Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Canada » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Hamilton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rangi , 51, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeI am quiet at times i am a team player when it comes to helping others on the right circumstances i have never looked to far a head as i never know what is coming around the corner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like helping young people that are struggling in life to get somewhere
Political Affiliationl think i would go with labour
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is friendly one that has wethered the storms of life and is prepared to move on with there own life.
Favorite MusicKutless
Favorite TV Showsanything that has a lot of laughs in it
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic,laughter
Favorite Bookswaikato times
Where You Were Raisedhuntly but mostly hamilton
Favorite Foodindian food and health foods
Favorite Placesrestaurants movies sports events
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work spending time with mates after work
Life Goalsto enjoy life and to keep looking for the better that is inside me
Chris mills , 20, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, AL
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy sence of humor
bill , 37, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, MT
More About Mei am layed back, fun, outgoing type of person. i have a big soft heart for the right woman!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring, likes to spend time with there man.
Favorite BooksI Dont Read That Much to Be Honest
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others NoticeI am a caring, kind person with a big heart, and fun to be around!
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placesi am open,but i like the outdoors, camping, ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly at home sitting in a hot tub
Life Goalswork, find a woman to be with that loves to have fun, and for me to take care of the right woman.
Duayne , 36, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, BM
More About MeIam a very loyal and down too earth type of person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like too be on the water and spending as much time as I can with my son
Political AffiliationI believe in politics yet I still respect everyone's oppion
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest female who is down too earth and who is loyal
Favorite MusicI enjoy reggae, rnb, and a little bit of rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy sitcoms
Favorite MoviesAction, and dramas
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBermuda,and America,and a little bit of the Caribean...
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish and Seafood
Favorite PlacesI enjoy vacationing in Jamaica or any Caribean place
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm my bed lol or occasionally I might go out
Life GoalsToo be successful in anything I do
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Joshua , 45, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statuslets hang out and have fun
Political AffiliationFight the Power
Favorite MoviesPacific Rim, Blind Side, Schindler's List, This Is It, Crush Groove, Iron Man 3, Poetic Justice
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life, physiology of sport and exercise science
Where You Were RaisedWellington
Others NoticeCan hold a conversation, great listener (most of the time) and dry sense of humour.
Favorite FoodSalmon Eggs bene for bfast or lunch, Baked salmon steak for dins, Apple crumble with vanilla ice cream for dZERT ... YUMMMMMY :)
Favorite PlacesAny place surrounded with positive vibe, great food, great music and good company :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork Friday and Gym + Study, maybe out with friends Saturday
Life GoalsTo be the BEST Dad, Friend, Brother, Son, Employee, Gym buddy and Life partner :)
SecretWonder Woman was my girlfriend
BOB , 60, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor Seasons:
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Liar Liar, Iron Man, Rocky 5, Liam Neeson, The Marine, The Life of Jesus, BOB HOP, DAVY CROCKET, Carol Burnett, ROAD HOGS, Robin Williams
Where You Were RaisedHAMILTON,OHIO
Others NoticeBLUE EYES
juicy777 , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag race motorcycles, Drag race
Where You Were Raisedbetween ky & ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrag strip
June , 49, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
More About MeI have a great personality, caring, happy, just don't like dishonesty? will show respect to those that deserves it. Not a member anymore will leave no for you to txt me if interested. zero two one two nine eight nine five seven one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationGeneral
Who I Would Like to MeetHas no baggage? has a positive out look. Likes having fun, likes staying indoors, and cuddling and watching good movies, especially on cold nights. Family orientated as well.
Favorite MusicOld Skool Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Favorite QuotesFeel the fear than do it anyway
Where You Were Raisedwaikato area
Others NoticeMy warm smile
Skills/TalentsTalking the talk" and walking the Walk"?
Favorite FoodI am not to fussy about what I eat, as I like trying a variety of dishes, from all different walks of life.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii, one day.
Subjects You Think AboutI think everyone on this site , thinks about it , but does not want to say it out loud...
Friday or Saturday Nights II work night shift during the week, but I don't work weekends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy what ever the universe has to offer, as I like to have positive people around me. like to spend some time with my family and friends, and I love spending some time with my grandsons when I can.
SecretDon't have any secrets..
michelle , 41, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Dating Statusi am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun
More About Mei am a very out going girl i am sensitive and really care about the people in my life i am looking to have fun and maybe find that special person to spend my life with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go for walks with my kids and camping and fishing as well
Political Affiliationi do not like to talk politics but i did actually work for the liberal party this past elections
Favorite Musicspanish music
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Booksi love to read all the time and love all different kind of authors
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy red hair
Favorite Foodi love papusa there a spanish food
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time home with my kids
Life Goalsto raise my kids and then find someting for me to do lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (310)
Spanish (15)
French (15)
Other (27)