Online Speed Dating » Singles in Heber Springs, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Heber Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tj , 35, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Where You Were RaisedPangburn, Arkansas
Others Noticedo not now
rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Dating Statuslookin to have fun again
More About MeIm rob,i love to laugh,an play hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking ,fishing,time with my kids
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetMost like kids,be goodlookn,christan,an wanna have fun
Favorite MusicCountry,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,drama
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksSports page,bible
Where You Were Raisedcentral arkansas
Others NoticeMy smile,my eyes,plus i work out alot
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHiking in new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or playn ball,camping
Life GoalsTo be a good father,an enjoy life
cdunn73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
marqus , 62, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Dating StatusSeaside
More About MeAll what i hear from womens is, he beat me, or hit me,ni was born in the state, but me mum is from england so i was over in the uk for a time, (up north)nwhat what i would like is to meet a lady and haave fun withnno game, and honestnnta,ra, for now
Political Affiliationfor the people
Favorite MusicPaul McCartney
Where You Were Raisedi was born in the US but me mum is from england, so i went to School back in the UK
Others Noticehave long hair
Skills/TalentsU'm a Master Chef, as I went to the Un. of Liverpool for 4.5 years
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite PlacesI work in yellowstone, grand Teton, with the Blackfoot also in England
Subjects You Think AboutI think about England, and how could the lord send me a nice woman
Friday or Saturday Nights II would like a lady & I to have popcorn or just haveing a nice time
Life GoalsI have done me life goals, & I love to meet a good Ladyo love the lord
SecretI love people
william , 35, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
More About Mehorny all the time i love smoking weed
Political Affiliationsexually explicit
Who I Would Like to Meetpot head sex addict
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksporn
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placespussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout side looking for some pussy
Life Goalsto have lots of pussy
max , 24, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Favorite Booksidk, and dont remember
Where You Were Raisedmontcello ar
Others Noticemy looks and the way I look
Favorite Foodall
Darrell , 25, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
Political Affiliationhahahaha... im fair to both sides. i guess you'd say Independent, i like to review both and decide then..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can love without holding back, mirror my love, 50/50,, Communicate and compromise with me like every relationship should be.. Someone that is caring and wants to take care of me.. Someone that is outgoing and can keep up with me or is willing to try..
Favorite Musici listen to just about anything, Tim McGraw, Brooks and Dunn,etc.. AvengeSevenFold, Five Finger Death Punch, Saving Abel,etc... lil Wayne, lil Boosie, Mike Posner, Usher,etc...Lionel Richie, Luther Vandross,etc..
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv, just ask..
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery, Comedy, i like alota movie genre just ask..
Favorite BooksAction Fantasy like Eragon or The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Night Angel Trilogy, etc
Favorite FoodHome cooked meal,.. Thanksgiving or Christmas dinner.. or roast beef, cooked in potatoes, biscuits, gravy, green beans.. etc i love food and cooking..
Favorite PlacesHiking new areas.. mostly around rivers, Seeing new natural wonders, and the beauty of nature..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking.. since i dnt have anyone to spend my time with..
Life Goalsto find a good career other than then military, find someone that can love as strong and deeply as me and start a family together..
anna , 48, Female seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
More About Mefine out
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone share my life with
Where You Were Raisedmove alot when i young
Others NoticeIam funny loveing careing person
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placescuddle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking i have sat day free but go work at 12mn
robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Heber Springs, AR
More About Meim me and thats all i can be
Political Affiliationhave non
Favorite TV Showseny
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedwynne
Others Noticei dont know u tell me
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placeseny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging with friends
Life Goalscdls
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Heber Springs, AR
Dating Statusim not just a pretty face...
More About Mehello my name is ashley im not the most perfect girl in the world but i can make a guy happy... ive been hurt quite a few times... so at this point in my life im ready to settle down and get my life straight... i love being with my family and friends all the time they are my rock... im a fun person but it takes me a little time to warm up..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love spending time with my family and my friends... most of my friends call me a busy body because i always have something to do... i mostly work... but when im not working im swimming or doing something silly with my time...
Political Affiliationi dont really keep up with all that...
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that is driven to make something of themselves... someone that cares not only about them but me also... someone i can come home at night to and they love me that day as much as the day before.. i hate drama... i will not fight with someone its sensless... i jus wanna be happy and for the person im with to be just as happy....
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu is my all time favorite...
Favorite Moviesromance is my most favorite...
Favorite Booksi have not read a book in a longtime... but i have been telling myself i rly need to get into a good book...
Skills/Talentsim smart funny.... but if flaring ur nostals and wiggling your ears is a talent thats bout all i got...
Favorite Foodi love mexican food very much... shrimp ranchero... yummy...
Favorite Placeslos montanos is my favorite mexican restraunt... i love chilis... and my favorite fast food place wud have to be taco bell... my mom tells me im gonna turn into a taco if i dont quit eating there...lol
Life Goalsat this moment in my life i either want to be a nurse or a police officer... either way i want to help ppl... i am a very caring person... and of course i wanna get married and live happily ever after but these days its hard to find someone thats looking for the same things...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)