Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 7

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeybabe , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Others NoticeShape
Antonio , 46, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeNice and kind. I work hard and I like to go out when I have the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch porn
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone
Favorite MusicRnb, hip hop ,blues all types
Favorite TV ShowsChopped
Favorite MoviesFiction
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMuseums. Strip clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my wife.
Life GoalsTo better myself
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country, Christian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1, House M.D., Discovery, Storage Wars, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAngleton, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretNo I'm a open book
eromosele , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusAm nice
More About Menice to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Chess
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethorness
Favorite MusicWibal y Alex
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice
Favorite MoviesHomayoun Ershadi
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedwest africa
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont no
Chiara , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSophisticated Lady
More About MeI am an educated black woman, who is fine with the simple things in life. I like to enjoy life and everything in it, I want to be able to share that with someone. I love cooking. I love cowboys! I am a Big City girl, with a little Country in me. I love traveling and try to do so three to four times a year. There is so much more about me but i cant put the cart before the horse. If you would like to get to know me please give a buzz at 8 three two/ six 0 seven/ 8439 . I hope to speak with you soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to shop, cook, and spend time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicPrairie View A
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", "The Game", TINY
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fort Worth TX.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my attitude, i try to always be an upbeat and positive person.
Favorite FoodChicken Florentene
Favorite PlacesI love to visit the country... Hempstead TX, Prairie View TX, Waller TX, Henderson TX...
Life GoalsI aspire to be successful in my career, to reach the lost children that other educators feel there is no hope for. I also aspire to be the mother and wife that i can be.(when that time comes)
Brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLooking for my best friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay poker
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTexans. :-(
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar playing poker
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career and to have my best friend by my side.
lamar , 28, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Ms Evans , 42, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am very outgoing and full of surprises, good surprises!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to live bands, do karaoke and wine tastings
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, family oriented and be yourself at all times
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsAny reality show
Favorite MoviesHorror films and comedies
Favorite BooksBooks and magazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Houston, Tx
Others NoticeThe first thing that someone notices about me is my smile.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe zoo and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo provide my kids with the best life possible and live comfortably
juan durruthy , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeSoy un hombre común cariñoso y en busca del amor
Favorite MusicBachata
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Rochelle , 42, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, funny and full of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is family oriented and know where he is going. Someone who knows how to enjoy themselves and always puts God first
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, CSI, Criminal Minds, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, and Suspense
Favorite BooksElle magazine
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDave
Life GoalsTo be a better me, and to finish school so I can work with juveniles

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2099)
Spanish (369)
French (69)
German (25)
Italian (12)
Portuguese (13)
Chinese (10)
Other (69)