Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hudson, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Hudson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Hudson, WI
Dating StatusI dont ask for much...the truth LL do just fine.......Wont you............. lay it on the line! Triumph
More About MeEasy going, understanding, passionate, like the outdoors...indoors can be fun too! I am a bit old fashioned....but still open minded.....hopeless romantic, still believe in chivalry and ....yes I do open doors for ladies! Looking for someone who can communicate what they really want and need!.......But also ready and willing to listen to what I really want and need! Did I mention communication......oh yeah....sense of humor...gotta have it! Balance and a sense of what the situation calls for is so important! Much more to share...are you ready?
Political AffiliationDon't like what any of them are doing!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for the right person who is ready and willing to communicate! Are you her? Please don't be shy! Ask me anything....
Favorite MusicI like variety.....no heavy metal headbanger stuff, no rap either! Anything from Frank Sinatra to Herb Albert to Lynyrd Skynyrd to Casting Crowns to Bob Marley.....depends on the mood and the situation!
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, TLC, NATGEO, Hist... Diners, Drive inns & dives..., Animal planet. Like to spend more time outside than watching TV! But I am open minded!
Favorite MoviesBlindside, Remember the Titans, I do like variety though!
Favorite QuotesWhosoever thinks he knows everything.....knows nothing!
Where You Were RaisedStillwater, MN
Others NoticeMeet me in person, and you can tell me what you notice!
Skills/TalentsYou have to get to know me first!
Favorite FoodI like variety....Prime rib is up there, seafood, anything barbequed on the grill, Italian..I like lots of different foods....will try anything once...more if I like it!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone to enjoy it with!
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, but like to go out sometimes. I may go out more if you are willing to go out with me!
Life GoalsAsk me!
SecretTell me yours....I'll tell you mine!
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Hudson, NC
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicRascal Flats
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedLenoir, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy personality and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting
Life GoalsTo succeed in life and be a good mother and do as God wants me to do!!
Lamar , 31, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NY
Dating Statusloves to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake walks play vidoe games and i like to travel
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically she has to know how to have fun smart attractive and have a good sence of humor.
Favorite MusicHip hop music
Favorite TV Showsmartin lawerence family guy jamie foxx the waynes brothers and friday after next
Favorite MoviesHorror Action and Comedy
Favorite BooksA Series of Unfortunate Events
Where You Were Raisedborn in brooklyn and raised in hudson
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbasketball football and i can play the drums and the tuba
Favorite Foodchicken with mash potatos with gravy and a italian dish apple pie
Favorite Placesvacation on an island amuesment parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the bar or at home
Life Goalsto be a train engineneer
regena , 53, Female seeking Male, Hudson, MI
Where You Were Raisedjackson mi
Others Noticehave beautiful blue eyes great out look on life
Favorite Foodchoc candy cake
Favorite Placesjust watching traffic
Life Goalsto say i read the BIBLE from beginning to end
Ian , 30, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NY
Favorite Placeso
lacey , 28, Female seeking Male, Hudson, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love olive garden and outback
Favorite PlacesUmm resturants movies I want to travel to exotic places
Life GoalsI want to go back to school I want my kids to see me do good so they'll want to do good
baseballplayer3838 , 28, Male seeking Female, Hudson, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet new people. going swimming. wakeboarding and jsut having fun either at work or home
Suzan , 48, Female seeking Male, Hudson, WI
More About MeI am a very Giving, Caring Person. I am always putting everyone before myself. I do not judge people and I have instilled that great quality in both of my Daughters. No one has the right to judge anyone. Until you have walked in that person shoes, you don't have that right to do so. Always treat others with Respect. Live each day to the fullest and never put off things until tomorrow. Tomorrow may never come. If you have a Dream, make that dream come true.
Political AffiliationI am mainly a Democrat, however I do vote for the Person as well. I do feel that this is a pretty nosey question to be asked. Do you people want people to get along or not? Polotics is definately not a good topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect, Integrity and for that someone to believe in you. For some reason today, people just feel that it is easier to give up than to work for the important things in life. I would much rather be hurt by the truth than to be hurt by a lie. Once I am lied to, I have a very hard time believing in that person again. There is nothing so bad that it can't be worked out and lies need to be told. Once someone tells one lie, they keep lying to cover up their lies. I don't know about other Women, but I have been there, done that, and I am not STUPID.
