Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hazleton, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Hazleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Hazleton, PA
More About MeI'm very quiet and shy but can be very outgoing at times. I'm very passionate about my art, racing, and teaching. I hope to become an art teacher or own my own art studio someday. I also love being outdoors doing pretty much anything especially camping, hiking, or cycling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw and paint. Watch tv and movies especially racing. Ride my bike or just being outdoors. Listen and dance (not well) to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone trustworthy, loyal, respectful, and be supportive... basically a true friend like I will try to be.
Favorite MusicCeltic, Irish punk rock, classic rock, pop, P!NK, Saving Jane, Christina Aguilera, Dropkick Murphys, tartanic, celtic woman, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR, any kind of racing, Olympics, Family Guy, Simpsons, Deadliest Catch, Top Shot, Walking Dead, Faceoff, Project Runway, NCIS
Favorite MoviesFantasy/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Disney Pixar
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games and The Grey Wolf Throne
Where You Were RaisedHazleton, PA
Others NoticeMy smile, how shy n quiet I can be and how artistic I am
Favorite FoodChinese and American BBQ and ice cream
Favorite PlacesPA Renaissance Faire, Wildwood, Art Shows and Museums, Camping , Cinema
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home drawing or painting or watching NASCAR. Sometimes out with my friends to the mall or hanging out somewhere (very rarely). Working at my job on fridays occassionally
Life GoalsGo for my bachelors sometime to get my degree in art education to become an art teacher or own an art studio. Live out in the woods or on a ranch.
cierra , 22, Female seeking Male, Hazleton, PA
More About MeI feel I am a very unique person. I'm not like most other girls. And I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow. I don't like to play games and act stupid, I am me, and that's all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Sudoku
Political AffiliationI'm not much into politics, they cause too many problems when brought up in conversation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone amazing. I won't settle for anything less. I don't have specifics, but when I meet him, I'll just know.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Evanescence, Katy Perry, michael bublè, Drake
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Romance comedy, Holiday, thriller
Favorite BooksMillion Little Pieces
Where You Were RaisedIn upstate new york.
Others NoticePeople compliment me on my smile a lot, so I'd say others typically notice my smile first.
Favorite Foodsoft serve ice cream! chocolate, of course.
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse in the poconos! I like going anywhere really.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, usually lol
Life GoalsTo get an amazing job in the accounting field and make lots of money! And to travel a lot, I want to visit quite a few countries and perhaps even move to one, other than America.
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
More About MeI am an awesome down-to-earth person. I love all types of music and movies. I am honest, funny, smart, loving, caring, respectful, motivated, and somewhat reserved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Camping, Traveling and Seeing New Places, Watch a Good Movie, Museums, Music Concerts
Political AffiliationI would say I'm a conservative, but not that serious about it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman who is kind, loving, family oriented, smart, funny, honest, adventurous, and passionate.
Favorite Musiccountry music, Casting Crowns, ROCK MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, CSI : Miami, Flashpoint, NCIS, House Hunters, The Big Bang Therory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedParagould, Arkansas
Others NoticeI'm not sure to be honest. I guess my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodThat's a hard choice. I like so many things. I would probably go with Mexican or Italian food.
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls, Branson, MO, Busch Stadium, Ricketts Glen State Park, Six Flags, Washington, DC, Gettysburg, PA
Subjects You Think AboutI find myself thinking about my life and ways I can improve it. How to meet a nice woman to start a relationship with. Ways I can volunteer more in my local community.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home reading a good book, watching a movie, or playing games.
Life GoalsThis is a tough question to answer in just a few sentences. Right now my goals in life are to focus on my career and find a woman to settle down with. I would eventually like to own some vacation property like a cabin on the lake. I've always wanted to learn a new language or how to play a musical instrument like the guitar or piano. I definitely want to travel some more and see new places. Money isn't super important to me, but I want to be financially secure in life.
SecretSend me a message and I'll tell you :)
Migurl , 24, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
More About Meim a child of God. funny, positive outlooks. like to stay fit and healthy.
Political Affiliationthe bench of confusion
Who I Would Like to Meetquality friendship. honesty. open connection. humbleness. considerate. availability. beautiful both inside (good/warm hearted) and outside.
Favorite Musicgospel, Christian rock, Classical, Country, Instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesKung Fu, Action, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedWilkes-barre pa
Others Noticehandsome, nice haircut
Favorite FoodGeneral tsaos chicken
Favorite Placesdaytona beach, fl... hiking in woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, uncles, church...
Life Goalsmitary chaplain
jeremy , 29, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, IA
Favorite MusicMisfits, Coutry Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Sportcenter, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBiographies of Famous People
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in iowa
Others Noticemy smile great attuidude and my charming way to make a woman feel loved and protected
glen , 44, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
Joey , 20, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
More About MeIm always myself never change for anyone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAct normal be yaself n be on your chill
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyea
Life GoalsBecome an achiever
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, New York
Others NoticeMy great personality
Christina , 30, Female seeking Male, Hazleton, PA
More About MeI'm very loving caring sociable honest trustworthy and would love to find someone who can share a long term relationship and are not players. I'm a very sweet girl not picky at all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay bingo watch movies go on trail walks
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not choosy
Favorite MusicBachata salsa r
Favorite TV ShowsAnything horror and drama, family videos
Favorite MoviesHorror drama
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania, Virginia
Others NoticeI have a good personality and fun to he around and very loving caring sociable
Favorite FoodLasagna, Spanish food avacatos tacos.
Favorite PlacesNYC Manhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or with friend chillin
Life GoalsNone really just raise my kids
Angel , 37, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
Favorite MusicPandora radeo
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy,romantic, horror
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)