Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greeley, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Greeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 34, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeSingle father of 3 kids ages 15 through 11. Two boys one girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wuth the family
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real. No need to bullshit. No drama and games
Favorite MusicNo favorites
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite MoviesVaries
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colo
Others NoticeCharacter
Favorite FoodIam not pickey
Favorite PlacesUp for new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Troy Mchale , 30, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeHello, my name is Troy. I was born and raised in Greeley colorado I have one brother and one sister both younger than me. I was raised by my grandparents who raised me with good morals, lots of love, and a strong work ethic and strong family values which I now carry with me.My lifeI work in the oilfields as a frac heater. I am very close with my family. I work long hours in the winter but get more time off in the summer. I always keep my options open when it comes to makeing my life better and driving myself to succeed in goals that I set. I work hard and enjoy what I do. About who i amI have a huge heart. I am carring, loving, patient, understanding, outgoing, respectful, responsible, openminded, outspoken, considerate, polite, and fun loving. I make people laugh and can always bring a smile to someones face. I don't spend my life worrying about unimportant issues cause life is too short to worry all the time. I love animals and children. Goals. My goals all revolve around finding someone who will be my best friend, confiedant, and lover. Finding someone i fall in love with and falls in love with me, building a life and successful loving family together.IntestsI enjoy watching all types of movies. I love to cuddle. I listen to all types of music. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, and going to see comedians. I enjoy cooking and i am good at it. I love the outdoors and traveling.What i'm looking forI am looking for someone who is loving, has a great personality and sense of humor, compassionate,speaks her mind, outgoing,openminded, knows what she wants out of life, loves to go out but also enjoys staying in cuddling on the couch and enjoying a good movie. I understand that was a lot to read lol but i thank you for taking the time to read this and if you would like to know more feel free to ask. Have a great day/night and good luck on your search if i am not what you are looking for.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedGreeley Co.
Others NoticeThat I have a heart of gold.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesEstes park
aberaham , 29, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About Meyou will have to find out for yourself
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfull
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedSouth dakota
Others NoticeI am very nice
Favorite Foodhome cooked
Favorite Placesout of the states
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
Life Goalsfind the women of my dreams and marry her
Cathy , 55, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, biking, concerts and pool
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA great guy.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica, CA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodAnything but suishi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a meeting.
Life Goalspeace and contentment
SecretI'll tell you later.
Gloria , 34, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Dating Statusgoodheart
More About MeThe main features of my personality are sympathy, kindness, optimism, responsibility, loyalty. I am warm hearted, intelligent lady with a desire to create a family and find my male happiness. I have a good sense of humour, appreciate people who love to smile and enjoy life. I like to create a nice atmosphere around me, love a harmony.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and outdoor
Political Affiliationbecause I believe in the world view that we are all in this together and Democrats are better representatives of the peoples will.
Who I Would Like to MeetI will be glad to meet a kind, cheerful man. A man who is active, likes to make sport and who is adventurous. I will be glad him to be generous, fair, purposeful and loving with a heart ready for love..
Favorite MusicR$B
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeVery cute
Favorite PlacesMcDonald
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will find me at home..
Life GoalsMy life goal is the live with no regrets! Really I just wanna live my life right.
Secrettell you later
kenneth , 36, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeI am starting my life over and going back to school and learning how to be a better guy
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone the has the same kind of walk of life as I do now
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsDocteur Who
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were Raisedmobely mo.
Others Noticehow I am smiling
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite Placesother countrys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsto help others and to find the one that will make my life whole
Julia , 36, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Dating StatusI enjoy the simple things in life.
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching movies, hanging out with friends and family, and traveling
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music and am open to exeprincing something I've never heard before
Favorite MoviesSlumdog Millionaire, The Notebook, and RED
Favorite BooksAnything that captures my attention for more then a few minutes and stimulates my imagination
Favorite FoodI love food and love trying something new. If I don't like it I'll let you know.
Favorite PlacesEgypt, the mountains, New Orleans, Texas
Subjects You Think AboutSo many things I could put here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends or at home watching a movie while cuddled up with a blanket.
Life GoalsGet an job working within the international side of the company and traveling.
SecretGood luck getting my secrets out of me. I enjoy my privacy too much to talk.
Ronald , 46, Male seeking Female, Greeley, KS
More About MeI think out of the box!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I can love to kayak canoe most of all I like to spend time with my lady !! Life getting to short to be a lone!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know it when I see it and feel it in my hart!
Favorite MusicMetallica To Mozart Like a little bit of all kinds of music Dueling Banjos Led Zeppelin Garth Brooks CCR Janis Joplin Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any attachments to TV! Do like to watch American pickers and gas monkey garage sometimes!
Favorite Moviesany good movies blood guts and more amo ! Driver XXX madmax mission impossible 2012 gjigo Bruce Lee Van dam jet lie
Where You Were Raised1/2 my life was in the country mo. the other 1/2 in the city kck.
Others NoticeI'm short! Quite and shy and stand offish tell I get to know someone! I'm a good person but been dun wrong to many times!
Favorite Foodlasagna Bar-B-Q crab legs any thing all most but shrimp or hot dogs !!!! love frog legs Home made Noodle's pie's cake's all that stuff that's not good for you is so good eat all of it and can't gain a oz.
Favorite PlacesAny where with the one lady in my life on my arm make's it my favorite place to be !! I do like to be under a star filled sky in the moonlight out in no ware with just my lady a blanket and the sounds of mother nature!! Can you dig it??? I do!!!
Life GoalsTo do the best I can to god likening !!
eddie , 53, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Dating Statusfun loving and adventurous
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
misroseofsharon , 50, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeWell I am very easy to get along with I love to listen to people I'm caring I'm more into doing guy thing's that I am girl things I'm a bit of a tomboy I guess... I'm kind hearted and I have big eyes that's usually the first thing people will notice about me But that's what makes me special !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoard Games
Political AffiliationI'm a Republican and proud of it !!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is sensitive and caring and likes to go out and do things, smart. I don't look at a persons outward appearance as much as I do their personality and their mannerism... I don't like a potty mouth . I just like someone just to go and hang out !
Favorite MusicCountry , 70s smooth , R&B,
Favorite TV ShowsCountry , 70s smooth, folk , mariachi .
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes !
Favorite FoodMexican and Asian and Greek
Favorite PlacesAll things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsfind someone special
SecretNo secrets !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (19)