Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meim a very passionate person very lpyal looking for a one man woman
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be loving passionate likes to do things together
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showsncis csi ny csi miami svu
Favorite Moviesmad max fast&furious
Favorite Booksdont read much no time
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeswould love to go on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finaly settle down as my kids have left home
nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meeasy going,, but true gemini..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have 2 puppy dogs so any spare time i lov to spend it with them..
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to Meetrelaxed,funny,down to earth with good self esteem.
Favorite Musicrock,, anything with a good beat..
Favorite TV Showstwo & half men
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Bookstop gear magizine
Where You Were Raiseddown under
Favorite Foodpavlova
Favorite Placesbeach,bush.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere..
Life Goalsto enjoy the time i have reguardless, none of us are guarenteed of tomorrow,
arthur , 53, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statuswill love you forever if you do the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music walks in the rainforests on the beach picnics bbqs
Political Affiliationnot really interested in politics
Favorite Musicelvis ,50`s 60`s lots of different tastes depend s on my mood
Favorite TV Showsncis hogans heroes touched by an angel two and half men
Favorite Moviesbruce lee jackie chan titanic action movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesthankyaverymuch
Where You Were Raisedsummerland pt
Others Noticemy shyness until i get to know them
Skills/Talentsmartial arts 2 ist degree black belts singing
Favorite Foodsteak lamb cutlets lemon meangue pie
Favorite Placessunshine coast red centre
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore than likely at home sometimes go out to see a band
Life Goalshave a healthy and happy life
Secretask me and i might tell you
Susie , 57, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsCounselling
Subjects You Think AboutMy relationship with God
chris , 58, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating StatusMutual understanding..No delusions or illusions...
More About MeNothing to announce
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRenovating
Political AffiliationTruth
Who I Would Like to MeetI’ll let you know when I find out
Favorite MusicAnything ...if I am attuned to it...
Favorite TV ShowsABC, ABC Four Corners
Favorite MoviesAs It Is In Heaven
Favorite BooksPhilosophy of Mankind
Favorite QuotesThe problems confronting the world cannot be solved by the level of thinking that created them.nEinstein
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeProbably eyes
Skills/TalentsProperty Upgrading, Writing
Favorite FoodNothing
Favorite PlacesNo particular place
Subjects You Think AboutKnowledge
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretIf I mentioned anything here, it would no longer be a secret...And yet I have none worthy of mention....
Andreas , 52, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating StatusDo you like bushwalking with me?
Political AffiliationI am no party member, I am a strict pacifist and against abortion, liberal but moderate conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, modesty and loyalty, love for nature and foreign cultures, interest in arts and history, in having children and being in touch with friends and relatives
Where You Were RaisedLeverkusen, Rhineland, Germany
Others NoticeI like to talk about all themes and I am well informed! People know that I am honest and open-minded!
Favorite Foodvegis, fruits, brasilnuts, pasta, rice dishes, fish and seafood, indian cooking, spicy food and cheese, pancakes and all sorts of chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs or at friends places
Life Goalsgetting a home build, study at university either theology or history, traveling USA and Southamerica, having children, doing art and writing a book, trying to make a movie, staying fit and healthy, understanding what God wants us to do
Ian , 41, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Menothing special about me but that I am very easy going TDE & a quiet disspostion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry to get the house clean, Darts, Pool (cue sports)
Political AffiliationI don't want to talk about that
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen or if I find her, what am I saying she will find me
Favorite MusicAC / DC, The Screaming Jets, Midnight Oil, The Angels (Australian band), Rose Tattoo, Cold Chisel Jimmy Barnes, Pink Floyd - The Wall, The Offsprings
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Two & a half men, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), Charmed
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThats a Good Question
Where You Were Raisedat home with my parents
Others Noticeits usually how young look when I tell them how old I am
Favorite FoodPepper Steak with Mash Potato & mixed Vegies
Favorite PlacesJenolan Caves
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Pub
Life GoalsLife goal is to start a family of my own, as for Aspirations that would be to go & see some of the world
Kyle , 27, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mewhat ever i do its done right
Favorite MusicPop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride, sons of anachy, Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorrer, Action, science fiction
Favorite BooksTattoo Magazines
Where You Were Raisedcountry nsw
Others Noticea lot of tattoos
Favorite Placesbeach, over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsexpand my business
dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meim real n normal i love life n want to live n love
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicold school easy
Favorite TV Showsunder belly
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretlove a smile that melts me !!
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
More About Mei am a nice person and i beleive in what u give is what u get back so i love to help people as i beleive they may help me one day when i need it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and sometimes i just sit and watch tv
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to have a good sense of humolur and a beautiful soul
Favorite MusicRock, Anything Emo and Punk
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural the Defenders and The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksAnything By
Favorite Foodi love pasta and fish and chicken
Favorite Placesi would love to go to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment at home
Life Goalsi would love to retire some dasy and live on a beautiful beach and do nothing all day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)