Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Hamilton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
June , 49, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeI have a great personality, caring, happy, just don't like dishonesty? will show respect to those that deserves it. Not a member anymore will leave no for you to txt me if interested. zero two one two nine eight nine five seven one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationGeneral
Who I Would Like to MeetHas no baggage? has a positive out look. Likes having fun, likes staying indoors, and cuddling and watching good movies, especially on cold nights. Family orientated as well.
Favorite MusicOld Skool Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Favorite QuotesFeel the fear than do it anyway
Where You Were Raisedwaikato area
Others NoticeMy warm smile
Skills/TalentsTalking the talk" and walking the Walk"?
Favorite FoodI am not to fussy about what I eat, as I like trying a variety of dishes, from all different walks of life.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii, one day.
Subjects You Think AboutI think everyone on this site , thinks about it , but does not want to say it out loud...
Friday or Saturday Nights II work night shift during the week, but I don't work weekends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy what ever the universe has to offer, as I like to have positive people around me. like to spend some time with my family and friends, and I love spending some time with my grandsons when I can.
SecretDon't have any secrets..
Darnise , 60, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite TV Showscis
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IT.V> and computer
Barbara , 64, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusLife is Good!!
More About MeI am a ambious outgoing woman. I enjoy walking in the park, going on cruises, taking trips out of town. Now the other side of me I enjoy staying at home especially when it's cold in a coldsie atmosphere cooking, watching dvd's, television.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV, Videos, cook, relax
Political Affiliation*
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to date a mature man. One who has a sense of direction has established himself in this world and wants something out of life, who has God to guide him and believe in the word of God. One who is a go getter. An individual who knows how to show compassion, love, respect a woman's opinion, allow both party to share their opinion, both individual respect the other person insight and move on to bigger greater topics. We (both) are still in a learning process, and we can learn from each other. I am from the Old School two heads are better than one. That’s the characteristics of a man I would love to meet.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Blues, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsHousewife of Altanta Georgia, Cooking shows, Karate, western, action and much more.
Favorite MoviesAction Pack, Romance
Favorite BooksSpiritual Journal
Favorite QuotesFor we walk by Faith, not by sight (2 Corinthians 5:7) To God be the Glory!!
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others Notice.
Skills/TalentsBowling, Dancing
Favorite FoodFish, Shrimp, Lobster, Strawberry Pie, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Mousse, Chocolate Chip Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Joe Crabs, Gatlinburg, Hawaii, on Crusies etc.
Subjects You Think About*
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in the Mall
Life GoalsTo grow in the Lord's word and to have a personal relationship with God for eternal life!!
SecretNone
jarett , 25, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports clubs woman volkswagens
Political Affiliationchetnik
Favorite Musicbalkan house kolo folkore eurovision konitor
Favorite Moviesin the name of the son rnbehind enemy lines rnbad boys 2
Favorite Quotessta radis ovoje
Where You Were Raisedserbia
Skills/Talentstrades drives manual good hands on skills personal skills easy to get along with freindly and great kisser
Favorite Foodburak cveapi
Favorite Placesbeograd serbia split croatia
Subjects You Think Aboutfreinds liquir money volkswagen regreating relationships future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying or worken mostly at the serbian clubs
Life Goalseither police officer or customs immigration poossibly translator for hague if not that truck driver lmfao
zack , 29, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmma, exercise,fitness,movies,music,
Where You Were RaisedHamilton ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Donna , 64, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, IN
Where You Were RaisedINDIANA
Others Noticemy smile and i am a very caring person
Favorite FoodAMERICAN, ITAILIAN AND MEXICAN
Robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, MT
Dating Statuslooking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
Political Affiliationdon't ask and I won't tell
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, out going, kind, courteous, loyal and mostly honesty
Favorite QuotesWOW/ Really
Where You Were RaisedWhittier, CA
Others Noticethe way I lessen and the way I study someonenso I can feel that I could get to know someone
Skills/TalentsI will tell or show you later
Favorite FoodStake, shrimp, pasta, pizza
Favorite Placesany were with you
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting someone like you
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the movies with my kids
Life Goalsstarting my own business
Secretsomethings are better left unsaid
alex , 49, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About Mesearch for female mate--best friend--
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardener
Political Affiliationeven fair--
Who I Would Like to Meet-to be happy and face day by day with positive outlook---
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedhamilton ontario
Others Noticevery social-
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesturtle jacks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iturtle jacks- or home watching tv---
Life Goalsfamily- friends-- plan for retirement
Gerry , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NC
More About Mea musician and producer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a musician love playing with a live band
Favorite MusicThe Ohio Players on Napster, The Gap Band on Napster
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne law & order
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy bald head
Skills/Talentspainter and creates music
Favorite Foodcurry goat fish and chicken
kjc9 , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeI am a Dad first, to a 9yr old son. I am a hard worker thats honest and funny. I am a great friend that will do just about anything for anyone.....
Political AffiliationI like to think that I am the middle of the road type
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that can have a good time, no games or drama... Someone that likes to get out but also stay in for movie night....
Favorite MusicI Listen to Anything Except Rap Crap, Rock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Amazing Race, American Pickers Discovery, Fast N" Loud
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is that I am funny, and that I can make them smile of laugh
Favorite FoodChicken makes my mouth water.....
Favorite PlacesI love to go to a beach, I like to be downtown.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on my deck, out with friend......
Life GoalsI want to open a business someday, not sure what that would be just yet....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (287)
Spanish (15)
French (13)
Other (25)