Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goshen, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Goshen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About Meme makes me special
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetlove life laughter n God
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach home chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe work
Life Goalshave the best relationship i can with Jesus n God
michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About Mei love to spend time with other people, and i love to tell the little ones (kids) about what i've done so far in the military.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to kick back and relax, play some video games, play any sport that gets me outside when i have the chance, and ride my bike.
Political Affiliationi don't care who wins, just as long as they can do their job right. unlike obama.
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, loves to hang out, play sports, and isn't a control freak.
Favorite MusicMetal, dance, alternative, rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, family guy, cops, most daring, world's dumbest.
Favorite Movieshorror, action/thriller, sci-fi action.
Favorite BooksGame informer magazine
Favorite FoodLove my greens (vegies).
Favorite Placeschinese buffet's.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work.
Life Goalsfinish at least 20 years in the army, and maybe transfer into the marines.
roberto , 25, Male seeking Female, Goshen, UT
More About MeI like to have fun get to know new people and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI want know someone really cool
Favorite Music2 pac
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEl blog
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm a real cool guy
Favorite FoodMeet
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsBe a mechanic
Brooke , 34, Female seeking Male, Goshen, OH
More About MeI am an old fashioned girl with old fashion ideals. not allot to tell.
Political AffiliationI am not sure, I typically vote determining whom I believe more.
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong man who knows how to lead. A father figure type, my kids don't have that. someone smart, funny, loveable, who isn't afraid to hug me whenever he wants to.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised near Fayetteville Ohio
Others NoticeMy height, then they notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg, I haven't been there in years, and Lake Erie.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with the kids.
Life GoalsTo see my children grow to be kind loving respectful and responsible adults.
josh , 37, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
Others NoticeSmile
Solena , 20, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
moms , 38, Female seeking Male, Goshen, IN
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Fooddessert
theXjosh , 24, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeDon't Drink, Don't Smoke/do Drugs, love going to shows, and playing bass (I have a band in the works featuring members of Iceberg)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love hardcore music and rap. i love hanging out with friends. i go to shows, and im straight edge, but i like partying. i like playing baseball, kickball, disc golf, and basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't follow society's trend of drinking and smoking for status benefits
Favorite MusicLucero, Madball, Death Before Dishonor, Shattered Realm, Shipwreck A.D., Have Heart, Hatebreed
Joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeWhat makes me special is I was born to entertain people, More in person and I like to talk and (Listen) to what people have to say. I like to learn things from other people and hope they can learn a little from me as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative thinking, Writing, Computer animation, Voice acting, Video game, Indiana basketball
Political AffiliationI would believe myself to be a Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI crave a relationship/friendship a person I can call my Love and my best friend. Someone who will always be there when I'm down and will expect the same from me when they are going through rough patches in there life. A woman who is filled with joy but can be sad and not pretend to be happy when she isn't. A woman who understands me and I can relate to. I want to feel wanted by a woman who really loves me for who I am and not who I was or by materialistic standards. I want a woman who likes to be treated well and who likes to take things slow and not rush. This question is very hard because I cannot explain what I want in words but I know she is out there somewhere.
Favorite MusicMercy Me, Harry Gregson Williams, Audioslave
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Family Guy, True Blood, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Due Date, Dracula
Favorite BooksBible, Night, Hunger Games, Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here and there throughout Indiana. Born In Green-castle and now In Elkhart
Others NoticeI'd like to say I'm as confident as can be, But everyone has the flaws. I'd say what they notice is my eyes or hair color.
Favorite FoodIt's a question Iv'e been asked before but I love most food. And I can't decide on a favorite.
Favorite PlacesIv'e always wanted to go far away, maybe Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually by myself working on my school work and studying or just playing around online or hanging outside by the grill or out bowling. I'm living a simple life for now until my school is complete
Life GoalsMy goal is to set out my plan for my creativity. I don't know who I will become once school is finished which may be some time from now. I hope to being doing what I enjoy and having a happy healthy life and no looking back.
kaleb , 25, Male seeking Female, Goshen, IN
More About MeThat i kno how to plzzz : p
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend som muullah ya dig
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to MeetMust b open minded and gotta b a freak
Favorite MusicIts GUCCI baby
Favorite TV ShowsTha Simpson's
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksHustler
Where You Were Raisedtopeka indiana
Others NoticeMy satalite dish ears haha
Favorite FoodSouth Carolina Pulled PorkN Honey Jalopeno Slaw
Favorite PlacesTha Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IKikin it with my nuccaz
Life GoalsGo back to school ! Leavin waz sooo fn dumb

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)