Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Frankfort, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JustALittleCrazy , 44, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IL
Rudy , 60, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying in air.....
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite Foodlobster
Carlene , 48, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI'm not good at talking about myself but if I have to.....I like to think of myself as someone with good character and morals. I like to laugh and surround myself with positive, uplifting, happy people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ended a 4 year relationship and sent daughter off to college so I'm really just now finding out what it is that I personally like to do. I'll have to get back to you on this one.
Political AffiliationMore of a middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh and is able to laugh at themselves. Some with with good character and morals, is a good family oriented person. Who is not desperate for a relationship but is opened to one if one should develope.
Favorite MusicLike it all except rap and hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsLove the 2 and half men with charlie sheen. Love old shows like Andy Griffith. Also like NCIS.
Favorite MoviesLove suspense, thrillers, comdeys and dramas.
Favorite BooksMagazines. Not a big book reader unless its something that captures my interest right at the beginning.
Where You Were RaisedVersailles, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite PlacesRecently went to Hawaii and LOVE IT!!!! Love any place with a beach or water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on. I'm opened minded and welcome new activities.
Life GoalsMy goals for the longest time is to raise my daughter as a happy well adjusted woman with goals and dreams of her own. I think I have reached that one. Time to start a new one...hmmmm.
BOSS , 44, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeLIKE IT SIMPLY AND PLAIN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Lies, Californication, NCIS: Los Angeles, Person of Interest, Two Broke Girls, The Good Wife, 106 & Park
Favorite MoviesATL, "Love & Basketball", A Time To Kill, Book of Eli, Do the Right Thing, Bourne, Shottas, Boyz N the Hood, We Were Soldiers, American Gangster, Love and Basketball, Juice, Paid in Full, Knockaround Guys, Cedric the Entertainer, LisaRaye McCoy, Sanaa Lathan, Bernie Mac, Lisa Raye, Stacey Dash, Martin Lawrence, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksBaby Mama Drama, Child Custody
Favorite QuotesGET DOWN OR LAY DOWN
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Skills/TalentsPARENTING
Favorite FoodA GOOD BACAN CHEESEBUGER
Favorite PlacesCINCINNATI OHIO
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHE GYM
Life GoalsKEEPING MY SON OUT THE SYSTEM
SecretTHEN IT WOULDNT BE ONE
Derrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a single father.so as long as you are good with that.i would love to get to know you
Favorite MusicCrime Mob, Korn, Rob Zombie, Lil Wyte
Favorite TV ShowsThe Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, The Simpsons, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesKingdom of Heaven, Underworld, Interview with the Vampire, Iron Man, The Twilight Saga
Favorite Booksdont read much. So i really dont have a fav.
Favorite Quotestime is money and money is power
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, Indiana
Skills/Talentsi am a ironcutter and i am very good at what i do
Favorite Foodlike to try new things
Megan , 23, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
More About MeFun, outgoing, open-minded, easy to talk to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, smart, open-minded, and can make me laugh a lot.
Favorite MusicSeether
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers, Teen Mom, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, KY
Others NoticeMy assets
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWal-mart
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving Race Cars, Horseback Riding, Taking My Kids Fishing, The Jockey Club, Castles, Ocean, Wrestling, Baseball, Football, Criminal justice, Music, Acting, Acting Is My Passion, Business, Race Cars, Movies, USS Ashland, USS Kentucky, Beach, Parenting, Money, Politics
Political AffiliationRepublican Party (Brian Keith Hockensmith, a 35 year old native of Frankfort, Kentucky formally decl
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, Married with Children, Criminal Minds, Justified, Entourage, American Idol
Favorite MoviesExcalibur movie, Movies!, Fireproof the Movie, Days of Thunder, Friday, Daddy's Day Off, Delta Farce, Barbarians at the Gate, JFK, Anchorman, Titanic, Daddy Day Care, Wall Street, Hitch, Vin Diesel, Acting, Brooke Shields, Jessica Simpson (I), Steven Seagal, Lindsay Lohan
Favorite BooksNew International Version, Decision Points, The Zodiac Killer
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, Kentucky
donald , 51, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About Mei have a lot of compassion try to see the best in everyone and i really care how another person feels and it really makes me happy to make onother person happy i am a good person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty someone who doesn'tlike alot of drama someone who wants to love and be loved
Favorite MusicI Love All Types of Music, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Wizards of waverley place, American Dad!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Twilight saga
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, Kentucky
Others Noticethat i usually have a smile on my face
Favorite Foodpizza itallian
Favorite Placesto the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
davi , 41, Male seeking Male, Frankfort, IN
More About MeIm not you typical boy next door, thats for sure! I have a great personality and always on the go. Im very drivin, Romantic and passionate but keep my masculine side and perfer the same. Have personal hygien, nice teeth and always clean undies:-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRefinish antiques, work in my antique and Primitive shop, landscaping and always listening to music.
Political AffiliationNota
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring, Romantic, more dom and Masculin, Monogamous, Loyal and very suportive and Rugged helps so does being Very Hairy but if you are not that will Not rule you out. Someone that enjoyes foreplay as well as sex and can step out of the box at times.
Favorite MusicLight Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Law and Order SVU, Hoarders, Golden Girls, Designing Women, LA Confidential
Favorite MoviesHoror, Drama, Syfi
Favorite BooksBetter Homes And Gardens, Victoria Trading
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Roselawn Indiana.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChines
Favorite PlacesSouth Street Smoke House, Burger King, Olive Garden, Saint Petersburgh, Cancun and of course Good Will! Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping at Pay Less or Wall Mart sometimes Mijers
Life GoalsFinish remodling my house and living my life to its fullest. One day to go up in a hot air baloon.
Elizabeth , 25, Female seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusIts Complicated
More About MeI like to chill and have a great time I would have to say you have to get to know me cause I am sarcastic as the next person I don't take crap and I don't like games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Writing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicICP, Dark lotus, Twiztid, Blaze, Boondox,Abk,, All Types
Favorite TV Showsall types
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksMy Own Book
Where You Were RaisedVersailles, Ky
Others NoticeMy face and eyes
Favorite FoodOreo's and milk Choc Covered Strawberrys
Favorite PlacesHunting and fishing the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my guys house
Life GoalsTo become what my mom never said I could be
SecretI know where there are dead bodys LOL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)