Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 6

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI luv to go fishing,horseback ridein, just luv the outdoors
Political Affiliationfor the people
Who I Would Like to MeetThe lady I want outgoing,adventures an knows wat she want
Favorite MusicR b old school
Favorite TV ShowsBernie mac show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksT.D Jakes the strength of a man
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodCheezy macaroni
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ILayn back at home nice drink movie or game
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy wit that special person an enjoy watever comes
mitchell , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusHello Lov ( you )
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbie is cooking
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman. god's women
Favorite Movies2012.resident evil.
Favorite QuotesLove all, as god love's u
Where You Were RaisedE, Texas
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodB.B.Q
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cooking.
carl , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Billards, Basketball
Favorite MusicHip hop, R&B, Old School
Favorite TV ShowsChopped
Favorite MoviesHangover
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesVegas
Tonya , 51, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am very easy going and outgoing. I enjoy people, and learning about new things.
Political AffiliationI am not a political person.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal person is the one who is your perfect match. The one who wants to be with you in any situation.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeThere are two things most notice about me first, my eyes, and my hair.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Mediterranean..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, dinner, or maybe out for drinks with a friend.
kenneth , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusWAT IT DO..!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to movies,
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt changes.
Becky , 39, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statuspuertorriqueña,love to dance
More About MeI'm a puertorriqueña that loves life. With me, what you see, is what you get. I rather laugh than cry. Love my job and my Mom is my best friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter and working out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, a man that can make me laugh is very attractive, so good humor, respectful, gentle, and sweet.
Favorite MusicSalsa, Merengue, Rock, Country.....
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice & Fear Factor
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Drama, and Action
Favorite BooksThe Secret Sister
Favorite Quotes"Live life with a purpose"
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes, they r very expressive.
Skills/Talentswrite poetry and love crafts
Favorite FoodTwo:Arroz con pollo (rice and chicken) and boiled crabs
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, back to my Enchanted Island and Gloria's
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make my family happy...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends, usually at one of our houses...Cooking, grilling, music...all that jazz.
Secretim keeping my secret, mine
Torrence , 41, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusseeking a trustworthy partner, to join me on this "ROLLERCOASTER" ride called life until the wheels fall off . (-;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family, Sporting events, Concerts and Movies, Live Bands, Vacationing, Beach Activities, coocking, Club dancing
Political AffiliationI vote for the best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to MEET a trust-worthy, opened-minded free-spirited loyal, beautiful and ambitious WOMEN.
Favorite MusicRythem and Blues, Soft Rock Bon Jovi, Hip & R&B, TECHNO, alternaive, Rock in Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Mad Men, Dexter Season 4, Episode 1, Survivor Man, The Tutors, Cosby Show, Martin, Cold Case, Real World, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, The Wire, The Shield, To Catch a Predator, Boondocks, Fox Sport, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Friday The 13th 2009, hangover 1, Scar Face, Underworld & Underworld Evolution, Love & Basketball, Passion of the Christ, 300
Favorite Booksdiary of anne frank, 48 Laws of Power, Purpose Driven Life
Favorite QuotesRide this vehicle called "life" until the wheels fall off
Where You Were Raisedhouston, tx
Others Noticeyou tell me
Skills/Talentschemical operator and skills
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeshawaii or puerto rico,tropical islands and raves
Subjects You Think Aboutlong term stability and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia sporting venue, a restaurant, my kids or a night out on the town
Life Goalsto be financially indepent (wealthy by age 55)
SecretI only share my secrets to those I'm getting to know.
mztricey , 41, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, Spend time with family
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeLooks
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
greg , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness, Computer and Internet, Home Improvement Projects, Concerts and Movies
Favorite MusicTHREE D A Y S GRACE, Three Doors Down When I'm Gone, Breaking Benjaman
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX
Others Noticeprobably that I can be shy when I first meet somebody but it doesn't take me long to warm up!
Favorite Foodmexican food and just about anything sweet...
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeThat I could not answer ..youll find out ....when we meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball/ volunteer
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing special
Favorite MusicU2/ drake
Favorite TV ShowsHouse..M.D
Favorite MoviesLove/ action
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake/ banana pudding
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsReal estate agent/ truckdriver

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2108)
Spanish (370)
French (70)
German (26)
Italian (12)
Portuguese (13)
Chinese (10)
Other (70)