Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fullerton, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Fullerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prentiss , 39, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Dating StatusWorld Class
More About MeI know what I want and I go after it!!You gotta risk it to get the biscuit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political AffiliationPower to the people
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth,respect ,realness
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesSilence of the lamb, Good fellas, fuck you pay me.
Favorite BooksChicken noodle soup
Favorite QuotesI see you peaking, but your not speaking:)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In the Glove
Others NoticePeople Notice that i am a leader. nPositivenImpressivenMotivatingnPerson
Skills/TalentsI have a skill to detect bullshitter's<>
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesHustons
Subjects You Think AboutWorld News, health care, Family insight.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or at the club
Life GoalsImprove myself one day at a time.
SecretI can only contact you if you leave Addtional info..
lupe , 36, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTiger Woods, Atlanta Braves, Street fighter 2, Sports
Political AffiliationIndependent Citizens Movement ( ICM )
Favorite MusicEverything, Victoria Justice, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, Hip Hop, Lil Wayne, Immortal Technique, Katty Perry, Xzibit, Eminem, Miley Cyrus, Too Short, jhonny cash, Downset, I Make My Own Music
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, The Hills, Jerseylicious, Jersey Shore, True Life, Teen Mom, Tabatha’s Salon Takeover, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Flowers of War, Terminator 2 (T2), The Fugitive
Favorite Books7 Habbits of highly Effective People, To Build a Fire, Ron Paul
Favorite Quotes"You can't learn from mishaps because there are no mistakes."rnDavid W Noble
Where You Were RaisedSylmar, California
addissonbrown , 53, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Favorite MusicDbanj, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader), Wyclef, Terry G, 50 Cent, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsJaraTV
Favorite MoviesKate Henshaw Nuttall
Where You Were RaisedBenin, Nigeria
Judy , 69, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, tennis, traveling, spending time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Favorite MusicSoft rock, oldies, country, almost any kind except rap and loud noise bands (that's not music)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance. True Story movies
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile.
SecretNone
Lizette , 27, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
Favorite MusicClassic, Counntry, Hip & R&B, rap
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedRialto
Others Noticehow tall I am...
Favorite Foodgrapes
vanessa , 21, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
More About MeIm a outgoing person and like to try things at least once and i speak my mind,but im also very nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to write and listen to music in my spare time or take a drive and be alone sometimes and relax
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a douche bag
Favorite Musici love alternative rock,metal and almost anything
Favorite TV Showsthere is to many to name
Favorite Moviesi love horro and comedy
Favorite Booksi love to read books novels and other things
Favorite Foodmy fav food is armenian food soo good
Favorite Placesi love to hiking and find different places to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a show for a band or out wit friends
Life Goalsmy goals are to finsh my community college and transfer to cal state fullerton and be a lawyer
noel basilio , 37, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About Mesimple person, fan to be with, down to earth
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesimple person
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite Placesseafoods restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home
Jesse , 33, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Dating StatusFun to be around
More About MeI'm an easy going person can have fun with who ever I'm with. I like to keep with my friends which I might add I don't have a lot of. I like marshal arts yeah babe got my purple belt. But also like to sit and talk over a nice meal at a easy going food place not much of a fast food kinda person. In-n-Out is the only kind of fast food I like.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to draw and watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a down to earth person. Alos a person who a little freaky. Who like to run, camp, travel, and just have a nice day fishing.
Favorite MusicPop, rock, and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI like Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesI like all disney movies and Mama Mia
Favorite BooksThe News on CNN on google.
Where You Were RaisedRiverside and Fallbrook
Others NoticeMy face and my blue eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp mmmm.
Favorite PlacesA lake out in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing nothing I don't have a life I want to find someone that will take me bout of my shell.
Life GoalsTo work at Disneyland and find a job in VC.
ron , 60, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsOld TV Shows
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy great smile
Favorite Foodfish,mexican,chinese
Favorite Placesdowntown disney, disneyland,the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisneyland
Leo , 48, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI'd rather tell you in person...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll tell you personally.
Political AffiliationMy own
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease, PLEASE be honest and sincere...and know how to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicTraditional Jazz and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men (original ), Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Sport Center, News.
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksBiographies, History, Newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County CA
Others NoticeBald head, big ears, smile
Favorite FoodBacon Cheeseburgers!
Favorite PlacesOther States (26 and counting...)
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar hopping, working, or anywhere in between
Life GoalsI can tell you later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)
Spanish (11)