Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gillette, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Gillette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Holly , 44, Female seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeKind,Caring,Understanding..because Ive probably gone through it,laid back independent women..My kids are grown and moving on,Its My time to see everything~
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Ideal would be my age or younger,Spontanious,Sexy, Energetic and looking to explore anything together.
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows 411 & Chatter, Movie 4
Where You Were RaisedIn Nebraska, on a farm,lol,seriously!
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair..Im a natural Strawberry Blonde!
Favorite FoodI love Atmosphere and good food..Lots of favorites~
Favorite PlacesSouth Paudre Island,TX,Colorado(I lived there 16 yrs..Ski Town,USA) Fav orite Local eatery,Chophouse
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,nascar racing, woodworking, and taking a peice of crap
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty loyalty and must love sex
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesdon't ask what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country.
Where You Were RaisedColorado springs Colorado
Others NoticeEveryone tells me I have a big heart
Skills/Talentswoodworking, home improvement, and mechanic
Favorite FoodMexican food. Favorite dessert cheesecake
Favorite PlacesCamping and fishing.historical sites
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, politics, religion, human thinking
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind the woman of my dreams and live happily ever after
Secrethave only been with five women in my life!!
jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
More About MeI have a good heart.I help people when they need help my door is always open when u need a place to stay. I will give my shirt off my back to help someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to love me for me and doesn't cheat and doesn't abuse me.I want my partner to help someone if they need help.I also want my partner to be able to take his shirt off to give it to somebody if they need it.
Favorite MusicRap hip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia now living in gillette wy
Others NoticeMy big booty
Favorite FoodI'm not picky I eat most foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at the bar
eddie , 50, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Where You Were Raisedsheridan wyoming
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeWell im usually a laid back kind of person i just take one day at a time cuz u dk how long u have to live, um idk what else to say cuz im not good at doing this kind of things lol so if u wanna know more just mess me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i usually work alot so when i'm not working im usually just hanging out lisoning to music or watching movies or tv or going for long walks
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i usually look for a good looking kind of guy thats laid back, that enjoys my company and just wants to relax and hang out and talk about how our day was at the end of the day..
Favorite Musici usually only lison to contry and rock music
Favorite TV Showscomedies, romance, or anything thats intresting on tiv
Favorite Moviesany movies
Favorite Booksanything that sounds intrestcing(thats probley the worng spelling) to read
Where You Were RaisedGillette,Wyoming
Others NoticeWell my name is Krystal, I"m 22 when im not working i usually to lison to country and rock music, hang out with friends and family, go for walks. If u wanna know more about me just ask away.
Favorite Foodpretty much any food but i hate to eat sea food
Favorite Placesanywhere that is exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim usually working or just hanging out at home or maybe once in a blue moon at a bar with a few friends
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to have a good paying job, getting my bills paid off, getting a car...
koch4life2 , 30, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Favorite MusicNickle back, Tool
Where You Were RaisedGillette Wyoming
Others NoticeOut going... always trying to have fun.
Jack , 39, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Where You Were Raisedarizona/wyoming
Others Noticemy personality
Craig , 58, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Dating StatusComfortable being me!
More About MeIntelligent, kind, caring, compassionate, open minded, non judgmental, good listener and communicator, honest, faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, walk, dine out, volunteer
Political AffiliationRadical
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful (inside and out) Kind. honest, down to earth, intelligent, self-confident, non-materialistic. Open minded woman.
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, country rock, psychedelic, neo-psychedelic, jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsNews, movies, Austin City Limits, PBS, History Channel, ESPN
Favorite MoviesDetective
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Favorite QuotesSay what you mean and mean what you say. ME
Where You Were RaisedSchenectady, NY
Others NoticeMy smile, and sparkling blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsParalegal, GrantWriter, Supervisor, 2 Navy Achievement Medals, excellent inter-personal communication skills, attentive lover.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Stir Fry, Fresh Vegetables, Good Steak, Thai, Chinese, American comfort foods
Favorite PlacesOcean, countryside, Yellowstone National Park, Grand Tetons, Jackson Hole, Phillipines, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, future, health, politics, sports - GO SOX, GO PATRIOTS!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on couch, watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be, to help others less fortunate than me, to open my own Grant Writing Business, to meet my life partner, best friend, soul mate, to own acre of land with geodesic dome, garden, family and pets.
SecretI grew up in children's homes from age 4, on the streets at age 15, father at 16, overcame all of this and am a good hearted person.
joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIts not a must but I like someone that is as open minded as Iam that is loyal and honest and likes to have there space to hang with friends because I like to have mine but don't get me wrong I love nothing more then been with my woman
Favorite MusicI'm open minded about music right now I'm really liking volbeat
Favorite TV ShowsFuture rama
Favorite MoviesComedy action or horror
Where You Were Raisedall over wyoming and a couple other states
Others NoticeNever thought about it
Favorite FoodSo hard to choose
Favorite PlacesAny where I like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually unless I have someone to go out with most my friends have kids and a wife
Life GoalsFind a woman to be with have a family work to provide for them an get travel at least once a summer
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeI'm a big honest faithful cuddly guy. My family an friends come first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork with my hands, fix things, build thinhs out of wood, ride my 4wheeler
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest, faithful, fun loving gal that likes kids and motosports. One that's not afaird to get dirty but takes of her self.
Favorite MusicRock n Roll baby!
Favorite TV ShowsMotocross, anything with cars in it
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comedy
Favorite BooksDiesel Power, Transworld Motocross
Favorite FoodHamburgers, T-Bones, Rib Eyes, Prime Rib
Favorite PlacesMountains, Lake, Just Traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or my kids
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)