Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huddersfield, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Huddersfield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alfred , 33, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Dating Statushi im looking for friendship maybe more
More About Melayed bck guy enjoys life to the full likes nites in or out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE BEEN OUT AND ABOUT
Political Affiliationdont ask
Who I Would Like to Meetalways like the stuff wat i do or they do im not fussed either way
Favorite MusicR'N'B AND ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHATES READING
Favorite QuotesLETS HAVE ANOTHER DRINK
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfield west yorkshire
Others Noticeim a layed bck guy enjoys life to full i like to go out for a great nite out and loves nites in with a film
Skills/TalentsNONE
Favorite Foodany sort of foods
Favorite Placesibiza
Subjects You Think AboutTHINKING ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar or night club
Life Goalsalways keep busy
SecretLOVE LIVES
keviningamells , 34, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
More About Mewhat can i say i like having a good time and a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie music sports clubbing
Favorite Musicanything good too chill or get pissed too
Favorite TV Showssmallville,supernatrul,heros,
Favorite Moviesgreenmile
Favorite Bookskarma
Favorite Quotesfancy a shag
Margaret , 66, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
More About MeKind caring to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend it with family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who doesn't cheat and lie,and is caring
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference
Favorite MoviesJulia Roberts
Favorite BooksPaul ogrady
Where You Were RaisedWest Yorkshire
Others NoticeHaven't got a clue
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesItaly and America
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTo be happy again
dominic , 37, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Political Affiliationover paid, under worked
Favorite MusicMICHAEL JACKSON *MJ*
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfield
Others Noticemy genuine, honest personality
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeswalking up in the pennines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto raise my 2 children to be successful, kind, patient and prosperous
Clare , 23, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
More About MeI'm 20 years old, i live with my parents, i have two older brothers and i have pet rabbit if you want to know more send me a message
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimmingnhanging with matesnwatching tvnplaying on the computernGamingnGoing OutnMoviesnMusic
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind, loving, honest, respectful, not jugdemental, trustworthy, generous. who treats me like a princess not a slave, not a piece of dirt what you get off your shoe just like me
Favorite Musicall music but classical
Favorite TV Showshollyoaks, coronation street, emmerdale, home and away, neighbours, eastenders, don't tell the bride lots more ask me about them
Favorite Moviesromantic, comedy, romantic comedy
Favorite Booksnothing but inside soap and girlie magazines
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfield
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodchocolate, cheese and ask for any more
Favorite Placesask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i got money or not
Life Goalsdone really know just see what happens life is too short
emma , 40, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfeld
Favorite Foodpizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)