Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrodsburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Harrodsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damar , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI'm 20 years old and a part time student. I'm more of a laid back person I don't go out and get crazy all the time. I'm mostly about family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly do things on the computer, hang with friends, and play basketball when I can
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl that's laid back but at the same about her business. All about family.Smart and likes picking up random knowledge. Besides those this I'm open.
Favorite MusicMostly listen to rnb and rap but listens to a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsA little of everything
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeDon't really know
Favorite FoodI really don't know
Favorite PlacesReally don't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or sometimes hanging with friends
Life GoalsI have a lot of life goals career and traveling wise.
Steph , 33, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Dating StatusISO Soul Mate...
More About MeI am looking for a forever kind of love.I am proudest of being a Mother. I am 33, and had a good run of bad luck but thats all about to change.I take life one day at a time, grateful to God for each gift,and family is always most important.I enjoy family activities, camping,crafts,fleamarkets,drive-ins, and bon fires.Ky country girl, that has sense to boot. I am nice when i need to be,tough when I have to be, and naughty when I wanna be.....Im only looking for a marriage minded man.Family man, whom loves kids ,family, and wants a "Mom n Pop kinda love"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, baking, fishing,camping,art
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching Netflix with my kiddos...making hot air popcorn,snuggled up
charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBible Study
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedBradenton, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutJesus Christ, God
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home with kid
cherylwesley , 44, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were Raisedharrodsburg
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were Raisedharrodsburg kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Anna , 48, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeHmm to start I treat you the way I would want to be treated. I don't like to argue or fight, I believe in telling the truth and communicating just sit down and talk things out. I love to be out side doing just about anything! I love a rainy night just laying and listening to it nothing like it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to be in my garden in the summer and fishing
Political AffiliationRepublic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithful caring loyal fun to be around. Loves to laugh and have fun!
Favorite MusicCountry older rock... Journey eagles
Favorite TV ShowsCmt criminal minds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksTigers curse series 1 and 2 and 3 and I read the Bible every night!
Where You Were RaisedMercer county Ky
Others NoticeI'm always smiling... And my tattoos
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican but live to cook at home for friends
Favorite PlacesAnna Maria island florida
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home reading and listening to country music
Life GoalsI would like to go on a mission trip and help others
Tony , 63, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Meretired, but still enjoy simple things, talking, hiking, sightseeing, and hopefully some quality time with someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy a great deal but tend to get bored with any one activity if i am involved for too long
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a heart that they can share
Favorite MusicCountry, folk, Bluegrass, Pop, Variety
Favorite TV Showsturner movie classics
Favorite Moviesopen to a wide range
Favorite BooksThe Classics
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, chili, steak, and seafood
Favorite PlacesHiking in the smokey mtns. and disney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching an old movie.
Life GoalsI am retired and the only goal i have is to be happy in my lesiure time
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About Mei'm easy going.i don't like to argue.i like cooking and playing video games.i love kids.easy to talk to.i love the outdoors.i love going to church.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a woman that loves god and goes to church on a regular bases.that likes most of the things that i like and doesn't like drama in her life.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were Raisedhawaii,michigan,arkansas,virgina,canada and kentucky.
Others Noticei have a great smile.
Favorite Foodlo mein
Favorite Placeswai mai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday and saturday i'm at home by 8pm and i'm off on sunday and monday.
Life Goalsto find someone that likes the same things as me and to share the rest of my life with.
david , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI care, Love, and want to make others laught.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicChristain Music, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Klove Radio
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesSupport Your Local Sheriff!
Favorite BooksBible, Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite Foodjust about any
Favorite PlacesMexico, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life GoalsTo find somebody and do things and to make them fell very important and love beyond a shadow of doubt and then i will feel completed.
hkelvin21 , 42, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Dating StatusFWB ONLY see secret section
More About Mei am 39yo white married male DDF seeking a FWB i am 185lbs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFWB
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and exciting female
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Quotesyou cant fix stupid
Where You Were RaisedMercer County
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsgiving oral
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesna
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life GoalsFind a FWB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)