Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
warrezi , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musichiphop rap,RaB
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
Favorite Moviesanything good
Joe , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a professional Latino man who knows what he wants. Not into games as life is too short for that.. Have two beautiful girls that are my life and will always come first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, playing cards, reading and writing, working out, shopping, and cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a lady who is independant and strong but at the same time is compassionate, caring, sweet, loving and patient, likes to be pampered and pampers her man as well.. a woman who believes in the true meaning of what a partnership should be
Favorite MusicRock, classical, latin, and some country
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, friends, king of queens, everybody loves raymond, ESPN..
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, thrillers
Favorite Booksread newspaper at least twice a week.. recently read "a child called it" and new cook book by chef Gordon Ramsey
Favorite Quotesget up no matter how hard life hits you , and how hard the fall you will be stronger after the fall
Where You Were RaisedRio Grande Valley
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentswriting poetry, martial arts, personal training and nutrition, sef defense
Favorite FoodItalian, and seafood..
Favorite Placesany Mexican beach, South Padre Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, cooking out with friends, catching a ballgame, bowling alley or at a gym
Life GoalsOwn my own restaurant and eventually a chain of my own
Jordon , 21, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicAnything really
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy red hair
mario pena , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statuspositive self motivated
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticenot sure
sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meim not like any other man I appreciate every little detail about the women I choose to be with and I notice everything. I will always make you feel like a queen and you will forever remember how sweet and caring I am
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticesmile, my confidence, and my romance
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesthe beach or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the pool hall or local car meet
Life Goalsto never have to worry about bills, run my own company, and retire to a quiet place with the love of my life
texas_bottom , 51, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm an outdoors guy ,like being in the woods in my 4x4 ,i like to wear panties hoes or stockings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish ,hunt ,and go camping,just being outdoors
Favorite Quotesevery body wants some ,how bout you ?
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others Noticehow helpful i am
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe hill country
Subjects You Think Aboutsex ,the outdoors,both at the same time .
tlg , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mesight looker don't say much?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Favorite Foodsoul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Clem Carter , 58, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to take daily walk in the evening. Like play the Wii
Favorite MusicLove R&B Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsWheel Of Fortune
Favorite MoviesLife Time Movies
Favorite BooksThe Help, a stolen life by:jaycee dugard
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont, Tx
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodChinese, Seafoods & Mexican Foods
Favorite PlacesWould love to visit New Orleans & Flordia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch my life time movies.
SecretI'am a twins to a girl
shawn , 45, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeThat I could not answer ..youll find out ....when we meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball/ volunteer
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing special
Favorite MusicU2/ drake
Favorite TV ShowsHouse..M.D
Favorite MoviesLove/ action
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake/ banana pudding
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsReal estate agent/ truckdriver

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2101)
Spanish (368)
French (68)
German (24)
Italian (12)
Portuguese (13)
Chinese (10)
Other (69)