Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gonzales, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Gonzales, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robin , 51, Female seeking Male, Gonzales, LA
More About MeI'm a very loving, giving person who just likes the simple things in live. Love holding hands, cuddling and just giving all I have to that special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honesty, love, caring, family man. Family is important.
Favorite MusicCountry or south Louisiana music
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Blue Blood
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeI'm tall and over weight
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, zoo, parks, movies
lew , 24, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
Dating Statuslew
More About Melew
Political Affiliationdemocratic
nicsmom26 , 32, Female seeking Male, Gonzales, LA
Dating StatusShort...Sweet...To the point
More About MeI love to laugh. Even at myself. I love tosleep although I don't get to do that much. I teach my son things to get him ready for school. I read to him. (gotta love those winnie-the-pooh books!) I read, (not winnie-the pooh, though.) I go to church sometimes. I like to play games on my computer sometimes. I like to drink coffee. I'll watch interesting movies on tv and in the theater. I love to listen to music. I go outside with Nic in the evening when it's not too hot or too cold, and talk to my neighbors while I let Nic play for a little while. I talk on the phone with my friends when I can. I like to eat. Although you wouldn't know it because i weigh only 87 lbs. I'm starting to eat when i'm bored, tho. lol I think a lot of women do that.rnrn2 things that you'll probably want to know and should know first off is, I'm disabled. (I need a walker to walk and a wheelchair for long distances.) and I can't drive. My mom died before she finished teaching me. Oh, and just to set the record straight, I'm not mentally retarded in any way, and don't appreciate being treated that way.rnrnMy son is my biggest success. plain and simple. Watching him grow and learn new things everyday is what makes me feel as though I'm doing something right in my life.rnrnI'm somewhere between average and not so average. I'm a straight-up type of person. I don't feed lines or bs. What you see is what you get. How you interpret it is up to you. If you are interested in getting to know me, don't be afraid to drop me a line. :)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a new friend or friend & lover who enjoys being around children. I want to spend my time with someone who will treat my son and I with the utmost respect.rnrnI would like to have someone in my life who has faith in God. I would prefer someone who doesn't smoke or like to drink much or go out to bars. And of course, I don't want somebody who is on illegal drugs.rnrnI guess I'm just looking for someone who's easy to talk to, who I can talk to about anything. I want someone who is very understanding. Of course, you have to like children. I have a 4 year old son who is my world. His happiness comes first and foremost. I want a mature person in my life. Someone to be a lover and a friend. I want someone who is willing to be friends first. I also want someone who would be willing to help make things better if our relationship were to ever be in trouble. I want someone who will make me and my son feel important. I would prefer someone who likes to get out of the house and do things more so than he likes to just stay inside and stare at a computer for hours or all day.
brandon , 31, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
More About Mehonest and loyal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbaked chicken
Favorite Placesbowling ally, bar to shoot pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbecoming president of my job
cody , 41, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
Where You Were Raisedla
Others NoticeEyes
Johnton Harris , 28, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
Favorite MusicWayne,po pimp,twista,tech9,biggie smalls,drake,tupac,rick ross
Favorite TV ShowsBet,the parker,vh1
Favorite MoviesScary movies,comic,love movies
Favorite BooksBooks,what ever I get my hands on
Where You Were Raisedraceland louisana
Others NoticeMy babyface
Favorite FoodPizza,home cooked meals fasho
Jamar , 27, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
More About MeDown to earth, laid back person. Love to laugh and see others happy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me or close as possible
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite BooksVelocity
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeHow tall I am. And my infectious smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right company
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsLive and Love successfully
jeannine , 41, Female seeking Male, Gonzales, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim up to any thing most of the time
Political AffiliationHanging Out With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Eminem, Beyoncé, Bon Jovi, Green Day, P!nk, 50 Cent, Nickelback, Taylor Swift, Guns N' Roses, Justin Bieber, George Michael Collins, A Day to Remember, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsUntold stories of the ER, Teen Mom, Trauma: Life in the E.R., Jersey Shore, ER, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Criminal Minds, CSI, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, Step Up Movie, Dirty Dancing, Ashley Tisdale, Fast & Furious, Friday, A Walk to Remember, The Last Song, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesi did not do it
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Louisiana
Others Noticemy smile
Secreti love the out doors
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Gonzales, LA
More About MeI have a very big heart! Which hurt me alot, But i am who i am. Very outgoing. Very protective of my family
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetReciprocate the love i show, And get along with my son which is 10 and a very well disciplined little man
Favorite MusicPantera Rocks, Five Finger Death Punch Bad Company
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S.
Where You Were RaisedGonzales la
Others NoticeMy Confidence
Favorite FoodJambalaya
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores, Burger king lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatchin movie
Life GoalsRaise my son, Cause his mommy died, Pay our bills, I already was a Marine for 6 years
kim , 46, Female seeking Male, Gonzales, LA
More About Meim just me in my own way !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to Meetto be happy and be here for each other
Favorite MusicChristian music
Where You Were RaisedGonzales, Louisiana
Others Noticei dont look my age . im a very sweet person
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home or at a friends house
Life Goalsto live a happy life and go to church and serve the lord

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)