Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,hiking,working out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock from 70s,80s,90s,live worship
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol,American Chopper,America's got Talent,Trick my truck,pimp my ride
Favorite Booksthe Bible,90 minutes in heaven,23 minutes in hell
Favorite Quotesits a secret
Where You Were RaisedSouthside of Indianapolis,Indiana
Others NoticeI'm a very out going person
Favorite FoodSeafood Steak and Potato
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night Church
Secretif I told you it would not be a secret
mk29646 , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusI didn't do it, lol
More About MeFunny, out going, laid back. Strong values and virtues I was raised right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Shooting at the Range
Political Affiliationcant win
Who I Would Like to MeetDont want to put much here. I want my relationship to be real. Not influenced by what either party writes. I prefer real over illusion.
Favorite MusicEverclear
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood
Others NoticeThat I look like a bank robber
Favorite FoodNot picky
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, mountains, lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFinish my MET degree, guide my daughters in the right directions, and find a special person to share all with.
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i told
sharon , 52, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
More About Mei'm a caring and kind hearted person love to have fun
Who I Would Like to Meethave a JOB no how to treat a lady repect her
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Court
Where You Were Raisedsouth caroline
Others Noticemy pretty smile
Favorite Fooddon't have a favor love soul food
Favorite Placescriuse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be marry one day
bg5242 , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, NE
brandy , 32, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim hyper fun i try to stay busy i have two boys that are my world though i enjoy some adult time when they go to their dads im a good person and have very high expectations for ppl i expect someone to trat me the same as i would them with ultimate respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my kids go to movies shopping read outdoor things mud riding anything fun
Favorite MusicWhatever Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksfiction susspence
Where You Were Raisedgreenwood sc
Others Noticethat i am very short
Favorite Foodtai food
Favorite Placesslade lake to feed the geese its so peaceful and relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading or at a bar enjoying a few margaritis
Life Goalsto be happy and content
Lindsay , 21, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 2 play the flute n guitar
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have a fav.
Favorite Moviesdosent matter
Favorite Booksnuthin
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespark n the library
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin at home
Life Goalsi dont really have any right now
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, AR
More About MeI'm very out going, easy going, and just love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do just about anything. I really love to dance, love Horseback riding, long walks. My most favorite thing to do though, is just lay around on the beach!!!
Political Affiliationdepends??????? lol
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me...
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, Married w/Children, Modern family, anything comedy, 50 first dates, Hangover ect.... Travel Channel
Favorite Movieshangover-marley and me-8seconds, anything comedy, romantic, some action
Favorite Bookslove to read the daily newspaper, curret magazines
Favorite QuotesYour never to old to dream a new dream or set a new goal!!!
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI will never tell...
Favorite FoodMexican - steak and potatoes- southern cooking.... I love to eat!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. My most favorite place to be is on a beach. I love the island life... lol
Subjects You Think AboutWell I ever find TRUE LOVE!!! Is it really out there??
Friday or Saturday Nights II reallly can't even answer that one. Some nights I go dancing, love to go have dinner and catch a good movie. I can also just kick back here an just chill out and relax.
Life GoalsTo find someone and truley be happy!
SecretFor me to know and you to find out.....
matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am a funny, creative type of guy
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a funny, witty woman who shares my aspirations
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life GoalsI hope to one day be writing my children's stories for a publishing company
Erika , 30, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, MS
Dating Statuswork at taco bell from 10till5 mon _friday off on weekends i am a good women looking 4 a good man i have my own house and car one child if u wont to no nthing else u no were i work
More About Mei am 26 i have one child i work have my own house and car and i dont go out or smoke
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my lil girl
Political Affiliationbeenin n love
Who I Would Like to Meetalmost the same
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsall kind
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were Raisedn schlater ms
Others Noticesweet and nice lady
Skills/Talentsdance sing just a lot of fun
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesout side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstakein care of old people
Secretto meet and movie n 2gether and get married and have kidsrnso we can do a lot of road trips

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (217)
Spanish (12)