Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Hobart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sonya , 56, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
kerri , 43, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusHappy and smiling
More About MeIm me :D and I'm told I'm a friendly loving womanI don't trust easily though
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend any if ever available spare time with animals family and friends and hopefully that includes you ;)
Political Affiliationwould be nice to blow them up. imo
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a knight in shining armour, yes i know dream on, BUT he only has to be romantic, kind heated, loving, animal lover and a gentleman. not alot i think but yes well lol
Favorite MusicNot opera classical or alot of heavy
Favorite MoviesTrue stories action ummmm anything really except horror
Where You Were RaisedWest coast tasmania
Others NoticeIm a very friendly person who does not like to be abused or scammed. nIm a happy go lucky person who does not trust easily
Skills/TalentsBeing myself
Favorite FoodSweet and sour pork yummo
Favorite Placeson the water or in the country
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Family, Friends and animals
Friday or Saturday Nights INear my phone waiting for my knight in shining armour to sweep me away
Life GoalsTo run a place where people can relax and get counselling etc, all while working with welfare animals being rehabilitated
alton20 , 51, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
pistol , 49, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About MeI am a kind, compassionate personwho works hard every day. Very family oriented. I can be a very romantic and make a woman feel good about herself. I am a one woman man Want no drama, just like to meet someone that our friendship can grow into something special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, exercising, anything with my kids, miniature golf, watching sports, tanning by the pool , reading , puzzles, golf
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicAll types with rap and country least favorite
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite BooksBlind Side
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend
Others NoticeSincerity
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCottage in Michigan or pool side
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking , hanging out with friends at bar or home, with my kids, just chillin at home watching a sporting event , movies, at at a sporting event
Life GoalsWork hard till I retire comfortably, watch my kids grow, find someone to share my life with
Bonnie , 43, Female seeking Male, Hobart, OK
Dating Statusdon't let the pic fool ya- I can be an evil little leprechan too!
More About MeFirst of all--NO I dont have cancer--I just like to wear dew rags cuz I'm a tommy girl. I love to cook, clean and take care of home. I prefer the country life or close to it. I like to go camping, fishing, exploring, picncs, gardening and going to the lake. I have a 14 year old daughter who is 1/2 black so if that bothers you, don't waste my time. I try to keep value and moral in my life but as with any human being I have fallen short but you get up, knock the dust off and move on right? Looking for someone to be real, do what he's supposed to as a man and no abuse in any way. And I don'tlike to be smothered so you're free to go hang with the guys. I don't have any place for hate or predjudice in my heart or home. Also I am not into guys that are more than 4-5 years younger than me--I'm not trying to be anyones cougar or mamma. And you can follow me on Twitter-Bdub_wells
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go for walks, play with my dogs, visit people in the nursing homes, go camping, fishing , hiking, exploring and picnicing
Political AffiliationI don't discuss politics
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite Quotes"It's not what you got, it's what you give, it's not the life you got, it's the life you live " from a Tesla song
Where You Were RaisedHobart, OK
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodHomemade fried chicken, taters and gravy, corn on the cob and buttermilk biscuits and wash it all down with iced tea
Favorite PlacesEastern Oklahoma, Mount Scott in southwestrn OK
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person and do the best I can for my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay with my dogs and watch tv and spend time with my girl
Life GoalsTo become the best person I can be for anyone who needs me and to see my daughter be the most successful she can be
SecretIn a small town how many can you really have?
jake , 29, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About MeI'm a laugher and a kidder. I make the best of situations and try to help others. I know how to be serious when I have to but I laugh as much as possible. You only live once so ya gotta learn from mistakes and try to be the difference maker whenever possible!
Political Affiliationi dont really worry about that
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication and able to have fun.
Favorite MusicI'm open to all types of music except heavy rock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince, family guy, history channel and da cubs, discovery, sports
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Death of Innocence
Where You Were RaisedHobart, In
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything when I'm hungry
Favorite PlacesWrigley field and chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my sis or friends or inside kickn back
Life GoalsTo achieve nothing but the highest and best for my life no matter what I'm doing!
88lewis , 26, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
More About MeWell, easy going, like to live life to full. Only get one shot, got it make it count.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with firends, family, Camping, 4 wheel driving , archery.
Favorite Musicwell hate to say this but I am an Aussie but ACDC gets me pumping also mdnight oil, but the Presets, British india triple j stuff, but anything goes.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Chaser, Top gear
Favorite MoviesDirty Harry, Lord of War, Derail, One Hour photo.
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
More About Mesingle hard working male. Looking for a woman who will be my best friend as well as my lover. Looking for a lady who looks after herself with a bit of intelligence. If you are still getting over past relationships don,t bother, I believe their shoild only be 2 in a relationship. If you fit this critera look us up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer football cricket basketball
Political Affiliationliberal but why can,t they work together not against one another
Favorite Music90 80 popular music
Favorite TV Showsjag afl friday saturday sunday wwe wrestling
Favorite Moviesaction , action comedy, historical
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedraised in Hobart but born in England
Others Noticemy smile and definitely my eyes
Skills/Talentsvery good memory,
Favorite Foodfish and chips maccas hungry jacks
Favorite Placesaround Hobart, East coast of Tasmania. Place I would love to visit the bahramas
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, relationships future
Friday or Saturday Nights Isettle down to a good dvd or occasionally go to a club. All depends on my work roster
Life Goalsto join the police force or if not to go as far in my present career as possible. To be happy and satisfied in life
SecretI have a twin sister who is 6 minutes younger
terry , 63, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Dating Statuswell now where is all the
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Where You Were Raiseddiffrent states mostly ind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii mostly just stay home most of the time now.
Secretim a hot horny singer ha ha gotcha''
jessi , 21, Female seeking Male, Hobart, IN
More About Mei think i am gorgeous and no one will change that...... i love men... but i want that one special man that will be my bestfriend as well as my bf
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am down to earth and i love meeting new people i like too think im a sweetheart and i give my all too everything i do
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to be sweet caring and worry about more then themselves
Favorite Musicalternative
Favorite TV Showsall reality shows lol
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmy computer lol
Favorite Foodidkkkkkk
Favorite Placeschicago la and new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends crib
Life Goalsi want to go to college for criminal justice and move too la

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)