Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willis398 , 42, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smiles
Toren , 40, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mei am a patient, trustworthy, stand up individual
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting and loving...i can make up for the rest
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R and B and Alternative, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Martin, College GameDay, House Hunters, Sanford & Son
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance comedy, Comedy
Favorite BooksMonster
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others Noticemy height or my voice
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesMiami Fl. and New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life hand and hand with the lady of my life, happily
Bernie , 22, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
wade , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, SD
More About Meim a laid back kinda guy i dont get worked up to much,,the best way i would discribe my self is kinda country kinda biker,,,i love the farm life but i like the rough life so to speek,,,lol,,i do enjoy makeing ppl laugh and feel good bout themselves,,i dont like to admit it but i do have a soft side
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim avery active person so if it requires being outside then im pretty much in2 it,,,,
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure but i will no when i meet the right one
Favorite Musicmostly country but i will listen to just about anything
Favorite TV Showsamerican pickers,last american cowboy, pawn stars, i watch alot of discovery channle and animal planet
Favorite Moviescomedy and action,,oh yes and a good western
Favorite Booksmostly just read the local paper,,a magazine the i have purchesed
Skills/Talentstoo many to list,,lol,,,ask and i will tell
Favorite Foodits hard to beat a good pizza
Favorite Placesi havent done a hole lot of traveling so what little ive done i would have to say the black hill of south dakota especialy during the motorcycle rally
Life Goalswin the lotto,,lol,,mostly to be a good dad and stay healthy so i can take care of my kids
Mason , 33, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerise, Mma Training
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetComes from a good family, smart, and know how to keep someone interest
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedConcord
Others NoticeHow young I look compared to my age
Skills/TalentsFix thing around the house, taking care of lawns, grilling, playing with kids, working on cars and a lot more
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we put on this planet. Is just to mary and have kids? Are we the begging of a race that will move out into space?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home with my daughter
Life GoalsFinish college, get a well paying job, build a house of logs and hopefully fill it with a big family
Carrie , 22, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, AR
Louise , 55, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusSunShine looking for...
More About MeAm a caring & considerate person. Always willing to listen & help if possible. Enjoy volunteering when I can. Too honest for my own good. Have questions, JUST ASK!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI belong to my local Lion's Club. Love animals. Enjoy watching fireworks. Way too many to list right now. Riding motorcycle.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman & a gentle man.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, oldies, jazz & blues. Yanni.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Judge Judy, The Weather Channel, The Food Network, Animal Planet. Just to name a few.
Favorite MoviesWhite Christmas with Bing Crosby & Danny Kaye. Three Stooges. Anything with Elvis.
Favorite BooksAnything by Danielle Steele, Nora Roberts, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Dean Koontz and many more.
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsBeing a good listener.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Steak, cooking on the grill. Home made ice cream. Carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesMountains or the beach. Nice quiet park or sitting beside the river, watching a sunset.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen I can retire, what I'm gonna do to keep busy.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be home relaxing & watching tv. Maybe headed to the beach, sand & water to relax. Maybe to the local casino to enjoy a band (and MAYBE win some $$$)
Life GoalsTo be actually be able to retire and enjoy life. Not to have to hurry to get any where in particular. Live by a beach or in the mountains. Would love to travel to see our wonderful country and all its beautiful sites.
SecretLet me think about that one.
Derick , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeIm not like most guys i do have my bad moments but who dont hit me up on 6one884one59sexteen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay online and i love being outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to have a female that dont want any drama and needs to be cute but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Favorite MusicRock but like it all prefer rock though
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and american dad
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror but if it intrests me i will watch it
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg Illinois
Others NoticeMy tats and piercings
Favorite Fooditalian beef
Favorite Placesanywhere but here sometimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my brothers and sisters
Life GoalsI want to be atleast comfortable with money so i dont have to worry about it when bills are due
Melody , 50, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, love to travel and see new things in life. Looking for my soul mate if he is out their. One day I will find him when the time is right are you the right one.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest and loving person to share my life with me. Looking for a travel partner for crusie or trips. All I ask is just be honest to me. Really hate cheaters and games.
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesRomance, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood and Steaks
Favorite Placeslove the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about dancing
Life GoalsHave done it semi retired now and loving it!
Danielle , 23, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeWell im a country girl. I love being outdoors. Im about 5'6 short brown hair. Average built. I love hanging out with friends. Especially my daughter. I love riding backroads. Mudding and just having a good time. I love to laugh...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, and anything outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Jersey Shore, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Swamp Loggers, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Magic Mike (2012), Rent, Twilight
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were RaisedArkansas and Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and tacos
Favorite PlacesGarden of Gods
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home but or out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (183)
Spanish (16)