Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grantsville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Grantsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lisa , 38, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, WV
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About Mei take care of my own.. been doing it for years now. have a son who is the whole world to me and he comes first to all others...if you cant't respect that than i don't know what to tell you....plus i'm not in to the internet cyber talk...i'm a christian woman and will not put up with kind of talk...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go fishing and hunting
Political AffiliationINDEPENT(SPELLING INCORENT)
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,caring gental, a good person for my son to be around
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showswalking dead on amc
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookshaven't read any
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest....
Where You Were RaisedIN WEST VIRGINIA
Others Noticethat i'm fun to be around and that i'm EASY GOING TO SOMEONE MAKES ME MAD ABOUT SOMETHING EXPLESLY ABOUT MY SON
Skills/Talentsbeing a good mom
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesVA and NC
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to raise my son right...and down the correct path
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH MY SON
Life Goalsdone most everything...lol
Secretit's a secrect....if i tell u then it won't be...
allenmayo , 46, Male seeking Female, Grantsville, UT
More About Mei one of the kindest and gentlest men thats out thereim a hard worker i think im fun to be around i mean well im all i do
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats kind careing thoughtful and someone honest
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy ears
Favorite Foodbanana split
Favorite Placesapplebes resurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times on the couch watching a good movie and some times going out to dinner
Life Goalsto make the person i find the happyest and grow old together
Bekah , 24, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, MD
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicWhatever you can dance to!!!
Where You Were RaisedMiddlebourne, WV
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, WV
More About MeI am an honest and caring woman looking for the same in a guy.
Favorite MusicCountry, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, SVU,
Favorite BooksRomance
Life GoalsBecome a Nurse, get married, have children, give my children what I never had
austen k butler , 21, Male seeking Female, Grantsville, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Money, The New England Patriots, Gangbangin
Political AffiliationNone (dont care)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jerry Springer Show
Favorite BooksLeft 4 Dead by Knight, David
Favorite Quotes(thats what she said)
Where You Were RaisedGrantsville, Utah
Others Noticemy style
fran , 50, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting crocheting t.v. crafts, thrift shop shopping
Favorite Musicchristian gospel contry gospel southern gospel
Favorite TV Showshallmark and liftime
Favorite Moviestrue stories love stories comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Megan Brant , 22, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, MD
Favorite MusicCountry, pop
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedGrantsville
Others NoticeEyes
Theodore , 25, Male seeking Female, Grantsville, MD
More About MeI am an outgoing guy and easy to get along with.I love spending time with my family after all they made me who I am today.I always try to be honest with everyone no matter how much it may hurt because i think its better than going behind someones back telling lies.I love being outdoors and i am just looking for someone that can love me for me and someone I can be there for and give my heart to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Playing With My Animals, Hiking and Camping, Hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is honest and faithfull. Someone that i can laugh and cuddle with someone that doesnt mind spending time together.
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Country, Punk rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Burn Notice, Flash Point, Criminal Minds, Psych, Pretty Little Lairs, secret life of an american teenager, Americas best dance crews, Teen Mom, The Voice, Real World, Fear Factor, NCIS, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Romance, Lifetime Movies – Original Movies & TV Schedule
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Meyersdale,PA
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite PlacesThe beach never really traveled much but wouldnt mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends, family or just laying around my apartment
Life GoalsMy goal is to hopefully become a state park ranger and a police officer and eventually have a family of my own
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i told
iuone , 58, Female seeking Male, Grantsville, WV
More About MeI am kind, considerate, honest, trusting, funny, easy to talk to, fun to be around.
Political Affiliationuninterested in that. My openion doesn't really count anyways.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ole' fashion gentleman. you know who you are. honest, has his head on straight.
Where You Were RaisedTanner, Gilmer County West Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes are a nice pretty blue, my hair is long, auburn and naturally curly. and my legs are very nice. It's hard to say what is my best feature.
Favorite FoodEverything I cook.
Favorite Placesthe beach, shopping, dancing, traveling, bingo, sporting events, comedy house, bowling, out to eat, this list could go on forever.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.nor at the laundramat.
Life Goalsto get my game out on the market, then I can afford to buy my own home.
Steven , 39, Male seeking Female, Grantsville, MD
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)