Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Blanc, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Grand Blanc, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LaShawn , 36, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
Dating StatusWifey Material
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBecause my week days are pretty full, I love to just relax in my spare time. Other times I love to be around family or just enjoy the day with my kids. If with my "special someone", just being with and enjoying him is a plenty no matter what we do!
Political AffiliationNot really a political person...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to meet an upbeat, goal oriented man that is supportive, understanding and loves God. I have much respect for a hard working man that keeps his word when he gives it...
Favorite MusicSoft Jazz, Alicia Keys, Jill Scott, Sade, Usher, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, CeCe Winans, Jamie Foxx, Drake, T.I., Keyshia Cole, Maxwell, Jennifer Hudson, Monica, Beyoncé, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Jazmine Sullivan
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, First 48, Hawthorne, TINY & TOYA, "The Game", "The Game", My Wife and Kids, The Mo’Nique Show
Favorite MoviesAction, Coming to America, Harlem Nights, Life, Love and Basketball, Set If Off, The Invisible People
Favorite BooksEbony Magazine, Essence Magazine, Home Improvement Magazine...
Where You Were RaisedFlint, MI
Skills/TalentsDifferent forms of Modeling...
Favorite FoodCrab Legs, Shrimp, Pasta, Soul Food, Salads....
Favorite PlacesSporting Events or Outdoors in open space/near water....
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it means to be "happy"
Life GoalsCareer wise, I want to complete school and work in an established/well respected medical location as an Medical Administrative Assitant. In my personal life I hope to be happy in a long term relationship that compliments both myself and my sweetheart...
SecretNot into secrets, they tend to hurt feelings...
andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Dating StatusLivin' the dream!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the beach, play sports, party, hangout and chill, go out to eat
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trust worthy, easy going, positive attitude,
Favorite Musiceverything!!!!
Favorite TV Showshouse, csi, burn notice, sportscenter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksespn the magazine
Favorite Quotesmotivation is what gets you started, habit is what keeps you going
Where You Were RaisedFlint MI.
Others Noticepositive looks
Skills/Talentsvery good at golf, beer pong, catching jets,
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs, chocolate ice cream
Favorite PlacesThailand, dubai, Singapore, Hawaii, Canada
Can't Live Withoutcell phone, air, food, sports
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion, sports, relaionships, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVA beach, god only knows!
Life GoalsTo live a good life, have a family, to move forward in the navy.
Secretnope thats why its a secret
larry , 27, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Where You Were RaisedFlint mi
malissa , 42, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
Where You Were Raisedmt.morris michigan
Others Noticemy dimples and pretty eyes
kally , 59, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, good communicater
dave , 33, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Ebony , 27, Female seeking Male, Grand Blanc, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like just taking time to relax, I'm usually always going. Anytime to just take in the world is awesome.
Favorite MusicI enjoy ALL types of music but techno
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesGreat Dramas with a bit of comedy
Favorite BooksA textbook
Where You Were RaisedDavison, MI
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesI LOVE to travel...Vegas Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in bed 9 times out of 10 or at the bar.
TayBay , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
More About MeA VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON, FUN AND VERY OUTGOING, BASICALLY I LOVE TO LIVE LIFE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREADING WRITING DRAWING COOKING ETC.
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsI DONT WATCH TV
Favorite MoviesHORROR, SUSPENSE, DOCUMENTARIES AND COMEDY
Favorite BooksA BOOK BY ZACHERY TIMS,
Where You Were RaisedDETROIT
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodSPAGHETTI, CHEESE CAKE AND CHEEZ ITS.
Favorite PlacesCARRABBAS
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOMEWHERE HAVING FUN
Life GoalsTO BE THE GREATEST SUCCESSOR EVER
Julius , 36, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
More About MeI'm a strong , motivated gentleman with a good sense of humor and a good personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Exercise and play sports
Political AffiliationOpen Minded
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh and enjoy myself with , I want to be happy with and enjoy evenings together with.
Favorite MusicAll Music
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock Holmes, How I met your mother and the Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Drama
Favorite BooksA book Called ZOO by James Patterson.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Flint, MI
Others NoticeI'm an out going down to earth person who enjoys meeting new people and enjoying life. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with and talk to . I love to laugh and I believe life is what you make it.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at Home unless I have someone special to go out with.
Life GoalsTo open My own catering service and retaurant
rich , 35, Male seeking Female, Grand Blanc, MI
Dating Statuslaugh,love,live
More About Mei love to laugh and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweld,cards,video games,movies,chess
Political Affiliationi want whats best for everyone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone i can trust,respect and adore.i want a good woman in my life.i want to be loved
Favorite MusicRock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksWw 2 History
Favorite Quotes"it is better to remain silent and appear dumb than to open your mouth and remove all doubt" mark twain
Where You Were Raisedfrom mi. to fl. and in between
Others Noticeim too nice and polite
Skills/Talentscooking,welding..the rest i will tell ya later
Favorite Fooditailian,bbq,its a long list
Favorite Placesmongolian bbq,china wok,the movies
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends or home,or at the movies
Life Goalshome,family,happieness
Secreti wear my heart on my sleeve for all,good or bad to see

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)