Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom » Christian / Other

Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Jodi , 35, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching Nascar.and football some pool
Favorite MusicLove 80s love songs and hair bands so to speak. But I like Rap and hip_hop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends' NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll like a lot of movies not to thrilled with westerns
Favorite BooksThe twilight saga books bible
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Favorite FoodSteak.potatoes salad
Favorite PlacesOutback steak house.. Applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids or out playin.pool
Life GoalsTo bed a good mom and gf
Denise , 41, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About MeHeart of gold. I will give everything I have to a relationship, but expect the same in return. It takes two to make it successful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationdon't trust any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me as I should be treated, no abuse of any kind is ever ok.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ncis:los angeles
Favorite MoviesTeam Twilight, The Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodany kind of chicken
Favorite PlacesColton's Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out running with my kids
Life GoalsJust be happy and help my children achieve their goals
Jonathan Lile fb , 36, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Dating Status57 shades of country
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Brandy , 26, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Dating StatusSingle an Lookin for the one
More About MeIm an easy going girl, can be out going, easy to get along with..i like to hang out with friends, spend time with my family, shop, go to the movies, be outside when its warm, listen to music, sing, go to the clubs, drink every now an then
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spendin time with family an friends, shoppin, singin, dancin, lookin for new people
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for someone with a good personality, sense of humor, likes me for me, will treat me an my lil girl good, honest, trustworthy, reliable, dependable, wont cheat or lie, dont do drugs, wont hit a woman
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, an country
Favorite TV Showsarmy wives, drop dead diva..first 48..operation the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesanything not picky
Favorite Booksill read anything just to see if im interested
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Ky
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Favorite Foodchicken, chocolate pie, banana puddin
Favorite Placesanywhere but where i live
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer
Life Goalsto find someone to settle down with an eventually get married an have a family
jackie , 60, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About Meim 57 yrs old,im a home body.but would love to find someone to travel with..i am vary over weight but have a heart of gold.i love to would exspect you to except my kids and my poodle,for they are a part of me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want to start traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful,loving,caring,a big heart,fun to be with,must believe in God,be good to my kids..must except that my kids come first in my life.
Favorite Musicold time country
Favorite TV Showscops.all worked up repo.etc.
Favorite Moviesfunny ones
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Foodtaco bell
Favorite Placescolton steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
Dating Statusoutside type and on the go!!
Favorite Musicicp and country
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedmy grandmother
Others Noticeim not the most prettiest but i think people notice my body first.
Favorite Foodi really dont have a favorite food
sandra , 25, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, VA
More About Meim a easy going country gal at heart and u just have to get to know me to see how much of a sweetheart I am
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that is a lover and easy going with a great personality
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedlexington virginia
Others Noticemy easy going personality and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican & Chinese
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
Life Goalsto get through college, own a restaurant and have my kids home with me
William , 51, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
Favorite Musicrap an r an b
Favorite TV ShowsN C I S
Favorite Moviesdrma
Favorite Booksstock reports
Where You Were Raisedglasgow ky
Others Noticekool
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeswild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tiffany , 21, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About MeI'm 21 years old I have two kids they are both boys. I listen to rap, rock, metal and country music. I love hanging out with my friends, getting a drink on occasions, shopping, spending time with my kids, fishing ( will not bait my hook or touch the fish), skating, bowling etc. I am looking for something real, and long term I DONT want a liar or cheater, I want a honest and faithful guy, that don't do drugs don't drink all the time don't watch porn wants to spoil his girl and it takes communication that's always the key and if you have something going on talk about it without getting mad I'm tired of men and girls to I don't swing that way but hey I may be a female but there just as big of an asshole sometimes as a man. But anyways I'm a pretty easy going girl, who knows how to have fun and show ya a good time hit me up yall 😄
Favorite MusicRap, rock, metal and country 😄
Favorite TV ShowsIdk lol I have kids I don't get to watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, romance all the above. Example: the vow love it and fireproof the movie. Bad ass :)
Favorite BooksUgh reading? Really lol I hate it
Favorite FoodMexican, salads, fruit. I like to eat but also stay healthy
Favorite PlacesHmmm need some new ones!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to chill at home cuddle on the couch with my kids watch tv eat popcorn and play cards or something :)
Life GoalsBeing the best mother I can be and hopefully a great wife when I do get married if that will ever be in my future the way things are going it don't look that way can't find a good man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110)