.
Skills/TalentsI Am Good Manager Of Propertys,Iam Very Positive,I Injoy Life.
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesi like all restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutBeing With The Right Lady,And Making Her Happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo Meet Some One And Be Together For The Rest Of Our Lives
SecretIt Is Not a Secret If I Tell You.
Carlos Martin , 41, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeI'm a very humorous, fun loving and fun to be around type of guy, I don't have any children, and I have never been married, but praying that God will send me my mate!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Video Games, I Like to Work Out
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal mate for me is she has to be saved, and filled with the holy ghost fun loving, caring, affectionate, no children, but don't mind having children, someone who is not materialistic, but realistic, someone I can grow old with, and not because of them.
Favorite MusicGospel Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son, Good Times, Jeffersons
Favorite MoviesAutobiograpy, Malcolm X, Blind Side, Antwone Fisher
Favorite BooksBible, autobiograpy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Inglwood Ca, born in Memphis tennessee!
Others NoticeWhat people notice about first is my height, and size!
Favorite FoodSea food, italian food, mexican food!
Favorite PlacesThe stinking rose restaurant!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsMy goals are to be a public transportation operator, and a boxing teacher!
kayla , 23, Female seeking Male, Inglewood, CA
Where You Were Raisedlennox
Others Noticemy ass
IRTES , 38, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeI DONT JUDGE AND I HAVE A SOFT HEART!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI COLLECT MUSIC!
Political AffiliationDEMO!
Who I Would Like to MeetSUBMISSIVE!
Favorite MusicR&B, BLUES, ROCK, OLDIES!
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS!
Favorite MoviesACTION!
Favorite BooksLA TIMES DAILY!
Favorite FoodLASAGNA!
Favorite PlacesVEGAS!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISHOPPING FOR MUSIC AT AMOEBA!
Life GoalsTO LIVE A CLEAN HAPPY LIFE!
Charlie , 51, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsClassic
Favorite MoviesNot saying
Others NoticeVoice
dapoasaurus , 23, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove reading,playing soccer
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Favorite MusicEMINEM "RECOVERY" FANCLUB
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (films)
Favorite BooksHarry Porter Books
Favorite Quotesyou just need to believe then every thing else will follow
Where You Were Raisedask me
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Placesask me
Secretam so cool to be with
ulises m , 27, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About Mewell i am a nice guy .....it dosent matter if are not pretty i am here to listen to you ..and if i could help you and anything maybe i am here to help you.......:) if you wanna know more about me ...you know what to do
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Where You Were Raisedcity of bell
Others Noticewell i am a nice guy that know how to take care a girl in all ways......and respec other people opinion
Favorite Foodi like perubian food
Favorite Placesto the club movies out to eat have fun ...smoke weed???jajaja jk
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times with my friends
Life Goalsto have somebody that i realy love and be happy with the person
Samantha , 32, Female seeking Male, Inglewood, CA
More About MeBeing honest ,faithful,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood listener
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesHorrify
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEye
Favorite FoodTaco
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWrkn/resting
Life GoalsBeing a great mom
john , 52, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating Statusopenminded
More About Mesincre depandable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and Play Sports
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meethonest funny outgoing sportsminded
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksDarryl Strawberry
Favorite QuotesThere is a power greater than myself who loves me exactly as I am. quote from acts of faith
Where You Were Raisedlousiana
Others Noticeheight, handsome outgoing, openminded funny
Skills/Talentsfittness
Favorite Foodshrimp pasta
Favorite Placeseurope
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and what u make of it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
Secretnothing to hide

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)
Spanish (11)