Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tumbler , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeFirst impression would be that this dude is not gay type :)
adrian , 41, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Ardnas , 53, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeI am special because.... I love life and live it to the full, glass half full not half empty, positive, sexy, financially secure, every day is a new day! Sieze the moment, fly by the seat of my pants!
Political AffiliationThought Julia might have done a good job, but she has proved herself a liar also!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that fella that just fits! Are you him?
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedI am a farm girl, born n bred! Live the first 20 years of my life there, and home will always be home!
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality!
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesLove to go to local restaurants in my area. Exotic Location, let me think on that one.................
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever the wind blows!
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live the dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jezza , 35, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statuswhat do you think...
Favorite QuotesGo Hard or Go Home
Where You Were RaisedGeelong..
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Mei have alot of time to get to know you> i have taken time of work to relax and enjoy myself. Its time to get out and meet the women ive been looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy getting out meeting new people
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, caring and conciderate.
Favorite Musicdance, rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksunderstanding the women in your life
Where You Were Raisedmornington peninsula
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesfiji, queensland, NT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment possibly at home however wanting to get out
Life Goalshave fun, dont take life to serious
Kody , 32, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About MeWould rather save a conversation for a date, or chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazillian Jiu Jitsu, Go Kart/Sprint Car Racing.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetActive, motivated, independent, happy lady
Favorite MusicTechnine,underground hip hop, rnb pop and a bit of everything really
Favorite TV ShowsUnder the dome!
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and occasional horror
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeProud, funny and happy. Sometimes shy
Favorite FoodRoast pork, abalone, crayfish
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraining, out for dinner, movie, occasionally out
Life GoalsAlways learn something new, business/income security. Future work and business.
Thomas , 38, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football on My Spare Time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would like to meet some one who could help improved my further study at Deakin
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV
Favorite MoviesAvatar (Film)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDili, Tmor Leste
Others Noticeno idea
Skills/TalentsBuilding
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesBorneo, Indonesia
Subjects You Think AboutPassion of Christ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat reluigius meeting
Life GoalsHappy and Joyfull with others
Secretnone
Andrew Thomson , 41, Male seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About Meim a very honest careing loveable trustworthy romantic down to earth guy who likes all different people from all walks of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest caring loving and trustworthy and down to earth guy
Favorite MusicABBA Gold: Greatest Hits
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedIn Williamstown Melbourne
Others Noticemy looks and my personality and warm heart of gold
Favorite Foodchinese and thai and indian and taco bills
Favorite PlacesLondon and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statuscountry guy
More About MeOutgoing, kind, 100% honest, loyal, sincere, many trade skills, romantic, helpful, and active, not lazy,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, go out, fix things on cars and houses
Political AffiliationWho Cares
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, honest, sincere, loyal, kind hearted, romantic
Favorite MusicBroad range of music taste
Favorite TV ShowsAll comedy, romance and some action
Favorite MoviesAll comedy, romance and some action
Favorite BooksInternet news and profiles
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you like to be treated
Where You Were RaisedLara in Victoria
Others NoticeOutgoing
Skills/TalentsVery practical, multy skilled, can fix almost anything. Love helping people. very understanding.
Favorite FoodLove all food, easy to please.
Favorite PlacesAll restaurants, beaches, country places and tropical locations
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, relationships, friends, family, travel, holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, visiting friends, movies, listening to live music, stay home for dinner and movie
Life GoalsMeet miss right and be happy in all aspects in life, travel together etc.
SecretI have a heart of gold
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)