Favorite MusicMy Favorite is County, however I really like many of the older Groups. I like Rock. Neil Diamond, Rod Stewart, Elton John and Yes, Michael Jackson was one of my all time favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Brothers and Sisters, Law and Order, NCIS, Monk, I Love Lucy, Criminal Minds.... Quite a variety.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action, Thrillers.... Open to anything. Just about anything....
Favorite BooksSuzanne' Diary for Nicholas. Many Karen Kingsbury books. The Five People You Meet in Heaven and I am currently reading Last Resort.
Favorite QuotesAlways Have a Dream.....
Where You Were RaisedEau Claire, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy Smile and my Eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am great at everything.... I am just kidding. I would have to say, just at being a Human Being and the way that I treat People.
Favorite FoodI like many different types of foods. Mexican, Italian, Chinese. I Love Cheesecake and Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI have not really had many opportunities to travel. I have been to Las Vegas several times and have loved it there. I do like to Gamble a bit, but there is just something about the Hot, Dry Heat in Vegas that I Love. It doesn't have the Hot Humidity that Wisconsin has. I just love to take walks in the woods on a nice fall day or Fishing on any kind of day.
Subjects You Think AboutI find myself thinking about the homeless people a lot and try to come up with ideas of where they could build a home less shelter in this area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. Usually out listening to a Band, Playing Pool, at a movie or home with my Daughter. I am always the Designated driver.
Life GoalsTo be a Great Mother and to continue to be the Caring and Honest Person that I am. I have always believed that Personal Qualities are more Important than Material Possessions. To some day meet someone that doesn't play games and mess with my emotions. I am at the Age where I am not going to settle anymore. I am a Great Person and I deserve someone who is going to treat me that way. I have always been the giving one in a relationship and have always treated everyone with Respect, now I believe that it is my turn to also receive all of that.
SecretI have no secrets and nothing to hide....
jim , 72, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NC
Dating Statuscrazy old man belive in life
More About MeI am an easy going old man, but don't let people push me around, Don't have much, but what i do have is mine,not my neighbors, I am a one woman man, I don't share to much with others,,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in my work shop, fool around with old car , Cash
Political Affiliationdon't have any views on that today,,,
Who I Would Like to Meetthe best there is, A woman who can be all woman, but can also let the lady show sometimes, one who would not mind getting down in the dirt if it came to it, She must be honest and easy to understand,
Favorite MusicCountry, Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Jerry Springer, Maury Show
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel, drama, counting cars, Cars Fast & loud
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite QuotesBeen there, Done that, Can't remember!
Where You Were RaisedGranite Falls N.C/ Rock Hill,SC
Others NoticeMy walk, I walk as a man of pride,
Skills/TalentsI am a truck driver, I am good with my hands, I love fishing, (good at it) I love workin on old car,
Favorite Foodcooked- if it is cooked, i will like it, But I am southern so "need i say more"
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach. south seas,outter banks, Sea shores
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, winning the Lotto, Fixing something, and last women,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam home kicked back watching TV, are out in my work shop,
Life GoalsI don't really have any plans,I just want to make life good for every body, and have my friends and Family ready for my time to leave..
Secreti am over sexed,you know, like two three time a day, 4days a week
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Hudson, WI
More About MeWell I would describe myself as simple down to earth easy going honest smart funny caring do anything for ya kind of person who enjoys the outdoors as well as sitting home cuddling on the couch watchin a movie love to cook specially BBQ love sitting by the campfire at nite love to do anything outdoors and spend most of my time with my 2 boys who are my world if ya want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShawn Johnson, Sleep, Drinking, Eating, Father's Day, Rain, Dreams, Stars, Thunder, Hiking, Minnesota Wild, Sports, Movies, Music, Camping, Hunting, Dating, Sightseeing, Dirtbiking, Romantic Walks on the Beach, Water Skiing, Basketball, Four Wheeling, Skiing, Biking, Football, Beach volleyball, Fish, Cooking, Photography, go cart, Family, Fishing, Golf
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a simple down to earth woman who enjoys many of the same things that I do and wants to be treated like a woman should and be made to feel special all the time
Favorite MoviesJack And Jill, A River Runs Through It, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Pineapple Express, When in Rome, Brit Morgan, Lightning, The Twilight Saga, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Jada Pinkett Smith, Red Green, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksMarijuana is Safer, eNKay D Durand
Where You Were RaisedStillwater
Others Noticejust my looks or my fit body

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (122)