Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carrie , 23, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, AR
Louise , 55, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusSunShine looking for...
More About MeAm a caring & considerate person. Always willing to listen & help if possible. Enjoy volunteering when I can. Too honest for my own good. Have questions, JUST ASK!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI belong to my local Lion's Club. Love animals. Enjoy watching fireworks. Way too many to list right now. Riding motorcycle.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman & a gentle man.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, oldies, jazz & blues. Yanni.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Judge Judy, The Weather Channel, The Food Network, Animal Planet. Just to name a few.
Favorite MoviesWhite Christmas with Bing Crosby & Danny Kaye. Three Stooges. Anything with Elvis.
Favorite BooksAnything by Danielle Steele, Nora Roberts, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Dean Koontz and many more.
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsBeing a good listener.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Steak, cooking on the grill. Home made ice cream. Carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesMountains or the beach. Nice quiet park or sitting beside the river, watching a sunset.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen I can retire, what I'm gonna do to keep busy.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be home relaxing & watching tv. Maybe headed to the beach, sand & water to relax. Maybe to the local casino to enjoy a band (and MAYBE win some $$$)
Life GoalsTo be actually be able to retire and enjoy life. Not to have to hurry to get any where in particular. Live by a beach or in the mountains. Would love to travel to see our wonderful country and all its beautiful sites.
SecretLet me think about that one.
Derick , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeIm not like most guys i do have my bad moments but who dont hit me up on 6one884one59sexteen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay online and i love being outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to have a female that dont want any drama and needs to be cute but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Favorite MusicRock but like it all prefer rock though
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and american dad
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror but if it intrests me i will watch it
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg Illinois
Others NoticeMy tats and piercings
Favorite Fooditalian beef
Favorite Placesanywhere but here sometimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my brothers and sisters
Life GoalsI want to be atleast comfortable with money so i dont have to worry about it when bills are due
Melody , 51, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, love to travel and see new things in life. Looking for my soul mate if he is out their. One day I will find him when the time is right are you the right one.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest and loving person to share my life with me. Looking for a travel partner for crusie or trips. All I ask is just be honest to me. Really hate cheaters and games.
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesRomance, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood and Steaks
Favorite Placeslove the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about dancing
Life GoalsHave done it semi retired now and loving it!
Danielle , 24, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeWell im a country girl. I love being outdoors. Im about 5'6 short brown hair. Average built. I love hanging out with friends. Especially my daughter. I love riding backroads. Mudding and just having a good time. I love to laugh...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, and anything outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Jersey Shore, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Swamp Loggers, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Magic Mike (2012), Rent, Twilight
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were RaisedArkansas and Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and tacos
Favorite PlacesGarden of Gods
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home but or out with friends
sunshine , 67, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, NC
More About MeI am a very easy going person who tries to live life with as little stress as possible. Helping others when there is a need. Try to see both sides of a story before making a decission. I am someone who puts 100% into everything I do and one who excepts failures as a learning experience. Others would say more but that's for them to say not me.
Political AffiliationI'm for the person/persons who will do the best job for all in Americans not just for their self riches of specific interests.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo perfection please. I am who I am so please be who you are. Be honest, be able to say I love you without any special reason. Work as a team to create a lasting relationship.
Favorite MusicCrosby stills nash, clasical music, 70 80
Favorite TV ShowsGood Morning America, CNN World News, Ghost Hunters International, movie
Favorite MoviesHistory Channel Underwater Universe
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1-7, Travel and Leisure, Muscle Car Mag
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte-North Carolina
Others NoticeThat I look 10 years younger than I am, and I'm a people person.
Favorite FoodSteak & Potatoes The idea of a Shoney's Hot Fudge Cake
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina & Florida Beaches would like to vist the Camen Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Weekends you can find me at home working around the house or on my car. I do get out with friends. Spend time with my son his wife and the grand kids
Life GoalsTo fall equally in love with that special person marry and live a happy full life.
SecretNone
Dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusLove to please.....
More About MeI am myself. I have a big heart and like to smile and make people smile. Very easy going, hard working, and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax, watch movies or cook on the grill, and hang out with family and friends.
Political AffiliationCommon Sense......
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is happy with themselves and wants someone to share some of life with.
Favorite Musici don't care for heavy metal, heavy rap, or opera.
Favorite TV Showsanything really
Favorite Moviescomedy and science fiction
Favorite Booksnews, stories, bios, entertainment news.
Where You Were RaisedYork, Pa
Favorite Foodanything that comes from a pig and pizza. i'm a pro on the grill.
Favorite Placesgilligans and capitol diner. love beaches and boardwalks for vacations.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, my work, and what to do next that's fun and/or adventurous.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with family and/or friends. I like to be social.
Life GoalsTo take care of responsibilities, then to enjoy life and have no enemies. I get along with everybody. I like to have fun.
gabriel , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mehistory geography books, bars, gym , pool beach this is a summary about thing that i like
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to gym, watch tv an running
Political Affiliationsovereign, sincere,
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for a true or real love
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite Movieslove, and true movie
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedin dominican republic
Others Noticegood, happy, who likes animal, children . caind with verybody. who likes to travel, have fun
Favorite Foodamerica and dominican food
Favorite Placesisland park, walmart, hershy park
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsbecome in politic or business man
Mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite FoodStake pototoes ane pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a locale bar shooting darts
matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Melast of a dying breed u have to get know first to find all that out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake care of yung one have some wit him
Who I Would Like to Meetlove working together an some one who to have fun
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showstwo an half men
Favorite Movieshorror funny an action all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedharrisbrug
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodshrimp an crab
Favorite PlacesAny where better then here
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe work ridin round gettin it lol
Life Goalstry to get rich

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (199)
Spanish (21)