Online Speed Dating » Singles in Graham, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Graham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Where You Were Raisedmemphis tn
bosco , 51, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About MeNot really anything special, just always put the ones I care about before myself. Their wants and needs before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish, trail riding
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants to be treated special.
Favorite MusicAny kind
Favorite TV ShowsJust about anything
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksThe Bible and christian lit., outdoor lit.
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas with Texas values
Others NoticeMy ability to treat someone like a person with respect
Favorite FoodBBQ, mexican food, eastern foods
Favorite PlacesMountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMessing around with my horses
Life GoalsTo be a better christian man and to do what ever I can to make someone a happy christian woman happy.
rosie , 46, Female seeking Male, Graham, WA
Political Affiliationgop party
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Heroes, The Voice, Operation Repo, American Dad , Rob & Big, Dallas, Viva La Bam, The Simpsons, Official Biggest Loser Page, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Tosh.0, Cold Case, Seinfeld, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, South Park, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, The Smurfs, Clark Griswold, Shrek, The Hangover, Zombieland, Buddy The Elf, Jackass, Ryan Dunn, Ashton Kutcher, Will Smith
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedMoses Lake, Washington
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking unless i take it off
Secretnot at this time
Alfred , 53, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome Video Games
Favorite Music50's and 60's Music, Country
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesMost, Killer Elite, Image Horror
Favorite Booksdisleksik
Where You Were Raisedny
Kasey , 28, Female seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About MeI am 26yrs old & live in Graham, TX where I was born & raised!! I have made my share of mistakes in life but I have learned from them! I may not be as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be! I have been told my entire life that I am witty with a great sense of dry humor... Do not expect to stay depressed around me because I can always make you laugh!! I am who I am and have always been very blunt and straight forward! If you don't like who I am then I suggest you move on cause there's NO changing this Southern Country Girl!! I am very country and LOVE my LIFE!!
Favorite MusicAnything Country Will Do, Texas Country Music, Brantley Gilbert, Stoney LaRue, Brandon Jenkins, Aaron Watson, Randy Rogers Band, Honeybrowne, Casey Donahew Band, Jason Aldean, Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Dan Seals
Favorite Movieshorror films, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite QuotesDon't settle for the one you can live with...Wait for that one you can't live without!....
Where You Were RaisedGraham, TX
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodChinese Food or Seafood
zhane , 18, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
Favorite TV Showsblack ink crew
Where You Were RaisedWashington,DC
Others Noticemy body and shape and height and my spretty smile !
Favorite Foodporkchops
Favorite Placescookout, chick-fil-a,chinesse,taco bell,wendys,pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me. more than likely ill be at home.
Life Goalsculinary Arts,modeling,Cosomotolgy
Anthony , 19, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
More About Memy talents
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlove respect kind christian caring
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, WA
Others Noticehey everyone i'm Anthony and i'm a nice guy an i am chill well I like to hang out with friends play drums, guitar and piano I have two tattoo's I'm Christian my favorite color is purple. I'm part Samoan/white. I love to bowl my favorite football team is the Cowboys and favorite basketball team is Lakers. and age does not matter to me unless if your over 30 and also is age does not matter to you either. LoL :) and I am really 17 but I turn 18 January 7th this coming next year I hope age doesn't matter lol.
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite
Favorite Placesseaside oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrday im at church
Life Goalsto succeed in life
Tom , 27, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About MeGaming philosopher with a soft heart...that is being guarded better now lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, Gaming(video and board), Play Pool, Bowling, and other various pursuits ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, Intelligent, Enjoys intimate relationship and public displays of affection...not displaying everything of course hehe
Favorite MusicRock first, listen to most
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Lie to me, Dexter, etc.
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Sci-fi, Comedy and Action
Favorite BooksBroken Crescent
Favorite FoodSweet and Sour Chicken or Italian Pastas
Favorite PlacesGermany, Ireland, Greece, and Luxembourg were all awesome.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBostocks or the Pub two weekends out of the month
Life GoalsTo be financially secure, own a house, and have one child(talking long term on that one).
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Graham, TX
More About MeI love music going out any family events I'm sweet funny kind put others above myself and love helping ppl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my baby, see my family, go out with my friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHardworking, sweet, funny, not lazy, not selfish, knows how to have fun but knows his limits, likes family events, honest, faithful
Favorite MusicCountry metal and rap and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the city, criminal minds, bones, anything on the ID channel
Favorite MoviesCrime comedy and horror
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were Raisedmineral wells tx
Others NoticeMy eyes or my sweetness
Favorite FoodAll Italian food and I love taco bell and aurbys
Favorite PlacesI love the mall but I love going to museums and love seeing my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house
Life GoalsGive my baby a good life go back to school and meet a great guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)