Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marie , 53, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusGreat Dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, dancing, wine, animals--cats x2, reikki, meditation
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a well-educated, fun, honest, handsome and well-balanced individual.
Favorite Musicrock and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksLeanne Rice romance/mystery novels
Favorite QuotesWhat u see is what u get
Where You Were Raisedfarm girl
Others Noticelong eye lashesnbeautiful smile
Skills/Talentsmusical talents
Favorite Foodfish--salmon
Favorite PlacesLove to vacation and see CanadanPEI and Alberta
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life GoalsRetire in 5-10yrs
Secretnone that i am aware of
douglas , 26, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About Menot much to say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesd
Political Affiliationd
Favorite Musicd
Favorite TV Showsd
Favorite Moviesd
Skills/Talentsd
Favorite Placesd
Life Goalsd
brentt , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, TX
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait
Favorite TV ShowsLonsome Dove
Favorite MoviesANY
Where You Were RaisedMorgan Mill , Tx
Others NoticeGood looking and respectful
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesMontana
JOHN , 65, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeDog lover and independent
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite BooksMostly mysteries big fan of John Connolly
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and or a movie by myself
Amy , 47, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating Statusbrave with a heart of gold
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Ghost Hunters, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesGhost (1990), Tombstone, Spiderman
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodshrimp, chinese food, spaghetti, onion rings,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the pc or in front of tv. hate weekends. nobody to do anything with. and no money to do anything with too. lol
james , 67, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor sports
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Favorite MusicCounty Rock
Where You Were Raisednew Zealand
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretwill tell later
Shannon , 41, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, MI
More About MeI'm very passionate and caring. And willing to help people out Down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing country music.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone to do things with
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, big cat diary. Swamp people, ax men, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Favorite BooksOut door life
Where You Were RaisedIn Bentheim Michigan
Others NoticeMy willingness to help people
Favorite FoodFish. Bluegills
Favorite PlacesKentucky and outwest
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsTo find a good loving woman
terri , 55, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, MT
More About MeIm a very out going person .love to watch sports.and play pool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses and Atv's
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a turthful person,be loyal,like the same thing i like
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, some rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR Now
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have enought money to go have fun
Troy , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Favorite Musicr n b
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRugby League Week
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others NoticeMy smile !!
Favorite FoodRoast Pork
alisdair , 23, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am am nearly 21 years, living in morrinsville. i am a self-employed relief milker and general farm worker. I am a very laid back person but who needs to plan things atleast a day in advance, but this is only because of my job. i am looking for a nice mature girl, who still knows how to have fun every now and then and a girl who is looking for something long term.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby, playing pool withs friends or hanging on beach and seeing some good scencery
Favorite Musica bit of everything- mainly, Linkin park, metallica, Evanesance and old school 80's
Favorite TV Showsshortland stree, neigbours, two and a half men, NCIS
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksDarren Shan saga
Favorite QuotesFace your Fears-Live your dreams, Hustle-loyalty and respect
Where You Were RaisedIn England
Others Noticei look like vin diesel
Skills/Talentssinging, acting, playing rugby, being a good listener
Favorite FoodSteak,egg and chips
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with mates at the local or clubbing
Life GoalsTo become a professional actor
Secretits not a sercret but i apprently look like Vin deisel!.............??

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (267)
Spanish (15)
French (11)
Other (24)