Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, Australia » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Hobart, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Favorite Quoteslife is too short
Where You Were Raisedtasmania
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutvery sexuall
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
Life Goalsgust to engoy life
Secretnone
bill , 62, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne victoria
Others NoticeMY CARING NATURE & blue eyes
Favorite FoodLOVE ROAST LAMB DINNERS GOOD INDIAN FOOD BAKED CUSTARD DESSERTS NICE FRUIT SALADS RASBERRIES ETC
Shantel , 36, Female seeking Male, Hobart, IN
More About MeI'm single mom, kind,loving,caring looking for a man that will accept me and my daughter ( a package deal)Life is too short to leave by your past..Inbox EMIL/CELL NO..I believe that the real love does not care about age, horoscopes, money or destination.I love life in all ways. I enjoy everything that it gives to me. I am a cheerful, frank and kind-hearted lady with good sense of humor. I am honest and loyal and I value the same in people..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationLittle
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeSimple lady
Skills/Talentscomputer science
Favorite FoodI eat Anything
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutMy dream
Life Goalsmy kid
SecretI don't have secret
donald brazendale , 53, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Statuslay back
More About Megreat s.o h ... honest ... reliable ... love footty ... family get to gethers ...
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to Meetsame interests...
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Goodies
Favorite Quoteswot qualifies you to judge nndont shit in your nest nnit is how it is. caus . thats the way it is ...
Favorite Foodspit roast
Favorite Placesa f l football
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
karen , 46, Female seeking Male, Hobart, IN
More About MeI am told I have a great personality I pretty much get along with everyone.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has similar interest and realizes the importance of friends and family which are both very important to me. Can't close yourself off and not have any people in your life....that would be a very unhappy way to live
Favorite MusicMr. Funnyman, The Crawpuppies, Rascal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, The Rachael Ray Show, LIVE! with Kelly, Official Army Wives, All My Children, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesWinnie the Pooh, Toy Story, My Best Friend's Wedding, St. Elmo's Fire
Favorite BooksJackie Collins, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point, Indiana
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile I always seem to have one on my face
Favorite FoodMexican or steak
Favorite PlacesLa Caretta's, Long Horn Steak House, Las Vegas Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy life is to short not to be
elizabeth , 41, Female seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Statusim a fu loving female
More About Meim a lind hearted enthusatic friendly fun loving femalernwho like s to go out to movies go to the beach shopping rni like swimming cooking camping etc
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking swimming listing to music shopping travelling etc
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici love 80s music and 90s and today
Favorite TV Showshome and away neighbours cooking shows packed to the rafter etc
Favorite Moviesthe wedding singer titanic grease 1 and 2 and other movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedhobart
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsim a good cook and i can sew very well
Favorite Foodany thing not fussy but love itallian
Favorite Placesthe beach brisbane and melbourne
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home or go and see amovie or go out somewhere
Life Goalsis to lose weight travel overseas and find someone
Secrethavent told my family im bi
samuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusCome and explore with me
More About MeHi, im samuel 26 yo carpenter from Tasmania. i have just recently returned from working away on mainland Australia for 18 months. i loved every moment of it. if u want to know more take the time to read below as all is explained there. smile :)
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale down to earth kinda girl, not scared of a solid days work and to break a nail. sumone understanding and caring in times of need and that has a drive and a passion for life and the things it throws at us, sumone mentally and physically fit. Stick insects need not apply :P
Favorite Musicim into most genres
Favorite TV Showsnat Geo, the inbetweeners, little brittan, and documentries
Favorite Moviesinto the wild, the green mile, the boure series, BOY, once were warriors and what becomes of the broken hearted, full metal jacket, danny the champion of the world, oh there are so so many!
Favorite Booksthe power of one, bra boys, scar tissue there r lots but i just dont remember the names.
Favorite Quotesforever be yourself as lifes to short to be anyone else, perfection requires a touch of madness, i believe i am what i am and thats all that i am, he who is resistant to change will perish, our failures r known are success's are not.
Where You Were RaisedHobart, Tasmania
Others Noticemy cheeky grin ;)
Skills/Talentsim a builder, so i can build houses, im mechanically minded, im good in the kitchen, can make ppl laugh hahahaha
Favorite Foodi have many, from korean, to kangaroo,seafood is am must aswell as a good steak. ive grown up with a very multicultural background so my tastes are varied!
Bruce , 46, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on car, workout, whatever sounds fun at the time
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenminded, self-supported, honest and easy going
Favorite Musicclassic rock, no rap, any rock or blues
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, 2.5 men, anything with funny
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMotor Trend
Skills/TalentsGood at fixing most things
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but work
Life GoalsTake it one day at a time. Life is short, live each day the best you can.
Josiah , 29, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About Mei'm just me, i'll always be honest even if it makes you cry, that's just who i am
Political Affiliationthat's a discussion for another place and time
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and faithfulness
Others Noticemy smile? i really have no clue
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Favorite Placesanywhere with coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout drinking coffee or playing pool
Life Goalshave my own private investigation business
myth21 , 31, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Where You Were RaisedHobart
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)