Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Washington, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Fort Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Curtis , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeNo news is good news
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive my OLD SCHOOL CAR
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be a lady
Favorite MusicGo go rock your soul
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSee my children graduate
LaMont , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Dating StatusThrill Seeker
More About MeWell I'm 5'7,I love to workout I'm a gentleman I have respect,I'm trust worthy.I'm Black/African American,Anything you want anythng you need I'll do my best to make sure you have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to box,sparing with my brothers,playing football,I love to draw sometie,and playing video games,mostly just being around someone and spending time with them.Also going to the movies,and out to eat.
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy,Honest,Loyalty,Sense of Humor,Atleast know of God,Respect,Great Communication,just being yourself,and Lovable,caring.
Favorite MusicGospel,Jazz,Gospel Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case,Family Guy,UFC Unleash,Boxing,Sleepy Hollow,Walking Dead,Criminal Minds,World Strongest Man
Favorite MoviesHorror,Comedy,Action,Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBorn in DC raised in Maryland
Others NoticePeople notice my personality.I'm great to get along with I'm friendly very down to earth high spirited just living life to the fullest.Anyting you wanna know just get to know me and lets go from there.
Skills/TalentsFighting,drawing,loving a woman,
Favorite FoodHam,twizzlers,fries,steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if I'm not with friends or family
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be a pro boxer,hopefully doing animation,or computer graphics for some art company.
calvin , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeIm 44 yrs olds with my own unique spices and ingredient's which diversify me
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMature an Honest Lady
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesI have a dream
Where You Were RaisedDMV
Others Noticesmile & laugh
Favorite Foodfish / seafood dinner /soul food
Favorite Placesgn/gunning/red lobster/Mike's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinnner & movie or home with hbo/shwt/redbox
Life Goalskeep working towards retirement / more entrepreneurship
SecretIf I tell U it wouldn't be a secret
Sharon , 42, Female seeking Male, Fort Washington, MD
Political AffiliationDemocrat. Barack Obama all the way!
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Washington D.C. I was raised in Virginia.
Others NoticeMy face.
charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeI'm very laid back. Easy to get along with. I like to take life one day at a time. I love to exercise. It's second nature to me. I like meeting people and getting to know them. These are some of the basics. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, watch movies, hang out with friends, exercise
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really have an ideal partner. So for now I'm just into dating and getting to know the person first and just see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR&B, classic R&B, Rap, phil collins, some classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Cleveland Show, Bizzare Foods, The Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Martin, America's Game, Real Time with Bill Maher
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, comedy, drama, horror, thriller
Favorite BooksRolling Stone, Maxim, ESPN Magazine, Washington Post
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBars, basketball games, football games, museums, tours, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, at home or with family
Gregory , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeHonest God Loving Man
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loving woman
Favorite TV ShowsTBN Networks Media Player
Where You Were RaisedWashington, D.C.
Others NoticeGod in me
Favorite FoodFresh Veggie, Fresh Fruit, Crab Leggs, Fish, Chicken, Steak
Favorite Placesto be discussed.... Preferably on an island or cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking the park or visiting my kids
Life GoalsI love to smile and I am a strong extrovert. I enjoy dancing I am extremely big on integrity....rn A serious minded person who is patient, honest and knows how to move a relationship with me into something long term that may lead to marriage. Preferably someone who has been married before and already has children. Note honest!!!rnrn I love to dance. I also enjoy various types of music - loves jazz and gospel. I love to experience different kinds of foods I enjoy cooking....
Derrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeI'm easy going, I like to hang out with good friends at house parties and go to sporting events.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to music show cases and watch new artist perform before they are signed to major record labels.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a good listener and give great advice.
Favorite MusicJazz, Oldies, Old School Hip-Hop, R-n-B.
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies.
Favorite Books"Intuition" by Allegra Goodman
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesMexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing with my 2 year old, or at a professional basketball game or college basketball game.
Life GoalsTo retire at a fairly young age.
Donte , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About Mewhat makes me special is my ability to make people laugh have a fun time not judging one another and being a real person that someone can count on at all times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, having sex gots to be the best one, canoeing, hiking i like zip lining camping
Political Affiliationa person who stands for GOD principles which are HOLY and true and not from a man standpoint but GOD who loves everybody in the world
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that cares for herself smart doing for herself independent helping caring funny someone that truly cares from their heart
Favorite TV Showstv shows bully beatdown, gold rush, reality tv shows anything not boring
Favorite Moviesi like everything almost besides horror films keep the cover over my head
Favorite Booksnewspaper if there is any good news. lastest entertainment news, jet magazine beauty centerfold lol take a look lol might see something u like
Where You Were Raiseddc area md va
Others Noticewelcome how ya doin :) yeah my name is taye from dc area like going to bars clubs i like to stay active and moving at times i''m a really laid back person, like enjoying life staying out of the box doing my own thing
Favorite Foodi like soul, chinese, italian pizza lol pasta, tv dinner good ol canned veges to go lol
Favorite PlacesGEORGETOWN WASHINGTON DC BABY ALL DAY , ALL OVER EVERYWHERE IS BEAUTIFUL IN ITS OWN LITTLE OR BIG WAY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar getting my popsicle drink on try it secret vodka whip cream, orange juice and like red soda or red juice take it slow because u might throw up
Life Goalsmy life goal and aspirations is in my life i want to be all the GOD wants me to be do things in life to improve life for all mankind and keep love and peace in my heart start and manage a potential business
juan , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslear books to learn more english, picnic, enyoying with the right person
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop, bachatas
Favorite TV Showssoccer tv
Favorite Moviesaction , aventure and horror
Favorite Booksmaggasines and home improvements
Where You Were Raisedunited stated places
Others Noticei thing that is a good tool to have on this actual times
Skills/Talentsiam good in soccer and byke sports
Favorite Foodi like american food
Favorite Placesrestaurants, cinemas, mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco and others
Life Goalsi will like be someones special in my life
trent , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeI'm a "nice guy". I enjoy simple conversations - relaxing - reading - laughing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything active - love sports
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice woman - good sense of humor - nice smile
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsthe office
Favorite Moviesaction - mystery - drama - comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddc metro
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Favorite Placessouth beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in the house - or downtown in some place relaxing
Life Goalsbe happy - have a beautiful family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)