Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Riley, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Fort Riley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
islboy72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
More About MeI wouldn't say anything dat I know ain't true bout myself.I'll let her find out herself.Only thing I can say is dat I'm a really honest person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake a long walk on the beach or stay home listening to some good music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and have fun.
Favorite MusicLike all kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five o
Favorite MoviesComedy,actions,anything good on tv.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmarshall islands and seattle,wa.
Others NoticeSmile and my humor
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a family gathering or home
Life GoalsGet my degree
Dweezy33 , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusJust looking
More About Meim 20 just joined the army working my way through the rankings. i love football and basketball. my hobbies are playing football and basketball working out and listenin to music
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is down to earth and can make me laugh
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much every and anything. I prefer R&B and Hip Hop but i can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, Family guy, Greys Anatomy, Prison Break, American Dad, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesPretty much any sport, comedy, horror, or action movie i will watch i dont really have a favorite
Favorite BooksOnly books i got into were the Harry Potter books
Skills/TalentsThat is something you will have to find out for yourself
Favorite FoodLol dont really have a favorite i eat pretty much anything. I like Mexican, Chinese, and soul food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IKick it wit my friends usually drink and sleep. Go out to the club and dance
Life GoalsBe involved in football some how. have kids and grow old.
Greg , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusA funny guy looking for a easy going girl
More About MeI have been told i am a very sarcastic person. I also tend to be a very caring person and am always willing to help a friend in need.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies would have to include listening to music or playing video games, and going to concerts whenever i can
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road but leaning toward republican
Favorite MusicI usually listen to heavy metal or hard rock and sometimes some country music
Favorite TV Showsanything on the history channel or military channel, family guy, Band of Brothers and The Pacific
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite Booksthe last book i opened up was Ranger School- No Excuse Leadership
Where You Were RaisedOak Harbor, Ohio
Favorite Foodusually anything meat
Subjects You Think Aboutalmost always history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually in my room watching a good movie or playing video games
Life GoalsMy goals are to stay in the Military for at least 20 years and retire, hopefully having at least been to ranger school or special forces school. Also i hope to at least have a bachelors degree.
darkmillar , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating Statusim weak for awesomeness lol
More About MeStationed at Fort Riley and been in the army for 4 yrs while being 11bravo Infantry. I love my job and been to Afghanistan and Iraq but now just waiting to get out and finish college and become a paramedic. I love staying in shape by going to the gym everyday and also running.. My buddies are the world to me and I love my parents and my siblings to death.. I love to laugh and make others laugh, i never take anything for granted and cherish life to the fullest.. anything else just hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, running, swimming and staying in shape. i love being outdoors and i hunt, fish when i get the chance and love travelling th world im obsessed with it!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy brother who one day i will see again
Favorite Musicpunk, country , and hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy is awesome lol, american dad, how i met your mother
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Bookslove to read Dan Brown is awesome
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown indiana / daytona beach florida
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite Foodsushi, pasta, steak
Favorite Placesconstanta romania
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling and new experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to party and relax
Secretlove a woman who can dance
duane , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusLove is like a drug. I'd like to try it.
More About MeAlright here it goes. Im a goofy, hard headed individual with a lot of drive as of recently. If I could I would surround myself with people I love all the time. I've been in the army for about 7 months now and goin on strong. I'm in to be a wheeled vehicle mechanic. One of my dreams is to be an accomplished mechanic and military man. I've been all over the east coast these last few months for training. When I report to my duty station ill be going into infantry training. I am looking to meet someone but won't let anyone hold me back from anything. To be continued
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I have any legitimate free time, I like to go outside if the weather permits and going to try new things. I'm not huge into the night life, but I do like to go out.
Favorite MusicI generally listen to rock and hip hop with a little country thrown in but I'm known to jump away from the usual
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Csi, don't really watch much tv though
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, but do like other genres if the movie is good
Favorite BooksWar of the worlds and various magazines
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others NoticeUmm probably my nose lol
Skills/Talentsmechanic,shooting,some sports,
Favorite FoodOh man. I'll eat just about anything. Nothing like a great home cooked meal though
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as its with the right people. It all depends on who your with to make it worth the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town. Bowling, bar, club. All depends on the mood I'm in that particular day
Life GoalsMake a career out of the army. Live a good life. Protect and serve. Love the ones close to me. Be there for whoever needs it.
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that comes my way
Political Affiliationrebel
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and trustworthy
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, reggaeton, salsa, some rock
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, rescue me, lost, sons of anarchy, true blood, family guy, looney tunes, freshprince,and spongebob lol
Favorite Moviescomedies and action
Where You Were Raisedorlando florida
Favorite Foodchicken, rice and beans, slim jim and gummy worms
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Dakota , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Phillip , 19, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
More About MeIm a soldier in the Army. Just want that someone. to be with and go the distance with.
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Riley, KS
Dating StatusTrigger happy
More About MeIm mentally resilient, self-sufficient, resourceful. Im told im pretty funny, always loyal, and smarter than the average bear.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drink with friends, play paintball, football, video games. I love computers and any kind of tech-oriented activity.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys having a good time, smart, loyal, patient, and has a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, metal, bluegrass, and some rap. A little bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, football, manswers, cant think of any
Favorite MoviesComedies for sure
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL.
Others NoticeMy stance and demeanor.
Favorite FoodSteak. Im a
Favorite PlacesHome.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhich ever way the flow takes me.
Life GoalsFinish out the 4 years remaining in my contract, then with the money i get from the army, im going to college to get into the police academy to get on a SWAT team.
Cortasha , 32, Female seeking Male, Fort Riley, KS
More About MeLaid back and chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone jus like me
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesGangsta comedy scary saspence love movies
Favorite BooksHood Rat
Favorite FoodPinto beans neckbones and cornbread
Favorite PlacesMALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho noez
Life GoalsAllwayz get dat MONEY $$$$

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)