Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homestead, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Homestead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Susan , 20, Female seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI love sports, working out, and having a good time. I currently have my ekg certification. I LOVE tattoos and currently have 3 wanting more and the same with piercings, LOVE them i had two lip piercings and an two eyebrow piercings but recently took them out but want to get them back soon. I have various tastes in music rock, rap, and country bands such as red hot chili peppers, panic at the disco, drake, nicki minaj, taylor swift, system of a down, and nickelback.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationI'm not too into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Sweet, Outgoing to counter my shyness, and loving.
Favorite MusicRock, R&B, rap
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksUglies
Where You Were RaisedHomestead, Florida.
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian.
Favorite PlacesMovies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house.
Life GoalsTo become a DNA researcher someday.
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeLick
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead , make passionate luv
Who I Would Like to MeetSum 1 who great in bed an a lady when needed
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, ncis
Favorite MoviesComedy, actions, horrors
Favorite BooksUrban novel
Where You Were Raisedmiami dirty south
Others NoticeMy muscles
Favorite FoodFish seafood, Chinese
Favorite PlacesMovies, beach
Life GoalsTo b better as the days past
Alexandra , 21, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have a lot of spare time I like to go to the gym and work out! If not I'll just take a long walk until I get tired and then walk back home! Or sometimes I like to go to the movies and relax!
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in my partner is honesty, trust, and respect! If we don't have that we have NOTHING! I want you to make me want to come home to you! Let's keep it exciting if you know what I mean! Let's go out! Do new things! Let's have fun your never to old to have fun!
Favorite MusicBatchata merengue salsa hip hop rock ALL TYPES OF MUSIC REALLY!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal investigation, Psychics
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe flood that happen in chile! Wow really sad! First the earthquake then the tsunami! CRAZY!
Where You Were RaisedTarpon Springs Florida
Others NoticeEverybody always notice my eyes and my "beautiful smile"
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesNew York Hawaii Europe Spain China
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies! Or sometimes I go to a bar/club!
Life GoalsTo have fun while I'm young! I want to have kids like at the age of 26-30 and settle down with my husband and raise my kids!
juanluis , 30, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite Moviesany type
Favorite BooksN
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeask me for anything
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placesany type
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know
Lawrence Brooks , 49, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Where You Were Raisedhomestead,fla
Others Noticethat im a good listener and is not with the bs
quiton38 , 60, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About Mejust a very simple and down to earth guy that is what i am ,in addiction i am a sense of humor guy ,i am a shy guy at first instance ,i am also a movie and music guy ,i always likes sharing my moment with the one i love most
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking for a decent and loving lady ,type that would add more life to my life
Where You Were Raisedi ,was raced in bosnia though i grown up in the west
Others Noticei always think about my fellow human as me ,i believed the world we all live in is for every body i mostly go an extra length to make my fellow human happy coz is important
Favorite Foodi love good foods
Favorite Placesevery good and nice places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home staying with my wife
Life Goalsi wanna be the helper of the world
Tae , 31, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am a African American Queen with two little princesses. I am out going, open minded and family oriented. I love to find creative short cuts that will allow me to accomplish my goals. I am trustworthy and very loyal. I prefer to surround myself around positive people and things. I am also opened minded and willing to learn new things.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA ideal partner will be a loyal trustworthy christian. Someone who has been through life's ruff spells and knows how to appreciate a good thing when it's in front of them.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesCrime Spree
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Fl
Others NoticeMy sassy!
Favorite FoodSteak and loaded mash. Spaghetti and meat sauce.
Favorite PlacesMovies. Casino.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall.
Life GoalsTo be like Christ.
Shawna , 28, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
More About Meim kind and caring. i been thru alot. i was married well still is married going thru a divorce. i have trust issuses learning to trust again.
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, kind, caring, loving, respectful. and most of all treat my daughter wit respect she my # 1
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Mentalist, The, The Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga
Where You Were Raisedhomestead
Others Noticemy eyes or my lips
Favorite Foodarroz con gondolas, and well anythnig spanish lol
Favorite Placesmovies, ummm..... its been a while since i went out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wit family. but like once to twice a month i go out wit friends and hang out at bars
christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About Mei like 2 do everything
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone
Others Noticen/c
Friday or Saturday Nights In/c
Stephanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Homestead, PA
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicCounty Music
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, Grimm, Lost Girl, Chicago Fire, Criminal Mind
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeI'm probably too nice for my own good; I go way out of my way to help people.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLake Erie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work...
Life GoalsBachelors Degree in Nursing & maybe travel to Italy

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)
Spanish (25)