Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hernando, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Hernando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
NEICOLE , 43, Female seeking Male, Hernando, MS
Dating StatusSWEET AND FUNNY
More About MeI am the woman you can take home to momma
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIVE BEEN MOSTLY A STAY AT HOME MOM
Favorite Musicblues r&b slow jams
Favorite TV Showshawthorne
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION AND ROMANCE
Favorite BooksCOSMO
Where You Were RaisedHERNANDO, MS
Others NoticeI HAVE A LOVELY SMIILE
Favorite FoodCHICKEN ALFREDO
Favorite PlacesWITH MY BOYS
Subjects You Think AboutWANTING TO OWN MY OWN BUSINESS
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsWANNA RETURN TO SCHOOL
Robin , 39, Female seeking Male, Hernando, FL
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NCSI NCSI NY I like action TV shows
Favorite Moviesaction moives an mystery
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesOlive Graden
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out
Phil , 64, Male seeking Female, Hernando, MS
Dating StatusLaid back, looking for my last love!
More About MeEasy going, honest, love to travel especially on the bike....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally like being on my Harley!
Political AffiliationPOP
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Glenn Beck, Bill O'Riley
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedy
Favorite BooksOEM manuals
Skills/TalentsOh it's hard to be humble.......
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesAll over this great country
charles , 39, Male seeking Female, Hernando, MS
More About Mei am a hard working man with a great sense of humor, i am passionate, loving, trustworthy, responsible, and both open and business minded.
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be considerate, loyal, and totally committed to her mate.
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite BooksMystery and Suspense Novels
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsexcellent lover, carpenter, mechanic, driver
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsi want my own trucking fleet
Secretit would'nt be a secret if a told lol
Lori , 45, Female seeking Male, Hernando, MS
More About MeI'm very outgoing and I don't meet a stranger. A person doesn't have to worry about being uncomfortable around me. I'm an optimist.
Political AffiliationI won't talk about that. You get in trouble. lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA Godly, fun loving guy
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and Soft Rock
Where You Were RaisedIn South America
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAnything is usually fine, i'm not picky. But, I like steak,chicken,Italian,mexicon. I like trying new things.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical. I also love Houston's in Memphis
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo marry a Godly guy, raise my kids well, and be somewhere with my music
silas , 61, Male seeking Female, Hernando, MS
Dating Statusfunny and smart
More About Meeasygoing kind on time fateful full of energy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish ride my harley
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showstoo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksAnything Outdoors
Skills/Talentscut hair
Favorite Foodhamburger on grill
Favorite Placesmountians
Can't Live Withoutair water food
Subjects You Think Abouthunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends house
Life Goalsbe healthy
travelingman2006 , 54, Male seeking Female, Hernando, MS
More About MeI like the outdoors, traveling, beach or some body of water and just being around good, decent, honest people. Would like to find my soulmate, someone who is honest, caring and trustworthy. Enjoys life with her soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's Classic rock, blues, Easy listening, Heavy Rock, Old country classics, R&B
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Fiction, Non-fiction
Favorite BooksThe Doors/Unhinged
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others NoticeEyes, hair
Favorite FoodItalian, Chicken, Cheeseburger, milk chocolate, ice cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as I'm with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be with someone and make them Happy!
Ann , 45, Female seeking Male, Hernando, MS
More About MeI am quite the Amazon at 6'3..but I enjoy my height and love to have a good time. Music is a huge part of my life. Love my children, but can have a life too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Movies, Listen to good music at home or out.
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is very important, someone that will shoot it too me straight...no BS...someone that can make me laugh, and knows how to treat a lady
Favorite MusicAll music, Rock, Country, Funk, Blues, Rap,
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV..Huge Bravo Fan
Favorite MoviesDrama and Foreign Films
Favorite BooksHouse Beautiful, Traditional Home, Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn the South
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodJapanese, Italian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere..love the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or wherever there is a good band playing
Life GoalsTo be happy
julie , 39, Female seeking Male, Hernando, MS
Others Noticemy eyes
kate , 21, Female seeking Male, Hernando, MS
More About MeKaitlin is the name but, you can call me Kate.nAR born Ms living now. nI drive a Frontier and I know how to somewhat work on cars/trucks.nI work at Kroger(:nI was raised to respect my elders, I believe in the bible, and I work hard but I play even harder.nMy kind of girl seems to be a dying breed.nI don't like liars or people that waste my time.nI don't depend on anyone, my mother and grandmother both raised me to be my own person and to never need a man for anything other than his love.nnI want a guy that I can drive down the backroads with and sing along with some country songs. I don't know but, to me the little things mean a lot and that is one thing I love to do. It just makes me smile. haha I'm werid.nnAnyways...I want to go to school for animal science.nnI speak the truth to the point I have been called a ****.nTwo tattoos, My Nose, & My Belly button pierced.nI do love animals. I use to own dogs, cats, and horses. I do prefer bigger dogs.nI play pool as much as I can but, I'm not the BEST at it, I just play for fun. I also love to go to the lake and swim with my best friend.nI'm a huge Arkansas fan. Woo Pig Sooie(:nnnIf you want to know more just send a message. I promise I won't bite..hard. ha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Read a Book, Play Pool, Ride Four Wheelers, hunt /fishing /shooting
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that has their life together. Meaning if you don't have a job or a car please don't send me a message. I want someone that is outgoing, funny, ect.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodHam, I don't know why but I just love ham. lol
Favorite PlacesThe lakes around here to fish, camp, and swim.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I have a very chill life. I'm not into the party thing.
Life GoalsI want to have my own horse farm.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)