Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glassboro, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Glassboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike harris , 21, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
christine , 55, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving person and love to dance
More About MeI love to have fun ,and i am a very out going person I am just trying to live the rightway the way life is suppose to be.!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIcooking in the kitchen, bbqing, bowling, going to boxing matches,church,movies ect...
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking, knows what they want out of life, and knows how to treat a lady ,repectful kind, and know how to dress, and not a cheap person love to go out to dinners and shows and concents, movies just enjoy life period.!!!!!
Favorite MusicSOUL, Fantasia, And All the Oldies, Fantasia Barrino
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite Movieslady sing the blues,stella got her groove back, cooley high,ect....
Favorite Booksjet,ebony,opra barrock oboma,bible,ect
Favorite Quotesyour going too stop playing with me.and keep thecamera rolling babe!!!! and it must be nice!!
Where You Were RaisedGlassboro and camden n.j,
Others NoticeI am tall and light skin and have long hair and always smileling.
Skills/Talentssinging dance and cooking, catering, bartending computer nursing....
Favorite Foodsoul food,spanish food, sea food, steak and potatoes, salads. ribs chittlings,pig feets collards greens. crabs....
Favorite PlacesFOOD ANS STEAK HOUSES,RED LOBSTERS JOES STEAM POTS ECT......
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage getting away, just willing to live a good life and enjoying it to the fullest thats all
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home alone....
Life Goalsto find some one too make them happy and to share love and happniess withthem and also enjoy life because life is too short to be play with. and we can take it from there.
SecretI am very good lover!!!!!!
Ledelle , 25, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrandon Jacobs
Favorite MusicBig Sean, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedelk township
Others Noticei think others notice my chest before ne thing else
Favorite Foodspaggetti, n honey smoked turkey sub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my bestfriends house or out bar hopin or wit the family
Life Goalsto get my own house n settle down n have a family wit a career
Marco Sivieri , 22, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
More About MeI'm funny cute handsome and smart I a laid back kind if guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends
Political AffiliationIt's whatever
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy funny some one I can joke around with
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCnn
Where You Were RaisedAmerican
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork and hanging with friends
Life GoalsGet a descent job
Leon , 19, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
More About MeI have swagg.
Political AffiliationWhy does it matter?
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER
Favorite TV ShowsSam & Cat
Favorite Moviesadvengers
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy swagg.
Favorite FoodAnything.
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or out partying
Life GoalsTo have my syndicated own daytime talk show and morning radio show.
bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Favorite MusicAll Tipes of Music
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush
Favorite MoviesBattelship
Where You Were Raisedglassboro nj
Others Noticei am a likable guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
KK , 22, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Favorite Musicrap, gospel, open to anything
Favorite TV ShowsMTV, BET
Favorite Foodlasagna, chicken
Favorite Placesmovie, restaurants, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsgraduate college and be successful in life
Norman , 42, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Linda , 67, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
More About Mei am a very caring and loving woman, just want to fine a one on one to do things with and to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance Dance Dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta men that takes care of himself and i dont like fat man who dont take care
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy legs lol
Favorite Foodchips
Favorite Placesbeach,casino,walks and talking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsto have fun
curtis , 38, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Favorite MusicSlow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)