Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hibbing, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Hibbing, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jean , 61, Female seeking Male, Hibbing, MN
More About MeGreetings! I am an amiable, faithful, down-to-earth, intelligent, personable, funny, and an honest lady. I treat people with respect, and expect the same in return. nnMy name is Jean. I was born in Chicago, IL, and raised in Hibbing Minnesota's 'Iron Range.' Home to: Bob Dylan, Gary Puckett, Wayne Gretsky, John Hughes, and Judy Garland. nnI do not play 'mind games' with people's emotions or hearts!! Honesty is always the best policy. nnI enjoy life, family, my friends, social media, cards, and love of animals. I like walks, beaches, lakes, swimming, dancing, theatre, romance, dining in or out, concerts, traveling, occasional casinos, Action and Adventure movies, music, fishing, boating, bowling, and crafts. nnIf you share common interests, then it would be nice to converse and get to know one another. nnI am a straight-forward-thinking person. Take care, and be real. Thank you for reading about me. :) Ciao!
Stacy , 39, Female seeking Male, Hibbing, MN
Where You Were RaisedHibbing Minnesota
Others NoticeShy when first meet someone try's to make you smile
bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
More About Meto enjoy myself and have some fun in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing craft work
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she would like to do stuff together
Favorite MusicBob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Survivor, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite Booksnew paper sport books
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the races if there nit rain out
Fran , 60, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
Favorite Music50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsComedies and documentaries...
Favorite MoviesComedies and romance...
gregory alan south , 48, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
Dating Statusa free spirited fun guy!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a famliy woman who loves kids,outside riding bikes,and walks ,and just having fun with the kids and each other.
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Top Shot on History, Hillbilly Handfishin, Burn Notice, Drury Outdoors, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, TINY & TOYA, Grey's Anatomy, SportsCenter, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, "The Game", Criminal Minds, Pawn Stars on History, Nitro Circus, CSI, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesThe Marine, Madea, The Passion of the Christ, "I know Kung Fu!" Madea:"I know WHOOP YOUR ASS!", Madea's Family Reunion, Man on Fire, Die Hard, Bad Boys, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Mask, X-Men Movies, Avatar, Ashton Kutcher, Steven Seagal, Dr. Dolittle, Exit Wounds, Cradle 2 The Grave, Fight Club, 李连杰 Jet Li, Rocky, Romeo Must Die, Double Impact, Hard Target, On Deadly Ground, Bloodsport, Lost Boys, Fast & Furious, Jack Black, Martin Lawrence, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Dirty Dancing, Nicolas Cage, Will Smith, White Chicks, Johnson Family Vacation, Blade: Trilogy, Easy Rider, Vin Diesel, The Rock, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksJoyce Mayer, The Bible, Bible, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotes"If at first you don't succeed, try try again."
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes
scott , 21, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
Dating Statusi just want to fined my true love<3 =)
More About Mei love to swim, bike, run, fish, watch movies, be with friends, have fun. but i love to be with my girl the most. i like all games and i like to make people laugh :) im a fun person to talk to and im a very good listener im a hard worker and im loyal<3 :) if you want to know any more about me just txt me n ask :)
Who I Would Like to Meeti want my love to be funny and willing to have fun whether its going on a walk or having people over.. i want my love to be able to have fun but not need to drink to do so..
Where You Were Raisedhibbing
Others Noticeim nice and easy to talk to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what ever comes up :)
Carol , 44, Female seeking Male, Hibbing, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥
Political AffiliationHate Politics!
Favorite Music7even Synz, P!nk
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedBabbitt, Minnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite Foodchinese
Rikki , 28, Female seeking Male, Hibbing, MN
Dating Status"Exceptional Only Need Apply...Read carefully Please:)
More About MeI am woman. Hear me roar lol!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Play Piano, sing, Help People, Scrapbooking When I Have Time, work/play with kids, Puzzles, Fishing, exercise, Spend Time With Family, Spend Time With My Pets, upcycling, Read and Write Poetry, Read a Book, Make Jewelry, Decorate, Ice skate, Skiing, Gardening, Karoke, Listen to Music, cook and bake
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite MusicAll Kinds of Good Music, Country, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock, Christian and Classic Rock, Jazz, blues, Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band, Mandisa, Counting Crows
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), Friends (Serie TV), I Love Lucy, Shark Tank (TV series), Ellen Degeneres Show, Rachael Ray, Wheel of Fortune (U.S. syndicated game show), Jeopardy!, Joyce Meyers, extreme weight loss, The BIGGEST LOSER ( Pinoy Edition ), The Bachelor
Favorite MoviesCourageous - The Movie, Evan Almighty, Kung Fu Panda 2, Mr and Ms Smith, A Christmas Story, Cop Out, From Paris with Love, Django, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Favorite BooksBible, Fifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James, Psychology books
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a Reason!
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Skills/TalentsGreat people skills, Working with children, working with animals, playing piano, singing, cooking, creative projects
Favorite FoodTACOS :) and Pickles!!!
Favorite PlacesHome (its where the Heart is... :)
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, Medical/Health, Fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, karoke, concert, with family or friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life to the fullest one day at a time :)
SecretI am LIVING with breast cancer, but you would never know it :)
jerry , 61, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
More About MeI am a good person and I believe I am likable and lovable. I believe I am a good listener and a good talker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing games online. I enjoy fishing, walking, camping and a lot of outdoor things. Don't do a lot of them now but still enjoy them. I like watching movies also.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI enjoy a lot of the 70's and 80's music. I also enjoy Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsI mostly watch sports and movies. I do not really get into the weekly shows. I do watch wheel of fortune a lot
Favorite MoviesI like Sci-Fi and action moves. A good love story is good also
Favorite BooksI read up on a lot of what sport players and doing. Headlines in news and watch the news a lot.
Favorite QuotesI really have no favorite quote. There are a lot of scriptures I know and mean a lot to me. One day at a time is something that is important
Where You Were Raisedright here in the USA
Others NoticeWhat a question! I really have no idea. I do not believe I am unattractive at all. I hope they see someone that is not stuck up and friendly. Someone that they would like to know
Skills/TalentsI have a few of this and that. I believe I am a good listener and a good talker.
Favorite FoodI have no absolute favorite food. I enjoy all types of foods and I am open to trying new kinds also.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy camping at a nice lake or taking a short walk in the woods. I also enjoy going to amusement parks and riding some rides. There are many things I enjoy doing but doing them alone is not much fun.
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about God and the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home. I don't go out much being alone
Life GoalsLife goals? I would love to find a job in what I went to school for. Which is drug and alcohol counseling. I also would love to get back in school and get my masters degree in counseling
SecretWhat I share is what someone would like to know and if I know them well enough to share it with them. I keep no secrets from a friend who asks
Coryjakaggg , 29, Male seeking Female, Hibbing, MN
More About MeIm me
Favorite MusicMusic
Favorite TV ShowsTv
Favorite MoviesMovies
Where You Were RaisedXxx
Others NoticeIm good lookin

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)