Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goteborg, Sweden » Christian / Other

Singles in Goteborg, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Miro , 27, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology
Favorite MusicDirty Dust, A-Dian, Michael Jackson, Shakira, FyraEttFem, Meta-Four, KillaClowns GBG, 2 Pac
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel Air, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesVolver
Jt , 28, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About MeIm a very cool nice easy going guy...who loves beautiful things :)
Favorite MusicOwl City Fireflies, MARRON 5, enrique eglesias, Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa and Joey, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Dallas (Tv Series), Grey's Anatomy, Switch At Birth, The Fosters, Whitney (TV series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Love comedy, ACTION MOVIES, science fiction, Horror And Thriller Movies, Adventure, Animated Movies, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy smile
nanaama , 33, Female seeking Male, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce hockey, Sports
Favorite MusicAll Kiinds
Where You Were Raisedsweden
hanson , 29, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
florin , 33, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About Mekkk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshkk
Political Affiliationll
Who I Would Like to Meetjkk
Favorite Musichi
Favorite TV ShowsHi
Favorite Movieshi
Favorite Booksjj
Favorite Placeshh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikkk
Life Goalskk
DANCELOVER1974 , 40, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE:rnMusic, Dancing, Sing, Movies (Dvd/Bio), Cafe Visits, Fishing and Take Pictures.rnrnDANCE HORNY AT WEEKENDS....Yes of course.rnrnI like to eat Thai, China, Indie food. Hot and spicy food.rnrnLETS DANCErnDaniel
Favorite MusicRock n Roll, Boogie, Reggae, House, Latin Dance, Country and Trance
Favorite FoodSpicy food. (Thai, Indy & Chinese food)
sammi , 21, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to everybody and pay attention to the people who are talking to me, Learning About Everything, Playing Football
Favorite MusicJoe, Boyz II Men
Favorite TV ShowsSport Express
Favorite Moviesjumong, Love Don't Cost a Thing, Gladiador, Brown Sugar, Step up 1,2,3, Save the Last Dance
Others Noticevery simple and lovely guy too have
Alma , 33, Female seeking Male, Goteborg, SE
Favorite BooksAlchemist
Favorite FoodSushi and lebanese food
Favorite PlacesNature
Rialto77 , 40, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating Statuswho you are
More About MeDown to earth person, very friendly, helpful, humble, love people, love to enjoy life, too much extroverted, sometimes some cases very optimist, searching for a peaceful life
Political Affiliationsocial democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down to earth, loving,
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Rock, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Dexter, Doctor Who, Niptuck, Madmen
Favorite MoviesAdventure, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul
Favorite FoodLebanese food, tapas, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, indian, and any bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, night club, movie theater
Life Goalsto open horizons, hungry for learning new stuff and living a quality time with my beloved friends and relatives
elvis , 30, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating Statusi like to do funny thing?
More About MeAm cool and gentle,looking for a woman who so lovely,smart and kind also,who knows how to respect her man any time anyday anywhere.Because am a guy that is so carring when it come dating and i know what love really means.i.e,endurance,longsuffering,not jealous and always showing kindness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology
Political Affiliationstudy
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a guy girl from 18 to 45
Favorite MusicMariah Carey, P!nk, Jonathan kalala, Timaya, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, P-Square, FAZE, TCHIDI CHIKERE
Favorite TV Showsmoving and foball musisca and i love going out with my wife?
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Booksi love book
Favorite Quotesbible
Where You Were Raisedfun
Others Noticei believe that honesty is sincere preson is ready for something serious.that is why am here.....
Skills/Talentssport
Favorite Foodis rice all food
Favorite Placesamerican.and canada,
Subjects You Think Aboutsome of thing i think about life and wife :
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot every time i went to club
Life Goalsmy life is good
Secretis good

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)