Online Speed Dating » Singles in Imperial, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Imperial, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abe , 33, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Favorite BooksIts Your Time by Joel Osteen
Where You Were Raisedcedar Hill Missouri
Favorite FoodMeatloaf and mashed potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibig River bar and grill, or on the river
randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Dating Statuslets rock and rool
More About Meim easy going and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain bike riding, Mountain Biking, Motocross
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a person that is down to earth and not to pickey
Favorite MusicFleet Wood Mac
Favorite MoviesCsi miami
Favorite Quotesshow me the money
Where You Were RaisedSt-Louis, Saint-Louis, Senegal
Others Noticeim ingreat shape
Skills/Talentsim acarpenter and builder
Favorite Foodsteak andchicken
Favorite Placesfrank g sturgis south dk.
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing out doors haveing a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or amovie
Life Goalsfinding a long term gal
Secrethave nothing
jerry , 25, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Where You Were Raisedst. louis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Preston , 24, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Where You Were Raisedsouth east MO
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesrace tracks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a race track during the summer possibly night club in the winter
Rebecca , 37, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
jessie , 55, Female seeking Male, Imperial, PA
Dating Statuswaiting 4 the right one
More About Meloving affectionate honest lady looking for same qualities in a man to bond with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling fishing nightclubs baseball, socialize,play board games
Political Affiliationdon't care for any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who seeks adventure and is looking for a soulmate and a manwho is honest and caring
Favorite Musicmostly rock or pop or dance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies romance
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticefriendly good listener
Favorite Foodshrimp, scallops and mexican food
Favorite Placesamusement parks bars anywhere fun
Subjects You Think Aboutwho I am going to spend the rest of my life with/having fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia night on the town
Life Goalsfinding the man of my dreams/being content &happy
Secretnone
Tori , 46, Female seeking Male, Imperial, MO
More About MeI would let them know when we text or talk on phone. I am easy going person.
Who I Would Like to Meetnot being hateful and treating people with respect like you would want to be treated
Favorite Musicdifferent kinds
Favorite Moviesdifferent kinds
Where You Were RaisedColo.
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodnot picky ; really like Mexican food and Italian food
Favorite Placeswe could talk and see
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time of my life at home and therapy,lol ,i well let you know what is up if you ask
johnny , 37, Male seeking Female, Imperial, CA
Where You Were RaisedSALINAS,CA
Ricky , 47, Male seeking Female, Imperial, MO
More About MeI'll let you make that call
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfer, gardening work around the house
Political AffiliationI consider myself an American. just the way to co just the way to confuse the People
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will give as much as I receive tired of one-way streets
Favorite MusicTriumph, shooting star Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsOlder sitcoms. Person of interest,big bang.
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNot sure,Eyes maybe???
Others NoticeNot sure,Eyes maybe???
Favorite FoodSalads
Favorite PlacesWith good company anyway
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino I'm not no I'm not sure where I'll be from day2day
Life GoalsTell you later
Kinkytop , 21, Female seeking Male, Imperial, NE
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm not a member of this site so i cant recieve messages or accept anything.
Favorite MusicAnything by Nickelback. Pop, Hip hop, Rock, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Reba, Scrubs, Still Standing, Law and Order SVU, CSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesBeaches, Love and Basketball, Walk the Line, Mirrors, Dead Silence, Butterfly Effect
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite Quotessomewhere behind the athlete you’ve become and the hours of practice and the coaches who have pushed you is a little girl who fell in love with the game and never looked back... Play for Her
Where You Were RaisedChampion, NE
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)