Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gresham, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Gresham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jake , 26, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating Statusanything fast enough to do something stupid!
Where You Were Raisedin the country, OR
Cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeI am told I am very genuine. I enjoy helping others when I can and its usually having something to do with car repairing. im shy at first but open up after im comfortable. I love dong things with people and love getting out on nce nights
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cars and going to drag racing events. like to work in the yard and going on motorcycle rides
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner that knows how to be comfortable in a relatonship. someone that wants a true friend at heart from there partner. someone that enjoys some of the same things i do and brings some of hers to the table.
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy ghost hunters and supernaturals . and i like to watch family guy also
Favorite MoviesLegion
Favorite Bookscar magazines
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticehave no idea lol........ I think its that im kindy shy
Favorite Placesi love to go to bbq restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends. at the race track or at home with the kids our just out and about
Life GoalsI want to finish raising my kids and find a mate to grow old with. go on vacations with and just be happy
Kelly , 49, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Dating StatusA real woman
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one that is real like me. A man that knows how to treat a lady with the utmostnrespect. Who knows the importance of keeping his word to me and others as well.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Oregon
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsInterior remodeling
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesOregon
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my soul mate
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually relaxing at home. Or playing cards with friends. I don't do the bar scene.
Life GoalsTo own a fine dining restaurant.
Leah , 39, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With My Kids
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeI am nice and pleasent to be around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Lois , 59, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Dating StatusAre you the one?
More About MeI have a huge heart and compassion for others. I'm a good listener, I'm very trustworthy and I'm funny when I get to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Walking Having Fun, Camping and Campfires, Ocean
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, funny, romantic, loyal, and fun to be around.
Favorite MusicCurrent Pop Rock, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, Modern Family, America Idol, The Good Wife
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, drama, MYSTERY, Romance Movies
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedGresham, OR
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Cheesecake, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii - never been. Once I've been there, I would like to go to Australia, Ireland, Greece and the Bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or my sons, watching a movie at home, dining out.
Life GoalsToo find a soul mate and share my life with that person doing things together and with friends.
SecretI guess only you can find out.
karen , 62, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Dating Statusadventurours and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who knows how to treat a woman
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Moviescomdy
Where You Were Raisedcalif.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home with a good movie or a good book
Secreti'll tell you later
justpeachy1965 , 49, Female seeking Male, Gresham, SC
More About MeI am 48yrs. old, have 2 grown children, 4 grandchildren and I wanting to go on with the next chapter in my life. I am fun, loving, caring, genuine, honest, easy going, laid back, and I am a good woman. (Which is hard to find)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be loyal, trusting, loving, caring, kind, sweet, knows how to treat a lady, and to be passionate.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Bachelor, Bachelorette, Dancing With The Stars, HGTV
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romance comedy, Romance, Dirty Dancing 2
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and I am outgoing!
Favorite FoodCheesecake
bob , 50, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating Statushungry please feed me
More About Mei am a very loving, caring, respectful,responsible, family oriented man that has been in a relationship for 10 yrs and nature finally ran its course and all is done. i love to cuddle and kiss alot so if its not you sorry. i'm looking for my bff lover cuddle partner. maybe my forever but for now can we have a lil fun?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Whitewater Rafting, Movies and Eating, movies and cuddling
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,intelligent,witty outgoing,very sexual,affectionate,cuddly,open to try new things in and out of the bed
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip & R&B, Romantic Music,موسيقى رومانسية, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (U.S.)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror & thriller movies, Based on true events, Romance, chick flicks
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fulliest while we can!!!!! from me
Where You Were Raisedeugene
Others Noticemy smirk
Skills/Talentsretired boxer, awesome dad, great lover lol, just a all around handyman
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesanchorage alaska
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son, love, money, sex, my one and only forever lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretyou need to get to know me better before you know my dirty little secrets lol just playin
cheri , 37, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)