Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkinsville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Hopkinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ralph , 41, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeJust by looking at my smile that they can feel my love for that special person in my life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with the only one that I love & reading books
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be themselves
Favorite Music5o's & 6o's & Old Country Music & Southern Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsI LOVE LUCY & THE GOLDEN GIRLS & YOUNG & THE RESTLESS
Favorite MoviesRomance & Comandy
Favorite BooksMAXIM Magazine
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville,Kentucky
Others NoticeMy personality and the way I body talk...
Favorite PlacesRyans Family Restaurant & Subway
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house reliaxing
Life GoalsTo treat everyone that I meet equal
shay , 29, Female seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing,dance ,enjoy life on my spare tome I braid hair
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is respectful to females and knws how to make her smile and very truthful and honest about everything no lies
Favorite Musicnikki minaj
Favorite TV Showsthe cake boss
Favorite Moviescomdey
Favorite Booksbible i try too or a book
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesold charlies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or hanging with my sisters
Life GoalsTo go bck to college for music management
lanesha , 30, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI am 27 yrs old looking for some one to spend time wit and expect me for me rnand i want to met some who wan more than 1 thing in a relationship and i bnn single for three yrs and really to try dating a again after being with some 1 for 5yrs.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, roller skating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be honest, trusting and dnt lie to me and n how to balance his life and dont depend on sum1 to hold his hand throught life and dont allow ppl in his relationship
Favorite Musicr&b , lill country, gopsel,
Favorite TV Showsmondaynite raw -house of pain -meet the brown -big love and so on
Favorite Moviesnovels comdies reality
Favorite Booksthe bible, love stories , newpaper,
Favorite Foodmexcain food, lasanga , icecream
Favorite Placeso'charley, i alway want want to go to hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iu can find me at home on a friday and saturday nite
Life Goalsto be able to work fro home and spending with my children when i get the chance to hv some
Neicey48 , 51, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Take Walks, Work out
Favorite MusicGospel and Jazz, Ole School, Slow jamz
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
mo , 21, Female seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeI'm funny cute.. young but mature.. love women I believe in treating women like queens. But sum can't handle it.. can u...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBall wrk out
Political Affiliationbarak obama
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy smart funny. outgoing .ambitious. longish hair just not bald lol.
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsComedies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeShe is sexy lol ball player
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartys or home
Life GoalsEducation
marlene , 50, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
Favorite MoviesLady and the Tramp
Where You Were RaisedIn Oklahoma
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Placesgo to dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bingo
Life Goalshaving my own home car sameday
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating Statuslooking 4 real side not a fake
More About Mei love life, and people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardeining and anything non computorized
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetbe laid back and live life
Favorite MusicAny Kind Not Picky
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Moviesall kinds , action,comedy, drama, romance
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteslive for today because tomorow maybe gone
Where You Were Raisedcerulean ky
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsI sing, im always active
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere but home
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat can i do to make someones day better
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout were the action is
Life Goalsto live life to fulliest
Secretwhen i can sing in prisons to bring hope to the lost society everybody has 4 gotten
Krunch , 31, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
More About Me1 of a kind........open minded,since of humor,strong,karing,hardheaded n sum what kokky,a helluva friend 2 have!!!!
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetJust B U
Favorite MusicDJ Screw
Favorite MoviesDenzel Washington
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville, Kentucky
Others NoticeDat unu5ual Flava Da Kid got about Hiz 5elf!!!!!
Favorite Foodpork chops,fish,pecan pie, fruity pebbles.....NU NU!!!!
Favorite PlacesAny place i kan enjoy my self
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep, gotta work at 7 a.m.
Life GoalsSucceed n make my Mama proud
Patty , 49, Female seeking Male, Hopkinsville, KY
More About MeWell I'm an honest person I don't think there is much of that anymore but I like to be real and have fun how about you?
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Understanding if you don't have those then we don't have much to talk about...
Favorite MusicLove George Straight,Adele
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy's
Favorite BooksSome of the Bible
Others NoticeGreen eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Life GoalsStill working on that
jon joyner , 46, Male seeking Female, Hopkinsville, KY
Dating StatusI love to hunt and Fish.
More About MeIt has been said of me, by an old Girlfriend that I was the best wife that she ever had... I love to cook. I to it well. and, I'm usually Up for anything any time...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish, Camping at Kentucky Lake(Sugar Bay).....
Political AffiliationRepublican,.,.
Who I Would Like to MeetLets see, A woman that knows how to treat a man inside of the bed as well as out.. someone with a BIG HART.rnsomeone that was good looking without ANY baggege would be nice for a change..
Favorite MusicCountry, 50's 60's 70's 80's Rock...
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Romance, Hunting and fishing, Mystery, etc.
Favorite BooksI Like Shure lock Homes..
Others Noticepeople use to say, and sometimes still say that I look like Michael J Fox.
Favorite FoodItalian, Korean, Greek. any will do...
Favorite PlacesMy son lives in Washington State, I love the mountains. I've been in all the lower 48 states and Canada. but there is no place line the Mountains...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Ky Lake casting a line for the BIG ONE...
Life GoalsTo Dig myself out of this mess that Washington D.C. has putt Us in...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)