Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hanover, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Hanover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taylor , 28, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
More About MeI am a good loving guy that loves to treat ladies with love and respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meeta good loving ladies that will treat me right
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or going to eat
Life Goalsto get married
intimatelover79 , 34, Male seeking Female, Hanover, MA
More About MeI'm a loving and caring person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is crazy about me!
Where You Were RaisedHanover
Others NoticeI am a caring person.
Favorite FoodBeef!
Favorite Placesexotic beach!
Life Goalsto enjoy life
jed , 29, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
More About Megotta meet me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsUFC on Fuel TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedhanover
Others Noticeeyes n smile
Favorite Foodliver
Favorite Placesobx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Nanu , 24, Male seeking Female, Hanover, DE
More About MeFaithfull, kind, caring, good and loving man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying football
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, Christina Ampour
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeGood man
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesSpain Mallorca
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting room
Life GoalsTo be a man
Richie , 58, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Booksthe untetherd soul and the Bible daily
Favorite QuotesBe careful what you say because you aren't dead yet. Quoted from my grandmother.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Pennsylvania
Others NoticeThe way that I make a situation easy to deal with.
Skills/TalentsThat would be bragging
Favorite FoodAt my age I've learned to apreichiate most food.
Favorite Placeslooking for a new favorite place.
Secretno
kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Pearl Jam
Where You Were RaisedHanover Pennsylvania
Others Noticesmile
SecretI have none
Kim , 39, Female seeking Male, Hanover, PA
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything but Rap
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Cindy , 56, Female seeking Male, Hanover, PA
More About MeMy compassion& friendliness.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Chivalry,Ingesting,sociable.caring& romantic,
Favorite MusicJourney,Eagles, Bon Jovi,All Oldies& some new retro.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's ,Dr.Ox CNN,Too many to mention.
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,love stories& adventure.
Favorite BooksNewspaper lol
Favorite FoodSeafood!!!
Favorite PlacesWild-wood,NJ, Cape May,Santa Fe,NM,ETC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life.
Cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
More About Memy name is cameron but my cousin likes to call me carlos because of my beard and i dont really mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends, Watching Movies and Hanging Out
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicOneRepublic, Jason Derulo, Owl City, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball Z, Smallville, Heroes, CSI: Miami, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesBourne, Rambo Series, Friday the 13th, Troy, Predators Movie, Transformers, X-Men Movies, Expendables, Family Guy Star Wars, The Benchwarmers, Terminator Salvation, Yes Man, The Incredible Hulk, Never Back Down, The Hangover, Iron Man 2, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Identity, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Rocky Trilogy, The Blind Side, Fast & Furious, We Are Marshall, 007 Movies
Favorite QuotesI WANT A CHICKEN SANDWHICH AND WAFFLE FRIES FOR FREE!!!! from unforgivable
Brittnee , 20, Female seeking Male, Hanover, PA
More About Mei am 19 years old, in college, love people, love fashion, i plan to accomplish my goals
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian, respectufl, great sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedGettysburg
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake and grilled chicken
Favorite PlacesAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family or out and about with friends
Life GoalsMasters degree, get married, have kids, travel, make great memories

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)